or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6176)
Sort by:
Margoux C. Couples Philippines, December 8, 2012
spacious bedroom

walking distance to all shopping malls
8
We stayed at Pacific Regency Suites for almost a week,we had the most wonderful vacation during our stay.The room is so spacious and the bathroom as well.We also had the chance to cook because it has a kitchen and complete kitchen utensils,yes the room is like a condo unit type so it feels like home.Staffs were also accommodating.swimming pool on the rooftop provides a nice view of the city and overlooking the petronas tower too.The hotel is also a stone throw away from klcc tower,and the good thing about its location- its walking distance to bukit bintang where all the shopping malls are located. (pavillion,times square,farenheit,sungei wang and low yat and many more...)
Shopping Tip: pavillion,times square,farenheit,sungei wang and low yat and many more...
Saipunidzam M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Great location

Bigger room
7.7
Everything was nice to stay and relax. Would like to stay again in the future business trip
Shafina B. Couples Malaysia, December 8, 2012
Superb Location with A View To Die For

Spacious and homey room, great view,
8
My stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites was so worth it, although I only stayed for a night there. The location is perfect - right at the opposite of the KL Tower! The taxi service was great and the hotel's location is very near to the other tourists attractions in KL, including the Twin Tower, Bukit Bintang and other hangout places in KL.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Tower, Petronas Twin Tower, Bukit Bintang, Chinatown.
Salman A. Families with young children Canada, December 7, 2012
Had high expectations but was very disappointed

Location and proximity to LRT stations
4.3
We came to this hotel after staying at a spectacular Beach Resort in Langkawi, so we obviously had high expectations esp. considering that this hotel is listed as 5-star. Upon arriving at this hotel, we had to wait for just over an hour and a half as their computer system was down and they were unable to process any check-ins. When we finally were allocated our room and saw our room, stains on the room's carpet were obvious in a few places. It was also painfully obvious that we had been given an older room that looked NOTHING like the pictures on Pacific Regency's website. A few hours into our first night and we discovered that (1) the AC in our room was not functioning at all (it was only blowing warm air) and (2) the bathroom sink was completely clogged. A few calls to the Reception Desk and both issues were completely resolved by the next day. Housekeeping Service was very poor; on a few occasions when we wanted fresh towels Housekeeping completely disregarded or ignored our request and we came back to our room late at night only to find the towels still sitting on the bathroom floor. Also, we the soaps in the bathroom were not replenished. For the first 4 days of our our stay here, we had to call up Front Desk every night after returning to our room and had to ask them to give us fresh towels as well as soap for the bathroom! Thoroughly frustrating to the say the least. Ordering from the room service menu was also a disappointment: on our 2nd morning at this hotel we chose to order a 2-egg omelette for our kids. What was sent to our room was barely a 1 egg omelette. When we called up room service to complain, we were greeted by an argumentative staff member who made NO ATTEMPT to rectify our concern. From that day onwards until we checked out of the hotel 7 days later, we avoided ordering from the Room Service Menu choosing instead to eat out elsewhere outside of the Hotel. Wifi barely worked during our 8 night stay. Thoroughly disappointing al
Kong K. Families with young children Singapore, December 7, 2012
spacious room

with kitchen facilities
5.3
Clean and spacious room with kitchen facilities but abit far frm klcc.
Saipunidzam M. Families with young children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Large room worth stayed

great room setting
7.3
Everything was great, only on the first day where the aircond got problem. The response was late after few complain has been made.
Ben L. Business travelers Malaysia, December 7, 2012
Simple Hotel with good facilities

Great Rooftop Bar
7
A great Rooftop Luna Bar that comes with a big swimming pool. Relaxing and could be a good client entertainment spot. It's good for business traveler. Suite Room not really funky but was good. Circulation is a bit confusing with too many lifts that leads to different tower and floors. better check with the staff there before you enter the lifts. Gym was located at the Office tower instead. having bit of a confusing journey from hotel to gym, need to change 3 different lifts.
John G. Couples United Kingdom, December 7, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Swimming pool
8.7
Fab hotel, we were upgraded to a suite which was amazing (living room and kitchen etc). Staff really friendly and we had no complaints with anything. Well worth staying here just for the pool and location alone!
Shirly S. Families with older children Malaysia, December 7, 2012
staff very unfriendly and unhelpful

can't think of 3 things but rooms were large
3.3
there was a leak in the pipes in the kitchen and i fell on the wet floor. the floors in the corridor was dirty and the car park was a disgrace
John G. Couples United Kingdom, December 6, 2012
Amazing hotel!

Spectacular pool with amazing views of Petronas Towers
8.7
Fab hotel, we were upgraded to a suite which was amazing (living room and kitchen etc). Staff really friendly and we had no complaints with anything. Well worth staying here just for the pool and location alone!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06