Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7516 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7516)
Sort by:
Vanessa G. Solo travelers Venezuela, August 18, 2013
great

amazing bar on the top
7.3
it was really confortable and relaxing, if i have the opportunity to come back to kuala lumpur i will stay there again
Report this review
Yiwei F. Solo travelers Singapore, August 18, 2013
relaxing

friendly staff, good food, comfortable room.
8.3
we were upgraded to premier room because there wasn't any more superior room with twin beds. rooms were super comfortable, relaxing, clean and all the nice things u can think of. the staffs are very friendly, helpful. room service was prompt enough though. food was served in large portions, nice food. if i have to say a con, that will be.... everyone there is slow. from check-in, food ordering to check out. we have to wait for 40mins-1hr for our food to be served after ordering. check-in and out was at least 10mins. but i guess it's normal in m'sia? and taxi/cab fare cost us ard 75rm from KLIA to hotel and a expensive 150rm from hotel to KLIA.
Report this review
Gareth P. Couples United Kingdom, August 18, 2013
Large clean modern room in busy city centre hotel

Free room upgrade, helpful staff, amazing rooftop bar and pool overlooking Petronas Towers
8
Upgraded to executive suit on arrival, to find large room, floor to ceiling mirrors, huge bed and excellent bathroom. Service was polite throughout, although checkout felt a little laboured. Fabulous rooftop pool with great views across the city. A little disappointed that the rooftop bar (Luna) was hired out for private functions on both evenings we stayed, one of the reasons we booked this hotel. Could the hotel give pre warning if this? 5 minutes walk from the twin towers, excellent designer shopping mall and monorail link.
Report this review
Jonghyun K. Families with young children South Korea, August 18, 2013
Fairly Good Hotel

Good Location, Clean Room, but Staff's Unfriendliness
6.3
Room, Location, Food of this hotel were failry good except staff's responsiveness. I requested a extra bed two times, but eventually my request was not furfilled. Until now, I don't know the reason why they ignored my request. There must be some plausible explanation.
Report this review
Dan M. Solo travelers China, August 17, 2013
good location and friendly staff

flexibility, nice view
9
Report this review
Tan C. Couples Singapore, August 17, 2013
Satify

location , nice room and great breakfasy
7.7
Good location . Very easy to locate shopping in surrounding area. The room is very comfortable.
Report this review
Abdullah M. Couples Bangladesh, August 17, 2013
Room was nice and big

Nice room, Clean room, Big washroom.
6.7
If you want to use swimming pool you need to pay. I think it's really funny for any hotel and hotel gust.
Report this review
Rabi A. Couples Philippines, August 16, 2013
fun and exciting!

room, staff, cleanliness! the room was really big and complete with amenities that you'll need!
8.3
it was nice! we had a great time!went to the pool and ordered some food it was good! the staff attend to you needs. i really enjoyed our stay at the hotel! the bed was comfortable! theres a dining table, plates and utensils. internet connection was fast. the room was clean. really really nice bathroom. smoking room was a plus no need to go down to smoke! it was reaaly fun staying there!
Report this review
Theresa C. Families with young children United Kingdom, August 16, 2013
Very large rooms for what you pay.

A large appartment type room, with seperated bedroom, great for when kids are asleep and you want to stay up. Good location although not right in the heart of the centre, good staff.
7.7
The staff were friendly and responded very quickly most of the times - had one issue over breakfast in our room which was poorly handled. But apart from that, the stay was lovely. The apartment room was large and easily met our needs. Great value for money as we stayed in another hotel the week before as a stop over and for the same money we got a tiny room. Staff spoke excellent English, were very helpful. Food in the restaurants were okay, but we ate out most of the time. Swimming pool is lovely and our toddler and baby loved it. Husband had a massage in spa which was okay - not the best he has had during our stay in Asia, but it was ok. The little shop below was great as we could easily get snacks and bottled water. Finally, we were not in the heart of things but we could walk to the towers in 15 mins, but if it was too hot or kids too tired, a taxi was only between 10 - 20 MYR. The views from our window and from the restaurant on the top floor were brilliant, great place to have food or drinks and watch the sun go down. I would seriously consider using this hotel again if we stop in KL again.
Report this review
Pedro C. Couples Portugal, August 16, 2013
excellent value for money

quiet, comfortable, great room
9
Very good indeed, very quiet surroundings, close to Ramlee Road, excellent large room, nice swimming pool, special attention to design.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02