Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Jagath R. Families with older children Sri Lanka, October 18, 2013
Its very good hote with freindly staff

Freindly Staff
7.7
I had one issue, First I booked the hotel accidently for 2persons but later I corrected to accommodate my daughter ( 18 years)to stay with me and wife so I request to have an additional bed at extra cost but I did not got any additional bed and she was sleeping with us in the same king size bed. I got additional breakfast cupon for her but not the bed.
Report this review
Ragab N. Families with young children Egypt, October 18, 2013
Friendly atmosphere, Relaxing and Enjoyable

Effective cost, Comfortable rooms and Friendly staff
8.7
Generally good. Hotel location is somehow inconvenience.
Report this review
Fui L. Couples Malaysia, October 18, 2013
Will back soon

Reasonable prices,great hotel and location
8
The pacific regency hotel suites is just beside kl tower,close to klcc twins tower and bukit bintang area,hotel room is big with kitchen,bathtub,comfortable bed,nice luna bar at top floor too
Report this review
Cian D. Solo travelers Australia, October 18, 2013
Great value for money

Value for money, nice rooms, good quality
9
A great hotel located between the two main shopping areas - walkable but not right in the centre.
Report this review
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, October 17, 2013
Nice suite

Huge suite, friendly staff, good location
9
The suite is beautiful and huge enough for couple. Also, it is convenient for us to travel since it's located in the centre of town.
Report this review
Joleen N. Couples Singapore, October 17, 2013
it was a memorable experience.^-^ much walking too

comfortable bed when sleeping, suitable for people who likes to stay in quiet location.
8
Report this review
Kamleshkumar K. Business travelers India, October 17, 2013
It's good hotel apartment

It's good hotel apartment , free wifi , near to klcc
6
Stay was good comparable ,over all not bad , not luxary hotel
Report this review
Maigul S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, October 17, 2013
Vacation

Very nice
9.3
Report this review
Erin C. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Great hotel

Rooms, pool, staff
8.3
We we're upgraded to the new side of the hotel and the room was great. Nice large room, good bathroom and comfy bed.
Report this review
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Extremely comfortable hotel

Room size room view Pool bar
8.7
Although we only stayed one night this hotel is highly recommended. Our room was huge with a great view of the Petronas Towers. The bed was comfortable with a free mini bar & kitchenette. The large bathroom had a free standing bath & a luxurious shower. We spent some relaxing time at the rooftop pool and bar before heading to one of their restaurants for a delicious dinner. Any staff we dealt with were friendly and professional. They did everything they could to make our stay comfortable & hassle free. We would definitely stay at this hotel again
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05