or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6477 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6477)
Sort by:
Indah W. Families with young children Indonesia, February 4, 2013
Lovely hotel, great location, old room

Good location, near KLCC
7.3
Very nice stay during holiday with kids, have many restaurant near the hotel, walk-in distance to KLCC
Raymond M. Families with older children Philippines, February 4, 2013
Fit for a family hotel

Its like you are living in your own house
10
Great Location. Lovely service. Has mall near it. Nice place to stay.
Leonard F. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 4, 2013
Good Location

Centrally located in KL
8
I liked the rooms and it was very comfortable and clean. Liked the surroundings and it was accessible to many places in the city.
Yubin S. Solo travelers Singapore, February 3, 2013
big room, well renovated

central of kl city, friendly staff
8
second stay in this hotel. the room seem to be smaller, but furnished with new furniture. hotel staff is really friendly, but takes a while to check in. hotel right beside kl tower, so it's very easy to navigate if you don't know the city well. overall, pleasant stay.
Gurprit S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
nice rooms...great hotel

spacious, nice bathroom, average service
8
Went there over the weekend and must say, the hotel is wonderful, the facilities are great. Enjoyed my stay. The only issue was the room service hotline which at times had to wait and redial a few time before getting a rep on the line. Overall, i loved it.
Mohd S. Couples Singapore, February 3, 2013
Nice escape venue

Nice view from the higher level rooms
7.3
I saw a very good rate offered and booked the deluxe room. We arrived for check-in slightly after 3.00 pm, however the room was not ready. After some waiting we were offered a upgraded room (suite) but only one room first, and room wasn't ready when we going out for at about 4.30 pm. We got the next room key upon return the hotel, abt 9.30 pm without hassle. We like the upgraded room very much (the suite) at level 29 and 30 respectively. Nice view and spacious. But the bed! the matress need to be change, i.e. it very soft at the centre that not comfortable to sleep straight, and causing back-ache for senior citizens like us. If not for this, we would say it worth the stay. The breakfast was simple, however it met our need.
Lisa H. Families with young children Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Best hotel in kuala lumpur

Room is huge, clean, friendly staff
9.3
I often come to kuala lumpur and so far this is the best hotel ive ever stayed. This is really 5 star hotel. Surely i.ll stay again in this hotel.
Lisa H. Solo travelers Indonesia, February 3, 2013
Clean , huge, friendly staff

Club just upstairs, close to shopping centre, huge room
10
I often come to kuala lumpur and so far this is the best hotel ive ever stayed. This is really 5 star hotel. Surely i.ll stay again in this hotel.
Nabilla S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Spacious room

I would say location wise is strategic as it is in the middle of everything.
5
I had a lovely time in my spacious room after my meeting. Its what i was looking for after a very long day. However i would say if u are not in the city itself, it would be a hassle to get to the hotel as the traffic is terrible. But overall its a great stay.
Johanis A. Couples Malaysia, February 2, 2013
Nice Room + Strategic Location

Nice rooms + Luna Bar
8.7
stay 1 night here in deluxe suite, found it spacious w complimentary mini bar. the toilet was impressive. for sure we get more than what we pay. the only issue here is the lift is a bit confusing at 1st, after all it ok. tq

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07