Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7410 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7410)
Sort by:
Rodelio V. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good place for night life

Near to the city centre, nice and large room, affordable
8
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel as its very near to KL tower and walking distance to nice restaurants.
Report this review
Kwang J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Comfortable and quite

Comfortable, staff very friendly, convenient
8.7
The front counter staff are excellent. Very helpful and they give me free upgrade upon my request.
Report this review
Rachael B. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
room was good, staff at reception terrible

restaurants, room, location.
7
the staff at check in and check out were rude and unpleasant. they took a deposit on arrival which was not specified anywhere in the booking. we didn't get it back till the checked out and if we had left it on our credit card they said it would take 2 weeks to get s refund??! no breakfast included. not the best hotel i've stayed at.
Report this review
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2013
Nice

Clean, next to shopping center, city view
8
Report this review
Jacqueline M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Fantastic in every way, couldn't fault it!!

Large spacious rooms, large comfy bed made a great nights sleep & enormous bath that you didn't want to get out of.
8.3
We had a fantastic 2 night break here & after travelling to other places, this was definitely a luxury that was welcomed. The room was so perfect we didn't want to venture out. We didn't eat breakfast, so unfortunately I can't vouch for that. Check out was very slow as there was many people checking out and in at the same time.....perhaps more than 2 staff on reception would be benificial.
Report this review
Ramya R. Families with young children India, August 27, 2013
Pleasant Stay

Clean Affordable Spacious
8.3
Pleasant stay ,very comfortable.The Thai Restaurant had some amazing food...Ayur spa experience was not all that great...
Report this review
Les R. Business travelers Canada, August 27, 2013
SHort stay but comfortable room

Room soze, location, good breakfast
9
Decent hotel. Only problem was fire detector battery low and had to wait for it to be changed to prevent the beeping noise. But nice hotel with excellent large rooms.
Report this review
Khalid A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
nice

nice weather. easy and fun
10
Report this review
Moaad K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
nice and good

I will ask my friends to come its the place the look for it
8
Nice place and nice area as well good for guys and family
Report this review
Hock L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
splendid stay

beautiful ,friendly staff and nice food
8
i enjoy the stay over there. friendly staff and able to help whenever we need help. it is located near to bukit bintang and klcc also.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06