Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8085 reviews

5346 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8085)
Sort by:
Azerul F. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2014
comfort

privacy,luxury, relax
7.7
Report this review
Mohd F. Families with young children Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Superb Stay

Spacious and Clean Room Hotel, Friendly Staff, Centrally Located
9
We have a superb stay at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites. Our room has been upgraded from Deluxe to a nice Suite. The suite was very spacious, clean and comfortable. The staff was very helpful and friendly.
Report this review
Charles M. Business travelers Australia, May 11, 2014
Large room central location

Location, size of rooms, nice bathroom
6.7
Good sized, well decorated room, nice bathroom. However, let down by maintenance issues - kettle and cooker didn't work. Tried to explain issues to staff, but no action taken by them. Maybe a language problem.
Report this review
Siti N. Groups Malaysia, May 11, 2014
Just like others

Near to tourist spots, spacious rooms and strategic location
6.3
It was just an average stay. I spent my weekend in this hotel with 3 other friends. It was comfortable since this apartment/suite type. However, it's quite disappointed for me as it was not like i expected. it was not a speedy check-in since there was only one counter with 2 staff entertaining the guests. when we entered the room, it was quite smelly and we still can smell smokes. As advertise, the room is equipped with kitchenette but too bad, only plates, cups and cutleries provided, there is gas stove but i think cooking is not allowed since they don't provide cookware. There is one more thing that i really disappointed, the heater was not functioning at all. i have complained but no actions taken. Luckily we just stayed there for a night. the toilet also a bidet toilet and it's quite uncomfortable for muslim guests. i guess this will be my last choice hotel for the next stay in KL.
Report this review
Satoko T. Couples Japan, May 11, 2014
just average hotel

clean room. Good location
6.3
Report this review
Chan C. Couples Malaysia, May 11, 2014
ROMANTIC & NICE PLACE

ROMANCE, CLEAN, NIGHT VIEW
8
PLACE'S CLEAN, FOOD IS NICE & I LOVE LUNA BAR.
Report this review
Suzaida B. Groups Malaysia, May 10, 2014
very good

sustainable , valuable, excellent
8.3
Report this review
Hank G. Couples Australia, May 10, 2014
Pleasant and comfortable hotel, attentive staff.

Good value, nice staff, spacious room
8.7
The only thing we did not like was the opening between the bathroom and bedroom/living space. Even with the concertina shutters, privacy in the bathroom was still compromised. It feels a strange concept to me to have such an opening. Other than that we really liked the hotel, especially the staff and the Malaysia manner of interacting, friendly, capable, and respectful. Staff clearly take their jobs seriously. Such good value also. We became increasingly comfortable as our 5 days went by. Thank you.
Report this review
Nik H. Families with young children Malaysia, May 9, 2014
Love the condition but food is normal

Lovely customers.service Good room service Nice view on kl
8.3
Report this review
Lone J. Couples Denmark, May 9, 2014
Excellent

Room - cleaning - restaurant - pool area - most professionel staff
10
It was a very plesent stay. One of the best ever tried
Report this review
Previous page 1521 - 1530 of 5346 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07