My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6173 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6173)
Sort by:
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with fantastic view

nearest to klcc.
7
my holiday with family at pacific regency hotel were very memoriable.we only took 5 minutes to klcc and jln p.ramlee..also easy to me to find meals at kampung baru.only my concerned was to car park place.maybe it was the first time i went there.but,totally me and family were enjoyed and it was a great place to stay with good accomadation,good service and fantastic view.
Ric C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Accessible to attractions.
8.7
big and very nice rooms!we really enjoyed our stay and we will be sure to stay again in this hotel on our next visit to kuala lumpur! we will bring our children. it is very close to petronas and a stones throw away to the kl tower!
Leonard F. Business travelers Malaysia, November 17, 2012
Good hotel and central location

RIght in the heart of the city
8.3
I enjoyed my stay here. The staff were great and the service was good. My room was upgraded upon arrival. The hotel provided me with a large room which has a separate lounge area good for having meetings. The internet was much faster than most of the other hotels around. Will recommend it to anyone who is in KL for business.
Nammeng L. Couples Singapore, November 17, 2012
位置优越

风景不错,地理位置很好 ,交通方便
9
The hotel located near the moutant which is higher than other hotels around that area resulting in nice view seeing. The swimming pools are quite big and make us feel comfortable when swim inside. The romantic feeling in the room. Service is very nice. External environment is very beautiful.
Erik C. Families with young children Malaysia, November 16, 2012
Ideal hotel and value for money

Perfect location with extremely large room
8
Big living room which perfect for family social networking. Great location which walking distance to KLCC and Bukit Bintang.
Jesreal C. Business travelers November 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

City area
8
Good hotel with good experience. Overall, satisfied!
Jesreal C. Business travelers November 16, 2012
Nice and clean hotel

Nice and clean
8
Good hotel with good experience. Overall, satisfied!
Quynh N. Couples Australia, November 16, 2012
Great Stay

Pool, staff, food, drinks
9.3
Had a wonderful time, plenty of cocktails, very well priced. Rooms are very large and warm great value for money.
Restaurant Tip: Messa has great authentic food
Pavlo L. Business travelers Ukraine, November 15, 2012
Good location with great service.

Big room, near to Shangri-La hotel with good buffet
5.7
Hotel is in good location, room is very big but furniture very old, in one bedroom suit kitchenette no microwave, no forks and spoons. Internet speed is terrible we couldn't use it. For this cost i will recommend stay in near shangri-la hotel. Breakfast was terrible not even oatmeal only pork and some bacon. if breakfast not included in room rate you have to pay 30 MYR which is not worth it!
Andrew V. Couples Australia, November 15, 2012
Nice hotel, friendly staff could be more clean

Free Internet, friendly staff, ok location, beautiful rooftop
7.7
Quite a nice hotel with a amazing rooftop bar and pool enjoyd our stay but room was not very clean you should definitely ask for two swipe cards to leave the air conditioning on and also for your partner to be able to access room if you go out King size bed was very comfortable things are really expensive in the hotel
Hotel Feature Tip: Blue taxis out front are a rip costs double avoid at all costs use the red ones instead Rooftop pool is amazing check it out

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04