Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8086 reviews

5347 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8086)
Sort by:
Low K. Groups Singapore, February 8, 2014
comfort. big spacious room. huge toilet.

the bed is comfortable. I like the rooftop bar & swimming pool that has amazing view.
8
enjoyable, it was a one night stay so we dint use much of the facility
Report this review
Yawen Q. Solo travelers China, February 8, 2014
Overall, after the upgrade it was fine!

room only
7.3
One thing need to highght is that they did not give me any wake up although i requested, end up I am in a rush to take a taxi to airport which I originally planned to take bus.
Report this review
Bolin C. Families with older children China, February 8, 2014
great place to stay in KL

location, cleanness, rooftop bar
9
the rooms are large and with kitchens....the rooftop bar is amazing to overview the KL
Report this review
Lodewijk R. Solo travelers Netherlands, February 7, 2014
Hotel with a swimming pool on rooftop.

Swimming pool, quiete place.
8.3
Relaxed, good foor swimming, relaxing. A big skyscraper hotel. Ok for a comfortable stay in KL.
Report this review
Ethel A. Families with young children Sweden, February 6, 2014
luxury at low cost

superb beds, kitchenette,quiet location
9
fine, though don't pay the deposit of 300 Ringit by card. They don't give it back-you have to wait 2 weeks until it's back on your account!
Report this review
Juliana T. Families with young children Malaysia, February 5, 2014
Great Location!! Great Hotel!

Free Upgrade, Beautiful view, near shopping
8.7
Great 1 night. Staff upgraded us to an executive suite which was a huge surprise! the rooms were enormous!!! Some of the staff may need some training in mannerism but majority of them were great! Highly recommend to stay here. Walking distance to KLCC, Pavillion and the main shopping street. Right opposite the KL Towers.. Check out the pool and the bar at night!
Report this review
Alias I. Business travelers Malaysia, February 5, 2014
I like the room a lot! Value for money! Worth it!

Location, Price, Comfortability
7
The girl name Sukuna was really great and friendly. Abu Bakar was also attentive! I had my Birthday Party there, Arabian Night theme! It was awesome...!!! COOL PLACE!
Report this review
Enrique M. Couples United States of America, February 5, 2014
Quiet Oasis in the middle of KL

Location, Food, Swimming Pool
9.7
We had a great stay. The room was the best we had after a 10 day stay in comparable hotels. Room service was quick and very good. The rooftop swimming pools provides great views of the city. good for families, business or romance.
Report this review
Shao X. Families with older children China, February 5, 2014
Really worthy

Price, high floor
9
Very good and worthy
Report this review
Chin S. Families with young children Malaysia, February 4, 2014
Very big room with nice design

Comfortable, nice design & centrally located.
9
Hotel room is big with nice design. centrally located in the golden triangle.
Report this review
Previous page 1751 - 1760 of 5347 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06