Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Seak L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Excellent

room condition, location, price
9.3
very satisfy in premier suite
Report this review
Ita A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great Stay

Clean. Spacious room. Good spread of breakfast.
8
Everything else was great except for front desk whom are not friendly. Location is about 20mins walk from the nearest monorail station, Bukit Nanas.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2015
Good promotion sometimes

Big and huge suite
8
Report this review
Ethel M. Families with older children Philippines, May 30, 2015
good location with big and comfortable room

location and room size
10
Report this review
Jia M. Families with older children Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Value for money -Booked 1 bedroom suite room

Spacious Room, Clean, Location
9.3
Report this review
Julianne F. Groups Philippines, May 30, 2015
Very good location and staff is great

Location is convenient, big rooms, staff are very helpful
9.7
The room is big and spacious. Wifi is fast. Staff are very helpful and friendly escpecially Alex. We loved our stay and we will definitely go back!
Report this review
Graham L. Business travelers Malaysia, May 30, 2015
Disappointing

Spacious
6
I stayed in this hotel recently for 2 nights with my business associates when we are attending an event in KLCC. The lobby was small & very basic. I was given a room near the elevator and there was a loud thudding noise every now and then in the middle of the night. I had to ask to change my room after 1 night. The room size was big but amenities were very basic. Breakfast view was great, but getting there takes some figuring. Food was disappointing.
Report this review
Ken K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
Good and quiet hotel

clean, good view, good location
10
It was just a short trip for me but the hotel staff and bell boy is very kind even helpful. keep up the good work. thank you.
Report this review
Raymond D. Business travelers Malaysia, May 29, 2015
good location

good location, big rooms, clean
7.3
ok
Report this review
Aylssa C. Couples United Kingdom, May 29, 2015
Probably 5 star in its day.

Location. Rooftop bar at night. Staff friendliness.
6.7
It was OK. Hotel is quite dated and old (even our towels were frayed) but it was clean (if you ignored the stains on the carpets) and bed was cozy. Great views out across the city & the service at the rooftop bar was exceptional. If you stay here get metered taxis from just outside the KL Tower as the hotel taxis were always double the price to get somewhere than to get back & guy didn't seem bothered when I questioned this. Also arrange your taxi back to the airport well in advance. It cost 75MYR to get there from KLIA2 and we were quoted 170MYR to get back. overall it's an OK hotel, in good walking distance of KLCC & Bukit Bintang but just don't expect what you see on the photos - it was probably 5 star 15 years ago.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B05