or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Leonard F. Business travelers Malaysia, February 26, 2013
Great location poor services

no comment
4.3
My stay here was terrible. After a long drive to KL and arriving at the hotel, the reservations were trying to locate my reservation. It took them 30 minutes to register me. I was also not able to enter the room due to faulty lock systems. It took another 45 minutes before I actually got into a room and settle in. When I got in the hot water on the 30th floor wasnt flowing out of the tap and shower heads. After 30 mins of waiting no hot water. It appears that the hotel property has many defective issues. My experience was terrible. When you try to call the hotel main lines... it rings for eternity.... As I was at the waiting room on the lobby... I noticed no one picking up phones when the phone was ringing. Although the rooms were large but it appears that the layout and room comfort was not up to my expectations that such a hotel property would be so sloppy.
Wei L. Couples China, February 26, 2013
Good location

Good location, near to shopping place, retaurants around
8.3
Peter C. Business travelers Australia, February 26, 2013
very relaxing

location, food and gem
10
It is a very nice hotel and I love to stay here again with free upfrade hopfully. As I love big hotel and I want to show this hotel to my firends
William B. Groups United States of America, February 24, 2013
Good location for a good deal but not a 5 star

location right next to KL tower
7
This hotel is more a 3 or 4 star than a 5, but it's also a fair amount less than the other 5 stars so it evens out. Location was great, staff were moderately friendly and helpful; not great but not bad. Right next to KLCC park and KL tower. Hotel did put us in touch with a day tour which ended up being a private tour in a local's car all day for just the two of us; we were able to customize the tour based on what we liked and it was great.
Nightlife Tip: Bukit Bitang has a road with all the bars lined up and is a short 5 minute walk from the hotel. Very good times.
Jingjie H. Couples China, February 23, 2013
great location and huge bathroom

huge bathroom
7
great location and huge bathroom, luna bar on the 33th floor has a fantastic view
Heng H. Couples Malaysia, February 22, 2013
Nice

City centre
6
Pleasant stay. Public spaces spanking new. Room was big but showing its age. Carpet in room and corridor feels dank and dirty. Pity.
Travel tip: Not cheap. Better choices nearby.
Rosemary M. Business travelers New Zealand, February 22, 2013
Lovely people but not suitable for business people

The people - very helpful and friendly.
7
unfortunately the living rooms are very tired and in need of some tlc, however the bathrooms are very good. it is hard to work in the rooms because there is no desk and the electric plugs are not located conveniently. the air conditioning is also very noisy and i found it difficult to sleep. the thai restaurant is excellent and the swimming pool on the roof is lovely (but was closed for maintenance on the day of my visit).
Jiang B. Couples China, February 21, 2013
beautiful suite located in the heart of kl

location is very close to klcc n bukit bintang, n the space inside d suite is big enough for a family
10
Great view, great service with acceptable price the suite space is big enough to fits a family n from higher floor u can see through d beautiful city view from day to night. 5 minutes away from hotel walk to klcc n bukit bintang. once check in at d counter they gave us a bounch of vouchers for most of services they provides within d building, include restaurant, spa, bar, n gym.
Isabelle F. Couples France, February 19, 2013
Fantastic hotel, very good location

Walking distance to the Petronas Towers and amazing lounge on the top floor
10
The hotel is amazing, the staff is lovely, we did a super early check in with no problems at all. The rooms are huge and very confortable. 10 minutes walking distance to the Petronas. The top floor lounge is beautifull. Overall, very nice stay
Nightlife Tip: Go to see the Petronas at night, amazing
Jone T. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2013
Great location with great view

Superb Location
6.7
City centre located hotel with modern and comfy rooms.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Fantastic view of The KL Tower

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07