or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6204 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6204)
Sort by:
Gabrielle M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
A relaxing getaway

Great pool and location
8.3
Our stay was quite pleasant. We entered from the wrong road and were a little put off, however once we made our way to the appropriate lobby we were greeted warmly. Staff were reasonably helpful though unfortunately the wi fi wasn't working for part of our stay and some of the bars were closed for private functions which was a bit of a shame. But the pool was nice and the room very spacious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was worth a visit to KL tower especially as it is so close, Take the shuttle bus to top!
Mathan R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Awesome location with a rooftop pool

The swimming pool, Convenient location within city, Great custome service!
8.3
It has honestly been one of the best few hotels i have stayed in KL. The swimming pool is exceptionally great! I really recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to Stay in central KL.
William T. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Poor service!

Good location
6.3
Generally clean but can be improved. Pool was very small and pathetic thought view was excellent Wifi service was bad and broke down on 3rd day and never got fixed Don't think I will come back again
Hua C. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
The room and services is great!

Rooms furniture and Luna bar
8.3
Very helpful receptionist and security guard, they volunteer themselve to carry my luggage for me and my friend. Good and efficiant service on reception. Good room quality. Last but not the least, nice green apple at reception :)
Foo S. Business travelers Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great comfort in the room

Strategic location
8.3
Excellent comfort and strategic location. The room is big enough even for a small family of 4 pax. The rooms come with kitchen n ideal for some cooking and etc. The kitchen utensils provided are comprehensive and exclusive.
Chien S. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location and big room

Complete facilities
8.3
When I open the door, I'm felt surprised because the room is very big. At the night, I also can lying on the sofa to watch the night scene with my girl friend. Luna have a good design with swimming pool in the middle of open air area, combined with amusing lighting. But service is no good, too slow.
Margoux C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
spacious bedroom

walking distance to all shopping malls
8
We stayed at Pacific Regency Suites for almost a week,we had the most wonderful vacation during our stay.The room is so spacious and the bathroom as well.We also had the chance to cook because it has a kitchen and complete kitchen utensils,yes the room is like a condo unit type so it feels like home.Staffs were also accommodating.swimming pool on the rooftop provides a nice view of the city and overlooking the petronas tower too.The hotel is also a stone throw away from klcc tower,and the good thing about its location- its walking distance to bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are located. (pavillion,times square,farenheit,sungei wang and low yat and many more...)
Shopping Tip: pavillion,times square,farenheit,sungei wang and low yat and many more...
Saipunidzam M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location

Bigger room
7.7
Everything was nice to stay and relax. Would like to stay again in the future business trip
Shafina B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Superb Location with A View To Die For

Spacious and homey room, great view,
8
My stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites was so worth it, although I only stayed for a night there. The location is perfect - right at the opposite of the KL Tower! The taxi service was great and the hotel's location is very near to the other tourists attractions in KL, including the Twin Tower, Bukit Bintang and other hangout places in KL.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Tower, Petronas Twin Tower, Bukit Bintang, Chinatown.
Salman A. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2012
Had high expectations but was very disappointed

Location and proximity to LRT stations
4.3
We came to this hotel after staying at a spectacular Beach Resort in Langkawi, so we obviously had high expectations esp. considering that this hotel is listed as 5-star. Upon arriving at this hotel, we had to wait for just over an hour and a half as their computer system was down and they were unable to process any check-ins. When we finally were allocated our room and saw our room, stains on the room's carpet were obvious in a few places. It was also painfully obvious that we had been given an older room that looked NOTHING like the pictures on Pacific Regency's website. A few hours into our first night and we discovered that (1) the AC in our room was not functioning at all (it was only blowing warm air) and (2) the bathroom sink was completely clogged. A few calls to the Reception Desk and both issues were completely resolved by the next day. Housekeeping Service was very poor; on a few occasions when we wanted fresh towels Housekeeping completely disregarded or ignored our request and we came back to our room late at night only to find the towels still sitting on the bathroom floor. Also, we the soaps in the bathroom were not replenished. For the first 4 days of our our stay here, we had to call up Front Desk every night after returning to our room and had to ask them to give us fresh towels as well as soap for the bathroom! Thoroughly frustrating to the say the least. Ordering from the room service menu was also a disappointment: on our 2nd morning at this hotel we chose to order a 2-egg omelette for our kids. What was sent to our room was barely a 1 egg omelette. When we called up room service to complain, we were greeted by an argumentative staff member who made NO ATTEMPT to rectify our concern. From that day onwards until we checked out of the hotel 7 days later, we avoided ordering from the Room Service Menu choosing instead to eat out elsewhere outside of the Hotel. Wifi barely worked during our 8 night stay. Thoroughly disappointing al

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06