Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Rene T. Business travelers Singapore, January 23, 2013
Nice and quiet hotel facing KL Tower

Pool side bar with great view of the city
6.3
The room was big as expected of a suite with a small dining area but there was no bathtup. The deco is a bit dated and the aircon took a while to cool the room. If you are hoping to do some shopping or get some decent food, be prepared to walk about 20 mins to Bukit Bintang or KLCC. Situated on a hill facing KL Tower, the walk up may also be a bit tiring for some. The traffic to the hotel can also get quite bad during peak hours. Overall, the hotel is nice and quiet. Suitable for business traveller with meetings in the area.
Philip G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 23, 2013
Great hotel

clean
10
Well this place is located fairly close to nice shops and restaurants. Its within easy walking distance to the PETRONAS towers too, which is great for shopping and relaxing The pool on the roof is very good, would recommend this place to anyone puzzled by the numbers of hotels in the area.
Restaurant Tip: Lots of restaurants on the doorstep too many to pick and choose from probably
Rodolfo A. Solo travelers Philippines, January 22, 2013
Nice location and accommodating staff

walking distance to the city landmarks
8.7
- very nice location as it is near shopping center - friendly staff made the stay relaxing - food was great - easy to get transportation as there are taxis around and also near the train station
Shopping Tip: very near KLCC...leisurely walk while enjoying the city sites
Puteri M. Groups Malaysia, January 21, 2013
Nice Hotel with Bad Service

Strategic location, Accessible
5.7
The service was really bad. The processes took too long to complete even just to check out. They advertised that the check in time is 2pm. I was waiting there from 1.30pm to 3.00pm before we were given the keycard to our room. I will not come to this place anymore.
Robert H. Couples Canada, January 21, 2013
Much better available

Not Much
5
Room very nice,elavators unreliable ,check in procedure could be easier if the staff liked their jobs.Pool located in separate tower requiring two elavator rides and a trip through the lobby,pool itself not that nice chair pads are filthy,so no i would not return to this hotel.
Norfaezah M. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2013
good view and great location

middle of kl
7.7
we love the place. room was clean. toilet great. just that the staffs from the breakfast buffet was staring. not sure why. other than that its a lovely hotel. deposit bare in mind.
Shopping Tip: a lot of malls around
Sathish K. Couples India, January 20, 2013
Luxury and beauty at less price

Service, Roof top bar, Clean rooms and luxury
9.3
I took a one bedroom suite which was exceptional with Service, Roof top bar, Clean rooms and luxury. Hope to stay there whenever I visit KL. The place is very near to KLCC and other shopping complexes. The KL tower is exactly opposite to the hotel. The hotel staffs are good especially Swastika who is very good in hospitality.
Bee C. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Big room

Right opposite of Menara KL.
10
Didn't have the time to check out hotel's facilities and etc. Just spend a night at the hotel.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Opposite Menara KL by 3mins walking distant
Celine K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Grea location

Is nearby with kl tower
6
A good hotel at kl town.We do enjoy our party at Luna bar.
Nightlife Tip: Level 33 LUNA BAR
Amar D. Couples Malaysia, January 20, 2013
Nice room and really comfortable

The quality of furniture inside room
9.7
I really enjoy stay in this hotel. Really comfortable and i can just sleep 5 hours and feel like im sleeping in 8 hours. The bed is too good and i like it very much. Want to come again soon.
Nightlife Tip: Good location because you can just walk to go to pavillion and bukit bintang. And it really happening in night over there. Nice!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05