or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6261 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6261)
Sort by:
Audrey K. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2013
Affordable but poor service by the staffs

location is strategic
5.7
Bad service by the hotel staffs, including restaurant (e.g. SOI 23) staffs.
Travel tip: n/a
Suchart C. Couples Thailand, February 16, 2013
Fully featured luxury serviced apartment

The superior room is huge, built-in large kitchen for cooking, one large sofa and one armchair
8
Despite the small reception area, the room itself is superb, large and clean. The living area is cozy and bathroom itself is huge and that is a plus! Free hi-speed wifi!!
Nightlife Tip: On the top floor of the hotel, there is the Luna bar where guests can chill out without having to pay entrance fees. Drink prices however are quite steep.
Emily D. Couples United States of America, February 15, 2013
Lovely hotel, service, location and restaurants!

Rooftop pool and bar, restaurants, services, quality of suites, room service
9.3
We love the rooftop view and pool! All three restaurants plus room service were fantastic. The front desk was very helpful with taxis, directions, etc. Room was spacious, clean and nice.
Majid H. Couples United Kingdom, February 15, 2013
Very comfortable rooms with excellent facilities

The rooms were spacious and the very quiet to say that you are staying in a capital city
10
The service was great and the quality of facilities were very good too. The hotel is conveniently located so there is always something to do. I really enjoyed my stay here an would go again.
Hotel Feature Tip: Check out Luna bar at night, great views from the top
Nicholas Y. Couples United Kingdom, February 14, 2013
Overpriced, bad location, terrible room

breakfast (except for the cold coffee)
3.3
for a hotel saying it's near KLCC - rubbish. we stayed in the brand new premier room. The hairdryer didn't work, the wifi didn't work. the ceiling light flickered on and off all night disturbing sleep. then the ceiling started to leak. asked for compensation - we got offered dinner or a limo taxi. absolute joke for a 2 star place let alone this place.
Hotel Feature Tip: don't stay here
Maria I. Couples Philippines, February 14, 2013
A fantastic hotel and accomodating staff

big size of the rooms complete with amenities
9.7
There were 8 of us who stayed at the hotel at the same time and the rooms were superb! The kitchen/dining area was so nice with a view of the city...plus we got the rooms at super affordable price. The breakfast was okay with many different foods to choose from and the staff was readily helpful and accomodating. The location is nice,too, as it is a walking distance to most of the city must see-spots. Would recommend this hotel to my friends visiting KL anytime.
Van H. Families with young children Vietnam, February 13, 2013
Good location with spacious room

Good location, spacious room, early check in,
9
We really enjoyed staying at this hotel . My sons could play, run in the big room. Big bathroom with clean towels.
Hotel Feature Tip: Luna bar of the hotel is veryngreat with panoramic view to Petronas twin tower
Wei M. Couples Singapore, February 13, 2013
Spacious Rooms in a great location

Very polite and courtesy staffs, nice interior and great location.
9.3
the moment i step into this hotel, i discovered that most of the staffs or almost all the staffs are very courtesy and polite. giving me all the necessary information and the check in process was quick. my one bed room suite is very spacious compare to those i used to stay. the whole interior was extremely clean especially the toilets. it also comes with a 42" led tv and dvd player in the living room, the bedroom is also equip with a smaller led tv. free wifi access is important, it makes communication easy.
Shopping Tip: KLCC, Bukit Bintang, Lot 10, Berjaya Time Square and Pavilion are all very nearby
Tang S. Couples Hong Kong, February 13, 2013
Quiet and Convenenient

Location and tranquil
9
the hotel located in the center of klcc, just few minutes walk to patronas towers. it is ok for the money, every thing is fine but my wife complaining about the leakage of the bath tube.
Sabri F. Couples Saudi Arabia, February 12, 2013
thank you Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

kl tower is directly in front of the hotel
9
the room was nice .the room service and staff were very helpful and friendly .overall we enjoyed staying at pacific regency.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05