or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7092 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7092)
Sort by:
Hoe Y. Couples Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Happy

Cleanliness, Comfort, Friendly Staff
7
Everything is good, but location is not too convenience.
Abid M. Business travelers United States of America, January 25, 2015
Room is good. Forget the rest

Room was great -- the food was always late for room service and extremely bland -- and definitely overpriced. I would use this hotel only to stay in. Other than that. It's nothing special
8
Nadhirah A. Groups Malaysia, January 25, 2015
Good value for money

Very spacious and comfortable.
7.7
The stay at the hotel was very good! However, some of the lights in the room were not working. And there were some wine stains on the carpet. The hotel pool has an amazing view of the KL Tower. But I feel like the pool water is too chlorinated and somewhat salty. Otherwise, the room is clean and comfortable. Staff were friendly and helpful. Overall, I had a very good experience.
Farid C. Solo travelers Egypt, January 25, 2015
RUBBISH HOTEL

NONE
10
THEY ARE SO WICKED AND SO GREEDY . I HATE THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS HOTEL ..GREEDY GREEDY GREEDY
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Suprise

Room size and hardware. Bathroom.
7
Not bad overall. Except most of the local people seems like doesn't know about this place and having difficulties in finding it.
Ashok R. Families with young children Australia, January 24, 2015
pleasant stay

cleanliness. .friendly staff
9
Very good stay easy access and room was pretty good
Wai Y. Groups Malaysia, January 24, 2015
Great Location,Comfortable and Cleaniness

Location, Comfortable and Huge Room
9.7
Good Location and value for stay.
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, January 23, 2015
Value for money

Cheap, clean and comfortable
8.3
I think it is really value for money given that it is really a big room. However, I think the room needs further maintenance, especially its toilet. Besides, I need to wait for quite some time before I can serve. I would suggest the hotel needs to increase its customer service counters.
Foong P. Couples Malaysia, January 22, 2015
I feel That is a good hotel, room is comfortable,

staff service,room, Luna Bar,location.all is the best of hotel.
10
good!
Oh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Great Hotel for everyone who love to come KL

Comfortable clean and good staffs
8.7
Great comfortable room that was given to me. Didn't need to change for the next day which was booked by my company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


AS-AGWEB-3C05