Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6387)
Sort by:
Shuofei F. Solo travelers Australia, April 7, 2013
large room, no friendly staff

location, room facility good
6
Kie A. Business travelers Singapore, April 7, 2013
Nice and comfy

Big room, nice design and very clean
7.7
the overall experience was great! the room was very nicely done up. just that the location is a bit in excessible.
Zheng H. Couples China, April 7, 2013
not a happy experience

large room, cosy bed
6
well, not quite a happy experience. when we checked in, the receptionist who treated us was arrogant. He just checked us in during the idle slot of processing other things. As a result, the other receptionist had checked two customers in before we completed it. Even worse, the air conditioner is broken in our room, and we called twice before they had staffs fixed it. Anyway, I would never choose this hotel.
Silvia N. Couples Indonesia, April 6, 2013
great room with great view

comfortable room, large space, great view and nice swimming pool
8
it's a great stay here, nearby shopping centre, in front of KL tower and very great view from our room, because it's directly view to Petronas twin tower
Chiew K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 6, 2013
Excellent

Fantastic roof top pool, excellent location, spacious room,
9.3
Spacious room, great city view, excellent location (serene surrounding despite in the midst of downtown KL), value for money!
Rhonda Z. Couples Australia, April 6, 2013
Great location walking distance to attractions

Close to Petronas Towers + Restaurants close by
8.7
This is a great hotel in a very convenient location, opposite the KL tower. Local footpaths aside, we found it easy to walk all the places we wanted to go, including Petronas Towers, Low Yat Plaza, Jalan Alor, and even China Town. We were only there for two nights but would stay there again.
Wong M. Couples Taiwan, April 6, 2013
A good location to go around !

location, location , location
6
in general everything is fine except the construction next to hotel.
Saujanya S. Families with young children Nepal, April 5, 2013
One of the best hotels i have ever stayed in.

friendly staffs, good bar, room and restaurant
9.7
Lee H. Business travelers Hong Kong, April 5, 2013
just opposite the KL tower. There are free shuttle

enough space , high floor, convenience access ,good price and beautiful scenery.
7.7
Pacific Regency Hotel is a good hotel. Its reception is on the seventh floor. There are free wifi almost everywhere in the hotel. The google map cannot show the actual position of the hotel. What you need to know how to access the hotel is to locate the KL tower. The hotel has its own swimmming pool on 34/F , namely Luna Bar with free drink.
Darryl C. Couples Australia, April 5, 2013
value for money

great wi fi spacious room comfortable furnishings
8
smart check in good location for resteraunts and shopping pleasent staff bathroom good size overall good value for money

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08