or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7010 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7010)
Sort by:
Maureen B. Couples United Kingdom, August 9, 2013
Excellent value for money.

Well equipped rooms, quiet, clean and comfortable
9
Rooms included a small kitchen area well equipped to produce simple meals and snacks. There was a separate full sized desk, rapid free WiFi. Rooms are large and so is the bathroom with full size modern bath, and separate modern shower.Spa is good value and offers a wide range of treatments.
Sie W. Couples Malaysia, August 9, 2013
Overall quite disappointed for the hotel condition

clean room, large bathroom with magnifying mirror, nice swimming pool.
5
During raya holidays was my first visit to pacific regency hotel with my boyfie. Actually we came for luna bar. We got our key card but fail to function in room to switch on light, after proceeded to reception desk change for another one but still can't function. We went to reception desk for third time and asked for change. One guy followed us back to our room to check the status. After comfirm the key card problem we went down again to request to change room. The staff didn't apologise for the troublesome and let us waiting for a moment. After we managed to change our room, some guys knocked the door and came to fix the toilet bowl's pipe. Luckily we didn't use before the guy came. Moreover, we reserved seat close to the edge for luna bar earlier but the name list don't have our name. We can't get the seat we proffered and the waiter taking years to serve us.
Babu S. Families with young children Singapore, August 8, 2013
Very pleasant and comfotable.

Location, comfort and friendly staff.
8
We had young children with us so their comfort was very important to us. The stay was very comfortable.KLCC is a vibrant place and the hotel was 10 mins to the monorail station. The friendly staff made the stay a breeze.
Wu H. Groups Singapore, August 8, 2013
Above average

pool pool pool
7
everything went smoothly. Hotel should give two security keys to access the rooms which I personally find it troublesome.
Patricia J. Families with young children Malaysia, August 8, 2013
Pleasant and relaxed environment.

location, spacious room, parking availability
7.7
Overall a pleasant stay and check in staff tried to fulfill our requests
Xenophon L. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Great services.

Friendly staff, large room, comfordable stay
7.7
Friendly staff, good language skills Large room, suite Comfordable stay Nice breakfast buffet, reasonable price, wide variety of choices
Ho K. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
nice hotel

nice big clean rooms
9.3
great hotel . centrally located , easy to get from place to place. very nice big rooom. check in is efficient and staff is friendly and helpful
Exaudi G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good and convinience

location at central of capital
6.7
good hotel, location in the central of capitol, easy to go to shooping center
Krystle C. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2013
great place great views and service

the pool area/bar, the view from pool area, the view from our room
8.7
From the moment we were greeted at the airport to the time when we were taken back to airport, three days later, we had great service. It was such a nice hotel. We got picked up by a great guy in the limosine van. we learnt so much about Malaysian people just by chatting to him. Check in was great, easy and everyone was friendly. Room was so big had a kicthen which we didn't use, comfy bed, big bathroom, amazing view of the city/park and KL tower. The pool area was quite busy sometimes but great little areas where u can sit with just glass between you and the city. Especially at night, it was amazing. food was ok. Quite expensive. One afternoon we waited a hour for our bugers at the pool, but rest of the time they were efficient and most of the waiters were very friendly, but not all. Breakfast was ok,but if it's not included in your stay its quite expensive for what you get, but its easier to just go eat there than to go and try find another breakfast place. It's such a close walk to the Petronas towers. free shuttle to KL tower. And a cheap taxi ride to the bar/nightlife area.
Anthony E. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
It was ok.

Location is close to KL Tower, shopping and transport are near by.
6.7
We had stayed at this property previously and it was great. This time (2 years later) everything is starting to get old and tired. The hotel is still acceptable, but it is nothing special.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02