or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5811 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5811)
Sort by:
Wan N. Families with young children Malaysia, December 1, 2012
lovely hotel apartment

near to KL tower
7.3
Not very easy to reach this hotel due traffic jam. But lucky to have a good service with the reception. But the bellboy and concierge is not that friendly. Lucky to have KL Tower beside the hotel, which accessible to our family member without us accompany them. The traffic is very jam and unlikely to those traveller bringing their own car to stay in this hotel.
Vengadasalam K. Families with young children India, December 1, 2012
Lovely Hotel

Good Location
10
Good location, Nice food, friendly staff. Very clean and comfort. Good security measures
Christine O. Families with young children Philippines, November 30, 2012
Feel at home.

Big rooms.
9
Highly recommending this hotel to my friends. Hotel personnel are very accomodating.
Andrew G. Couples United Kingdom, November 30, 2012
Decent room in very good location.

Good service from staff, willing to assist with requests.
6.3
The hotel is very well situated next to the KL Tower and within easy walking distance from Petronas twin towers and the bars and restaurants of Jalan P Ramlee. The room was a very good size(albeit showing some signs of wear and tear) and the kitchen facilities were a bonus. The staff were very friendly and very willing to help with requests (e.g additional room key, umbrella to go out in downpour). Free newspapers were delivered each morning. The bars and restaurants at the hotel seemed to have closed unduly early on our night of arrival, and there was a lot of renovation work being done. Overall the hotel was fine and very well placed for sights of KL.
Restaurant Tip: Persepolis Sweet Land. Left out of the hotel, right and then left (about 2 mins walk). We ventured out wet and hungry on our night of arrival and stumbled across this place. The food was excellent and the management fantastic.
Siti H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2012
Great hotel

big room, hotel condition is very good, wireless for surfing is very good
7.7
So far, all the condition and the features was very good. also the staff itself.
Ann M. Families with older children Singapore, November 30, 2012
Experience from the contractor

good location next to KL tower
5.7
I have booked two deluxe rooms (3206 and 3215) on 28 Nov 2012 to 30 Nov 2012. On my first night stay, the Wifi internet was not available and I have to go to the lobby care centre to check my email. !! On the second day, when we came back from sightseeing around 1300hrs, we intended to take a rest in the room. However, to our surprise, there were contractor doing some kind of wiring works along the corridor and to make the matter worst, your contractor had gained access to my friend's room (3206) and told them that they have to do wiring work in their room for a while. They have taken more than an hour to do the work and leave the room door open. My friends could not have a good and undisturbed rest in the room. The room door even cannot lock as the batteries run flat. I have to make a complaint to the front desk to ask the manager to look into the matter. I am very puzzled that why the hotel allowed contractor to disturb the guest in the room during the office hour? And if the management is well aware of the work that need to carry out, they could have put us at the lower floor whereby the disturbance is reduce to the minimum. Our second night outing were not enjoyable as we did not have enough rest. Notwithstanding to the above, how come there is only one tooth brush in one room knowing that there should have two? I do appreciate if you can investigate on the above issue and give me a very good reply promptly.
Mohd N. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2012
nothing

nothing
8
Room are quite big and clean... nice food. Staff are very helpful and very nice.
Gilbert T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Decent hotel in the city

Location, location & location.... walking distance to KLCC
7.3
Ping M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great lovely room

the room
8.3
when we checked in to the hotel room was upgraded to executive suite. room features was great but cooking utensils not provided since this hotel is residence suite.location elsewhile if raining is not convenient especially if you having children around. walking distance to klcc takes around 20min if weathers is fine. the pool is on 33 floor close at 7pm where a night bar just beside it.for self laundrette only 2 unit machine available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC & KL tower nearby .Jln bukit bintang within 20-25min walking distance
Tze C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Huge hotel room with fantastic night view

Big room complete with kitchen cabinet, utensil and living room
7.7
1. get a free upgrade to executive suite 2. excellent night view to klcc as we are in l31 3. location consider good if you do not mind to walk 10-15 minutes to b.bintang & suria klcc 4. swimming pool open open until 7pm which is a bit sad to my kids, the pool is only for adult as it is at least 6' deep. 5. self laundry is available if you want to 6. breakfast is not much choice but they do not charge expensive also.
Shopping Tip: 1. parents travel with younger kids should go to "petrosains" in suria klcc because they can spend at least 4 to 5 hours there. we do enjoy our fun time there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03