or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Gilbert T. Business travelers Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Decent hotel in the city

Location, location & location.... walking distance to KLCC
7.3
Ping M. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Great lovely room

the room
8.3
when we checked in to the hotel room was upgraded to executive suite. room features was great but cooking utensils not provided since this hotel is residence suite.location elsewhile if raining is not convenient especially if you having children around. walking distance to klcc takes around 20min if weathers is fine. the pool is on 33 floor close at 7pm where a night bar just beside it.for self laundrette only 2 unit machine available.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KLCC & KL tower nearby .Jln bukit bintang within 20-25min walking distance
Tze C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2012
Huge hotel room with fantastic night view

Big room complete with kitchen cabinet, utensil and living room
7.7
1. get a free upgrade to executive suite 2. excellent night view to klcc as we are in l31 3. location consider good if you do not mind to walk 10-15 minutes to b.bintang & suria klcc 4. swimming pool open open until 7pm which is a bit sad to my kids, the pool is only for adult as it is at least 6' deep. 5. self laundry is available if you want to 6. breakfast is not much choice but they do not charge expensive also.
Shopping Tip: 1. parents travel with younger kids should go to "petrosains" in suria klcc because they can spend at least 4 to 5 hours there. we do enjoy our fun time there.
Zi A. Business travelers Singapore, November 29, 2012
Decently located hotel

free wifi, big comfortable rooms
7.7
The hotel is decently located. !0mins walk to KLCC and about 15mins walk to Pavilion. Being there for business, I didnt really require many things, just free wifi, iron and ironing board. While the hotel had all that, my room didn't have a study table. I imagine this hotel to be more suitable for leisure rather than business.
Patrick O. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 29, 2012
Huge room, good location

Huge room, apartment facilities such as large fridge, iron etc., comfortable bed, clean
7.7
Unexpected quality for a very reasonable price in the center of KL. Hotel public area is small and uninspiring, but the room more than made up for it. Also the bathroom was spotless and huge. Very relaxing. Rooftop pool is cramped, don't expect too much.
Youngbea K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 28, 2012
nice but not so friendly staffs.

room was spacious, not pretty not so good location.
5.3
i saw soooo many review saying that location was good. but it was not really cloesed to LRT or monorail. and also pretty difficult to find this hotel. i booked it for my parents coz they came to visit me. as my parents can not communicate in english well, i tried to ask for just a little help to staffs but staffs were not really friendly and not willing to help. will stay here again because the room is really big. but other things like service or facilities. i would say no.
Travel tip: lunar bar was nice and the food was pretty good as well.
Prem C. Solo travelers India, November 28, 2012
Comfortable and Luxurious

Nice location and good service
8
Service was good. Had a good stay. Thank you for the hospitality.
Phaik L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 28, 2012
spacious, clean and confortable

good location, clean
9
I had a pleasant day with clean and comfortable room
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: 15 minutes walk to KL twin tower
Napaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 28, 2012
very good service and spacious room.

spacious room and 7 mins walk to monorail. Quite as well as good location.
9.3
I stayed there for 4 nights and will book it again. Good price and great value.
Gwendelyne N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Location

location
5.3
The hotel staff is always messing up my reservation. The front desk and the reservation dept do not communicate well with each other. They do not please their guests at all, very commercialised in another word.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03