or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6382)
Sort by:
Evelyn T. Families with young children United Kingdom, January 5, 2013
brilliant location

accessible
7
we stayed at kl only for a day. the hotel service is fantastic. excellent security.
May T. Couples Malaysia, January 4, 2013
Excellent Stay!

Big room
9.3
It was a wonderful stay in Pacific Regency Hotel Suites! The hotel room is big and with a neat and tidy kitchen as well. The bathroom is surprisingly big compared to others. It worth the price, location is strategic, room is comfortable, everything is perfect, I will definitely stay in this hotel again during my next KL trip, thumbs up!
Ashokanand J. Families with young children Australia, January 4, 2013
Nice hotel

Good location, spacious rooms
7
We had a very pleasant stay at the hotel. The location was great (walking distance from Petronas Towers, restaurants, shopping etc). The rooms (we had two) were quite spacious and comfortable. We felt that the sheets occasionally were not very clean and wondered if this was being changed at all. Food selection was modest, but OK. Staff at reception were adequate. I would not mind staying there again.
Rod G. Groups Philippines, January 3, 2013
very spacious room and good breakfast..that's it!

room space and good breakfast spread
4.7
i had high expectations about this hotel, but unfortunately, my expectations were not met. i have no complains about anything inside the room, the space and everything inside worked perfectly. but the room where we were assigned in, room 2613, we could hear clearly what the occupants in the room beside us were talking about. and this is not good especially if they are talking and shouting at 2 o'clock in the morning. check-in took at least 30 minutes to process and the lady in the reception seemed new to the hotel as she seemed blank as to how it works and often asked her male colleague, she did not even have a pen and asked from Sazuan for a pen. it was clear in my hotel voucher that i booked a room for 3 persons with extra bed, but when we entered the room, there was no extra bed, and the rest, such as toiletries, towels, slippers, etc., were just for 2 persons. we had to make a couple of calls to reception to follow-up. and finally, 6 hours after check-in, the extra bed arrived! i already knew beforehand that the location is quite off, so no complains about the location. hotel staffs manning the reception are the first point of contact for the customers and would definitely tell a lot about the hotel. in this aspect, the hotel failed in this criteria. overall, the cons outweigh the pros and if given the chance to be back in KL, i would definitely not stay in pacific regency hotel suites again.
Emma K. Couples Finland, January 3, 2013
Not as fancy as I expected

Nice view, ok location, room was ok
5.7
We spent the last 5 nights of our honeymoon here(which they didn't acknowledge, although told in advance). The hotell was ok, nothing really special, the room was fine, wouldn't really call it a suite though.. The housekeeping wasn't the best.. Had to call them to bring towels etc.. The pool was nice, but there wasn't really any sunbeds and u couldnt enter it with shorts or sandals after 7!! It turned into a nightclub I guess. New years Eve party was nice, although reaaaaally packed.
Nightlife Tip: Luna bar at the 34th floor
Leticia Y. Families with older children Philippines, January 2, 2013
Very nice hotel with spacious rooms.

The hotel staffs are courteous and the service is good. The price is surprisingly cheap considering the big size of the rooms.
7.7
The hotel's location is very convenient as it is very near the commercial areas of Bukit Bintang and KLCC where the Petronas Towers are. They are just walking distance from the hotel. Moreover, the location of the KL Tower is just across the street where a station of the Hop On Hop Off bus is located. I was impressed by the size of the room we stayed in. It was quite big for its price. The staffs were relatively courteous and pleasant. If ever we were going back to KL again, I would definitely check in this hotel again.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Be sure to wear light clothing as the weather is very humid. Also bring umbrellas as the weather is very unpredictable.
Leon S. Couples United Kingdom, January 2, 2013
Lovely hotel in good location

Rooftop pool and views os Petronas Towers
9.3
great hotel in the nicer part of the city. great big beds in the rooms. the views from my room on the 16th floor were amazing. the food at the hotel was good value for money. the rooftop pool and luna bar had amazing views of the city and a nice place to relax away from the busy streets. the bar prices were a little steep but you are paying for the view i suppose. would go back to this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: Hotel is walking distance to the Golden Triangle
Martin K. Couples Netherlands, January 2, 2013
Huge rooms, but dated

Good location, nice pool
6.7
We stayed one night at the deluxe room. Big room anbd very spacious bathroom. The kitchenette is nice. The rooms are a bit dated. Reception area is small and the staff is a bit slow!
Imtiyaz S. Families with young children United States of America, January 2, 2013
Perfect Family hotel. Excellent room

Location, Cleanliness & service
10
Cedric V. Families with older children France, January 1, 2013
Great location in KL Center

walking distance from KLCC and all nightlife.
7.3
Was a new year treat to view fireworks going to KLCC park by foot with kids avoiding the crazy traffic. The hotel is fine if you are in the newly renovated wing. The rooftop with the Bar and pool is really cool at night for a great view of the KL skyline.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01