or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6286 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6286)
Sort by:
Zachary L. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
big rooms, ok location, could be cleaner

good value, decent location
9
hotel is alright. rooms are definitely big. kitchenette is not the best nor the cleanest. no cookware in the kitchenette. but it was ok. nice spacious bathroom. aircon a bit noisy at night. comfortable bed. nice couch and tv. not very near to the monorail stations. good service. overall, good value.
Graeme J. Couples Australia, November 14, 2012
Nice room and friendly staff

Good price in town
8.3
we stay here regularly every time we come to KL and few time get upgrade which is good things for us as we not pay more...love the place and staff are friendly
Restaurant Tip: near by hotel there is Hongkong restaurant,like the duck so delicious.
Maya M. Couples Philippines, November 14, 2012
Great Hotel

Roof deck pool and the Luna Bar
9.3
the room that we had was spacious, clean, and smell good. staff are friendly, helpful and approachable. although we had a little conflict with the check in time. we arrived at the hotel at 3 in the morning, i asked for consideration to the front desk if we could have an early check in since it's already 3am, and our check in time is at 2pm. they didn't allow us, instead i paid for another day just for us to get to our room and get some rest, for we have a tour at 9 in the morning. anyway, i understand their policy, but they should have considered it since the room isn't occupied at that time. roof deck is the best, nice pool, and great bar. with a view of petronas tower. though the girl who's cleaning the bar wasn't that friendly and a snob. i would definitely recommend this to my friends. and will definitely stay here again. of course, book at a agoda for best deals!
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: When touring the KL, you should refer to the map of the trains. It has interconnections, which is cheaper than riding a cab.
Jason L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 14, 2012
Lovely pool and big rooms. Average service.

Close to KLCC, major shopping areas. Lovely rooftop pool and bar to enjoy the sun. My room was spacious with comfortable bed. Kitchenette is really handy!
7.7
I stayed at the hotel for 3 nights, it's close to the KLCC and shopping areas. 10 minutes walk to KLCC and Pavillion shopping area. Really enjoyed the roof top pool to make the most of the weather. There's a bar there too, guests get 20% off the total bill which is nice. The room is spacious with a kitchenette which is handy for anyone who may want to make their own food. The reception staff are efficient but minimalist in their service, ie no smile! I specifically asked for early check in and advised the hotel that I'd arrive just after 12pm. Upon check in I was told that I had to wait until after 1pm. It's not a big deal but just a bit disappointing.
Hotel Feature Tip: When the weather is nice make the most of the roof top pool. It's got a great view up there!
Thomas T. Couples Singapore, November 14, 2012
Great Location with Great Room

Nice Room
6
This is the 2nd time that we stay at the hotel, it was on top of the hill and we knew the shortcut to walk thru. The room we were given previously was big but this time is was so so only.
Jinju K. Solo travelers South Korea, November 13, 2012
great location

location
7.3
The hotel has a great location . it is located in front of KL towel. and also safe.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL TOWEL
Terry L. Couples Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Nice location, strange room designs

Nice location, well equiped
8.7
I love the facilities over there, the view is fantastic. The Luna bar is happening and exciting, with great scenery at night. However, the design of the room is strange as the tv's position is odd. Microwave is not prepared as stated in the website even though it was listed as one of the available facilities.
Stephen T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 13, 2012
Massive rooms

Room size, pool
8.3
Good hotel in good location nd good value for money
Justine T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 13, 2012
Great locations & big rooms

Spacious room & bathroom, old furnitures & some lights spoilt.
7.3
me & family plan a 1 night trip to kl with our kids. it's a pleasant stay where the room is spacious, bathroom is big & have a small kitchen for easy preparation simple breakfast for the kids. one thing that not so comfortable is the furniture are old and some of the lighting cannot be on. since we stay for 1 night, so i didn't make a complain although the lighting is a bit dim. overall stay is quite satisfied & for sure will come to stay again!
Guan S. Families with young children Malaysia, November 12, 2012
Good value, but service needs improvement

Huge rooms
8
The immediate experience was not pleasant: the official check-in time was 2pm, but our room was still being prepared by 2.10pm when everyone was tired from the trip. And then we were given the wrong room, which was uncleaned, giving us another 'shock'. So another trip down to the reception to get it rectified. As pointed out by other comments, the hotel only issues one card key per room/suite, making it very inconvenient for multiple guests. The lifts need the card key to operate. We ended up asking the reception staff a lot to flash their master key card for the lift. The rooftop swimming pool is great, but limited by space. There is no kids pool or area specially for kids. But it's a great place to chill overlooking the city. Be careful when you search for the hotel. Google Maps would show you to a different Menara KH (vs. KH Tower, where the hotel is actually located). We ended up making rounds and rounds at Jln P. Ramlee area. You should search for "KL Tower" (or Menara KL) and the hotel is within the vicinity.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04