or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6609 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6609)
Sort by:
Sabrina W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, May 9, 2013
Spacious room, Quite convenient, Fast WIFI

Spacious, Tidy, Well quipped
7
The hotel is around 15min walk from the monorail station (We are 2 girls carrying light luggage) and same from KLCC. The room itself is spacious, both sleeping and shower area. It's kind of like a service apartment so the room comes with a kitchen, dining utensils for two. The hotel is just opposite to KL tower so not very difficult to find. WIFI connection within the hotel was great. The only setback is the deposit policy which to us was a little bit too much. Over all, I would recommend it to my friends.
Gary A. Business travelers Australia, May 9, 2013
Loved the new premier rooms

1. Great sized rooms. 2. Large bathroom and with a large sized egg shaped bath. 3. Great bar, pool and cafe area on rooftop, fantastic.
8.7
Great, staff were fantastic always helpful. I will be staying here again on my next business trip. Plus received free ironing services on 4 pieces of clothing per day :). Always plenty of taxi outside the hotel. And the KL tower is next door.
Yee K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 9, 2013
Staffs are great!

Staff, location and maybe staff again.
8.3
Doreen L. Couples Singapore, May 8, 2013
Friendly staffs, big room, awesome pool

A five star hotel with nice services
8
It was a pleasant stay in this hotel. Was given a free upgrade to a bigger room. Love the pool lounge.
Christina S. Couples Australia, May 8, 2013
choose non smoking for a nicer room

best roof pool, great location and attentive staf
8.7
My first impression was good. It was busy in the foyer, plenty of staff to help if you needed and the decor was modern. I was surprised to be given a smoking room but thought it would still be alright. Well it wasn't. I couldn't believe they would sell this room as 5 star! Even though we didn't like the room we decided to stay another night as we wanted to see more of KL but this time I made a point of asking for a non smoking room. What a difference that made! Nothing looked battered, the fridge was new and, the room was bigger. So lucky I was able to see this room otherwise I would be marking to place down a lot more.
Kian H. Business travelers Singapore, May 8, 2013
Average

maybe only their room service
6
Calvin D. Families with young children India, May 7, 2013
5 Star all the way

The room was really large, four burner stove and utensils provided to cook food for the little ones, every taxi driver knew the hotel location
9.3
excellent and we would definitely recommend it, if you can afford it. Was recommended as Trip Advisor's No 1 Hotel in KL for 2012 - and I would have to agree with that rating completely.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, May 7, 2013
Comfortable

Hotel room is clean and well kept Pleasant staff with warm welcome and great service.
8
Kesu C. Couples Malaysia, May 6, 2013
Comfortable

Their pool is on their roof top which is also their bar, Luna Bar. Great place to catch the sunset over the view of Kuala Lumpur.
7
Rebecka D. Couples Sweden, May 5, 2013
big luxary room not too expensive

Big rooms, nice pool area, nice gym
8.7
We traveled around Malaysia as backpackers and decided to book a more luxury hotel for our stay i KL. Pacific Regency is a good choice if you`re looking for nice big rooms and want a pool to chill out at during the morning hours. The gym had everything you need. Location is good but 10 min walk to monorail and Suria mall, not so close when the rain is pouring down. I would definitely stay at this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08