My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6154 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6154)
Sort by:
Ron H. Couples Australia, October 22, 2012
Wonderful service from welcome to check out

the rooms are generous and dining at the Luna Bar was thoroughly enjoyable
8
really enjoyed the hotel. we were fortunate to be upgraded to an executive suite but even aside from this bonus we found all the hotel staff we had interaction with to be gracious and helpful. weather in kl meant we dined in both nights and in particular we loved the luna bar tapas meal. prices were modest and all in all it was perhaps one of our better stays in kl. the only negative is perhaps the hotel's location although this would not be significant enough consideration to stop us booking the pacific regency again.
Siti R. Couples Singapore, October 22, 2012
Love everything about the hotel.

The spacious room & bathroom
8
We love the hotel, the spacious room & bathroom. Breakfast was good. The service was good too. The staff there wad helpful & friendly. We heard and read comments on this hotel regarding the wifi saying that the wifi is not working but when we are there its works wonder. The swimming pool and view only one word...awesome! All I can say about Pacific Regency is...We truly enjoy our stay and We love it & worth our money!
Li H. Families with young children China, October 22, 2012
good hotel but unreasonable door card rule

good view of the kl tower, free wifi, good speed
6.7
Room is overall great, esp. with free wifi access. My room has a very good view of the tower and it is terrific. If the location can be closer to the metro station, it will be better. Though it is not far away, but with kids, it takes time to walk to the train station. And it seems the # of elevator is not enough. Also i have to complain that on the first night when we check in, the front desk only gave me 1 door card, and later when I came down and request for another one, they rejected even with I showing my passport. They asked me to come to apply for it the next day and saying it is hotel policy that people cannot request for addional card on the same day. I feel this rule is strange and not customer friendly. And people has to use the door card to take the elevator. So without the door card, I went to a restaurant at the hotel for dinner, and was told it was closed (the front desk asked me to go there for dinner actually and did not told me it was closed), then I went to the top floor for dinner, but was rejected again saying I have to show my room card, but my room card was in the room where my husband was taking care of the kid to the bed. so hungary I was and rejected for 3 times for that night for my attempt for help, either for additional room card, or for ordering the meal! So lastly, i have to get to the ground floor again and ask for help to use the elevator to the floor where I stay. This experience was horrible.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: overally, it is a good hotel and a nice stay. But if you travel with small kid and not want to take taxi a lot, the location may be a small concern.
Kris H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 22, 2012
Excellent location

Location, amenities
8.3
It was my first stay and i love it already. I will stay there for sure on my next trip. Central downtown location. The biggest downside is the elevator system which was down nearly all of our stay and is quite confusing with multiple elevators to reach a few different floors with amenities.
Shopping Tip: The hotel is about a ten minute walk/ride to the towers for shopping and dining.
Jia C. Groups China, October 22, 2012
Room is big

Room is big
9
This trip not very good, because we booked 2 nights, but the first night, we sent to another hotel we are tir~~~
Shenglong K. Couples Singapore, October 21, 2012
lovely hotel but the service was not that nice

the hotel rooms
5.3
the hotel was very high and the room was very nice, they given me a smoking room when i ask for a non smoking room but there wasnt any smell
Maria A. Groups Philippines, October 21, 2012
lovely room and friendly staff

spacious, comfortable, safe, very friendly and happy staff
9
We had an easy time finding the hotel as it was just infront of the Menara KL Tower. Power was off so we had to wait as our booking was being verified but the staff (a fellow Filipino, with the usual hospitality and welcoming smile), offered us seat inside the office. The staff all seemed happy. The room was great. The only complaint was the poor wifi connection. Though, it improved at night. First time to book through Agoda also, it was great, didn't experience any problem. Thanks!
Peter M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 21, 2012
Really Nice Hotel, well situated

Location, cleanliness, Friendly staff, nice pool/bar area, good food
8.3
I would recommend this hotel as it is very nice, very clean and it has friendly staff.The rooms are a good size, pretty modern and the pool and bar area are very impressive. It is situated within walking distance of the beach and close to Pattaya's famous night life. We were a group of two single guys so this hotel was perfect for what we were looking for.
Julia M. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2012
Good location

Nice rooms with a great view
8
It was really convenient located in the heart of KL and just walking distance from KL Tower. The rooms were clean and the bed was comfortable.
Wei H. Groups Singapore, October 20, 2012
Very nice mini suite

Very spacious room with a mini suite concept at very affordable price
7.3
My second stay at this hotel, and met my expectations yet again. The mini suite style is what attracted me and the room is very spacious with a nice bathroom. Location is quite good and love the pool top bar.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B02