My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5811 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5811)
Sort by:
Yubin S. Solo travelers Singapore, August 6, 2012
Great Location. Great Rooms

Huge executive rooms, roof top bars, good location
7
dont be fooled by the hotel exterior. the rooms are well furnished, and city view is great (depends on which side you stay). location is fantastic for shoppers and party goers. rooftop bar offers drinks with drink coupons. but be prepared to pay.
Xue J. Couples China, August 6, 2012
lovely hotel with large room and great bar

lunar bar
8.7
quite convenient location, within walking distance to klcc. lot of tour groups stay in the hotel tho.
Choo V. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2012
Comfortable room

Good Location
8.3
The hotel room was spacious but the furniture is a bit old. Comfortable bed. The hotel location was good as it was just beside the KL tower.
Garry H. Couples Australia, August 5, 2012
OK hotel but we had personal item taken from room

Close to night life
5
Hotel close to night life. The night life consists of cheap bars and very touristy restaurants with average food.
Nightlife Tip: Close to the sleazy night life where Thai girls and guys are exploited.
Rona P. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2012
good location

spacious suite plus the view of kl tower
10
we enjoyed our 2night stay in this hotel, friendly and very helpful staff. the location was good-- near the monorail, near restaurants, a good walk to the klcc. our room was well maintained, and breakfast is good too!
Suwadee M. Families with young children Thailand, August 5, 2012
great location

great location
9.7
great location, good serviced mind, large rooms, very convenient and clean. Good staff with smile and very gentle and kind. easy to go shopping and have nightlife. Closed to the twin tower. The tower can be seen from some rooms of the hotel.
Jorge A. Couples Spain, August 4, 2012
Cool location and huge suite

100 squared meters for you
8.3
We stayed there for 2 nights. We were given a huge suite with over 100 squared meters (office, living room, huge bathroom and bedroom). The hotel looks old fashion but it still has a swimming room on level 33 (highest one) and all facilities (security and taxi stop included).
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Walking distances: Chinatown (25 min), KL tower (just crossing the street - 1min), Petronas Twin Tower (too expensive - 80 RM/adult - not worth) around 15 mins.
Kong H. Families with young children Hong Kong, August 4, 2012
large room, clean and tidy

near KL tower, excellent view
10
The hotel is located just opposite the KL tower, about 10 mins walk to the KLCC. Thanks to the nice & helpful receptionists, my room was upgraded to executive suite. The room was large, with an open kitch. You can see twin towers thro' the crysta clear window. It is an excellent hotel that I have ever experienced.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: If you take a taxi, don't choose the blue metered taxi. They fee for visitor is extremely unreasonable. 6km about $40 MYR
Hyo L. Couples South Korea, August 4, 2012
great location

great location
6.7
we stayed in Pacific Regency Hotel(Executive Suite) for 3 nights. the hotel room was very clean and nice to stay and staff was friendly. however, the room service was very bad. We ordered the room service on the first night but they didn't delivered over a hour so we had to called the room service again. the staff said they forgot our room number and they been waiting us to called them. so it took almost for 2 hours to get our room service. the food wasn't really great.
Shopping Tip: there are markets every where. we walked almost every where and found the small local markets whis is more interested.
Maryam E. Couples Australia, August 3, 2012
Nice hotel, spacey rooms and fantastic breakfast

good location, nice facilities, good customer service
9
we stayed for 3 nights, i wish we could stay there longer, whats not to love about this hotel?? good location, taxi's available at the door to take you anywhere, nice clean and spacey rooms, nice buffet breakfast and the list goes on. maybe the only disadvantage that we could not check in any earlier than 2 pm even though we requested earlier check in as our flight arrived early and we were at the hotel by 9 am and still had to wait for 5 hours to check in i would 100% recommend staying there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01