or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Jerrymiah S. Families with young children Philippines, April 14, 2013
Great hotel, one of the best I stayed in KL.

Large rooms, Great location, Good service.
8.3
Chen Z. Solo travelers Australia, April 14, 2013
large hotel room

large room, good location
8
Ng J. Couples Singapore, April 14, 2013
Big room but slow and poor customer service

Good bar, big room and good location
6
There is a walking distance from the metro station and you will need to walk uphill if not you will have to walk from the "back" door and take a lift up. The service during check in is slow and poor. The staff require the physical copy of Agoda booking and was asked to email them but there is problem with the internet connection even in the room.
Veronica T. Families with older children Australia, April 13, 2013
Very pleasant and comfortable rooms

location, room size and pool area
8.3
Scott S. Couples United States of America, April 13, 2013
5 star quality at 4 star prices~FANTASTIC!

fantastic rooms, friendly staff...quality +++
9.7
stress free , relaxing, easy check in and great value for the money!
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, April 13, 2013
A valuable and memorable stay.

Large room, Awesome room views, nice roof top swimming pool with the whole city view.
9
It was my wife's birthday. After a long though, i've decided to just celebrate in KL city centre. We work and stay around KL but never have stay or experience KL city life. So i've search in Agoda for the nearest hotel from KLCC and KL Tower. The Pacific Regency Hotel is situated just in front of KL Tower and from the roof top swimming pool, we can see the whole city above the sky. When we check in, the hotel management had upgraded our room from superior to deluxe room with KL Twin Tower view!. Thank to agoda and the Hotel management. The room is very spacious with luxury interior and very nice bathroom with bathtub. From the living area and dining area, we can see KL Twin Tower view through a full glass wall. It was amusing. The swimming pool is at level 33 roof top. Swimming with KL Tower view and relax at the edge glass with direct view of KL Twin Tower and KL city view from the sky, it was very memorable moment and relaxing. From the roof top swimming pool pointing to the KL Tower, i've made my wife very excited. i told her, we going to have dinner there, above the sky!. That night we have dinner at Atmosphere 360 revolving restaurant, at top level KL Tower. Its was spectacular night. The view, interior and live band create a romantic ambiance and unforgettable memories in our life. After dinner, we get back to the hotel room and just hang out at the living area fronting the KL Twin Tower night view. It was very calm and spectacular night. My wife was very pleased for the birthday experience. Its was very enjoyment moment for us.
Yumi S. Business travelers South Korea, April 12, 2013
So So..

large room
5.7
Compare to price, it was ok. But i don't think it's 5 star hotel.
Chen Z. Business travelers Australia, April 12, 2013
very big room, great location

room is big, and great location and service
9
Zhao P. Solo travelers China, April 12, 2013
very spacious..

cleaness customer service and f&b
9.7
Seolim K. Couples South Korea, April 11, 2013
good price

good price, location and friendly receptionist
8.7
there is very nice pool on roof top. very friendly people. i will def go there again if i visit to malaysia again. one bad thing was smell of cigarette in a room.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07