or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6286 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6286)
Sort by:
Wen D. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 22, 2012
Good in-room facilities

have a build in-kitchen
6
I was not impressed with the gym facilities as it is located at a different building and this is inconvenient for the in-house guests to transfer and change from one lift to the other. On the meantime, the staffs in restaurant and Luna Bar will need some training as they have insufficient knowledge on the food product and most of the time, they seem to not very certain on how to handle request from customers.
Boon M. Business travelers Malaysia, November 20, 2012
Nice Breakfast & nice room

Nice View
6
Just be there for over night, not much comment.overall all is just normal
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 19, 2012
Great place , quiet

Lunar bar at top floor
8
Nice hotel, is worth considering for ur the stay. Bar on top floor has a nice view of kl city
Nightlife Tip: Luna bar
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Beautiful suite

Spacious room n nice place to stay
8
Room was surprisingly spacious, overall is worth staying, try out Luna bar
Shopping Tip: Klcc
Yeesun L. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 18, 2012
SpAcious suite n good service

Luna bar n Klcc
8
Prefered location for traveling , night bar to chill out on top floor, , pretty famous in town.
Nightlife Tip: Luna bar
Alex C. Couples United Kingdom, November 18, 2012
Huge room and close to city centre

Room size, location
7.7
Me and my friend was staying at Pacific Regency for a long weekend for visiting friends. Picked this hotel due to its close location to monorail station as well as the city centre. You can literally walk to popular places like Pavilion Mall for shopping or go clubbing at Zouk on foot. There is also a great bar at the rooftop which has a lovely pool.
Hotel Feature Tip: Don't trust the google map for the hotel's location, it shows an incorrect place if you search it by the name...
Syafiq A. Couples Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Exclusive Hotel

The room and washroom layout.
9
Its our 1st time to this hotel,and we actually love the hotel becoz of it peaceful,not packed surroundings. The lobby is cozy with the exclusive ambient.Even though its a little bit small for a 5star hotel,but it accomodates guests very nicely.The toilet by the way,it was too big.The 2wardrobes was not neccessary to us,to be precise.And the tub is a little bit lower in height,more like a small tub.nevertheless,im satisfied and feel comfortable staying in this hotel.
Nightlife Tip: The locations is very strategic.Close to HQArd Rock Cafe,near to the famous Beach NightClub.A shopping complex just across the road and the best part is that it is a walking distance to the famous KLCC and as u stroll by the road,u can actually witness the lifestyle of KL'rians.
Karen V. Groups Australia, November 18, 2012
Fantastic facilities, wonderful staff & location

Beautiful room and rooftop pool & bar is great !
10
My daughter and I thoroughly enjoyed our stay here, we started each day with a swim, taking in the beautiful view from the rooftop pool, and thanks to the great central location, we walked everywhere. The room was fabulous too - we shall definitely return one day !!!
Restaurant Tip: Breakfast on the 23rd floor restaurant is definitely the best option for westerners and great value too.
Mohd R. Families with older children Malaysia, November 18, 2012
Nice hotel with fantastic view

nearest to klcc.
7
my holiday with family at pacific regency hotel were very memoriable.we only took 5 minutes to klcc and jln p.ramlee..also easy to me to find meals at kampung baru.only my concerned was to car park place.maybe it was the first time i went there.but,totally me and family were enjoyed and it was a great place to stay with good accomadation,good service and fantastic view.
Ric C. Couples Philippines, November 17, 2012
Great Hotel

Accessible to attractions.
8.7
big and very nice rooms!we really enjoyed our stay and we will be sure to stay again in this hotel on our next visit to kuala lumpur! we will bring our children. it is very close to petronas and a stones throw away to the kl tower!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05