or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6911 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6911)
Sort by:
Tengku N. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2013
nice,and comfortable and luxury

in city centre,comfortable,luxury
6.7
before we arrived ,called the staff to ask for location,staff were very rude rude. When we arrived,the front office were ok.arrived at our room,the car access card cannot be use.the extra bed was charged at RM120,but the bed was hard as rock and the blanket is very thin. The hotel room itself is very beautiful and luxury,except for the things i mentioned. overall,i gv 4star
Jay B. Couples Philippines, May 27, 2013
Memorable Vacation!

Spacious room, Nice swimming pool and located near the Twin Towers
8.7
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room is spacious and the ambiance is good. Is it few meters away from the Petronas Tower.
Gabrielle H. Families with older children Singapore, May 27, 2013
Conveniently located with great shopping centers.

Location and conveniently accessible to shopping centers.
7
Enjoyable, very easy to go to any areas with the use of the subway.
Liang W. Couples Malaysia, May 27, 2013
Amazing room

Spacious classy
8
The room was spacious and nicely done design , nice touch on the complimentary drinks in the fridge For a 5 star hotel there are plenty of opportunities to impress at the lobby and reception area
Stacey F. Business travelers Taiwan, May 27, 2013
it was a OK experience.

a room with a kiten which is nice for family with small children to prepare the meals for kids.
5.7
I think this hotel is pretty old, I can smell their age in the room, probably the smell from carpet. I stayed in the 27th floor. When I just walked out of elevator, the wall paper/painting is not properly maintained. The room overall is OK, but the small things were not paying enough attention such as the plugs are lose, the electricity/power is not stable & clothing hanging string is damaged in the restroom. Another comments about the taxi hired during KL, they tended to go around to make more money for driving at longer distance.
Vinod S. Couples India, May 26, 2013
Excellent hotel with clean rooms & access to KLCC

Clean room, Easy access to KL Tower and KLCC, reasonable price
9.3
The hotel checkin time in 12:00 and we had to wait for 2 and half hours after a tiring flight. However we were given an upgrade. The room was very tidy and clean and had a very nice view to KL Petronas twin towers and city landscape. The Taxi services at the lobby is expensive.
Anfal A. Solo travelers Singapore, May 26, 2013
Great

Big and clean room, nice swimming pool and nice bathroom.
8.7
Clean and big room. Nice view of KLCC and with GOKL bus service near the hotel, travelling was rather easy.
Eugene L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 26, 2013
Extremely refreshing

Location, design, staff
10
Zainah S. Families with young children Singapore, May 26, 2013
A great stay! Wish it was longer

The kitchen was equipped for me to do some light meals and sterilize my baby bottles. The room service is fast
9
The stay was great. We arrived late in KL. The lobby is small and can get crowded. The check in was fast. Staff upgraded our room to executive premier suite. We were elated. The room is comfortable and storage space was plenty. The room service is fast when we requested for a baby cot. The mini kitchen is useful esp if you are travelling with a baby and simple meals can be easily prepared. The room did not smell after we cook. The kicthen equipment was of good quality. At the lobby, there is a taxi service which is ready if you need to travel anywhere in KL. the mini mart does not open on weekends which is a bummer as there is no convenience store near by. However there is Dominos pizza, subway and Dunkin donut along Jalan P Ramlee. KL tower is just opp the hotel. Beautiful.will def stay again
Boon L. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2013
Comfortable and Nice Stay in the hotel.

Nice View, Clean Room, Comfortable Stay
8

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01