or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6477)
Sort by:
Tee L. Couples Singapore, March 30, 2013
Comfort Hotel

Clean, good location, comfortable
7
Great. We were upgraded to Executive Suite upon arrival. The suite is really spacious and we feel at home as the room is like an apartment - big kitchen well equipped. Will recommend others
Hendra H. Couples Canada, March 30, 2013
nice

nice location, size, staff
6
Keith W. Solo travelers Australia, March 30, 2013
Very nice stay. Good location and a good room.

Location,quality of the room and the price.
9.3
My stay was just for two nights but it was very pleasant. The location is great and the room was great for the ammount I paid. The staff were all friendly and it was very easy to get taxis. Most places I went to were within walking distance anyways.
Gerald W. Solo travelers United States of America, March 29, 2013
very nice

price, my room was HUGE and the staff
9
Kiet V. Business travelers France, March 29, 2013
Near the city, quite convience to go to my office

centrally, convenience with kitchen, confortable
5
Kissan G. Families with young children Netherlands, March 29, 2013
The Hotel is in old condition. Old furnitures.

Staff, location and Spa
6
This Hotel is in an old condition. The staff a specially Rico Herman have a great knowledge off West-Europeans standards. The business centre have only one laptop. For a 5 star hotel its not suitable. The breakfast was like prisson food. Positive was the TV channels. HBO is broadcasted.
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, March 29, 2013
Enjoyable stay

Large room, large bathroom, nice poolside bar
6.3
Love the hotel. Overall, we can get everything we need in our own room. The full sized refrigerator is very convenient for us to store food and any chilled desserts we bought from outside. Enjoyed the swimming pool. Best if they have jacuzzi! Enjoyed my complimentary drink with my hubby at the Luna poolside bar. Would definitely go back to the hotel again on our next visit to KL.
Chang K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 29, 2013
I will recommend to my friends

cozy room, rooftop pool with a bar and quiet surroundings
6.7
It is pleasant stay on a high floor. Maintenance staff were quick to fix the lights of my room which was out of order.
Nizamuddin S. Business travelers India, March 29, 2013
Nice hotel, with large rooms

Large rooms, centrally located, clean
7
Great stay, and great large rooms, good view, good bar
Jan E. Couples Norway, March 29, 2013
Excellent hotel, centrally located

The spa, the pool and the room.
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07