or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Tze B. Business travelers Singapore, December 13, 2012
Need improvement

Reasonable price for such big room
6
very unpleasant stay...wifi was incredibly unstable and very difficult to log in (treat it as free but not available), tv signal or set had problem (image distorted and noisy), pillow case was smelly (sweaty smell).
Chay K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 13, 2012
Amazing View of KL Tower

View, Room Size, Location
9
I could not have had a better view of the KL Tower anywhere in KL, received free upgrade to huge suite room, good location just away from main shopping/nightlife area.
Ong B. Business travelers Malaysia, December 12, 2012
Large Rooms with excellent hotel service

Free wifi, access to many nightlife's
7.7
Overall I had a good experience in this hotel, services provided were excellent and staffs were accommodating. Also there are lots of food to choose from with night life scenes and shopping facilities around the hotel which makes it really great.
Yisroel W. Couples United States of America, December 11, 2012
Large rooms, but several annoyances

great breakfast
6.3
The air conditioner in the room was broken (changed rooms). The internet in the entire hotel was down for the first day. Other than that the hotel isn't bad. Nice buffet breakfast and the gym is great.
Marta R. Couples Italy, December 11, 2012
Great location and huge rooms

Great bed
7.3
The location is great and the rooms are very big. We had a free upgrade which was great. The views are amazing and de bar on the roof top is cool but a bit expensive.
Stefano F. Solo travelers Italy, December 10, 2012
Great location with huge rooms

Big apartments
7.3
Nice hotel right in the centre and although is not near any tube station you can easily move around using taxies. Best feature is without any doubt the size of the room with the view of KL skyline. The hotel is just in front the famous KL tower.
Nightlife Tip: Just behind the hotel lies the famous Beach Club plus others disco pubs
Gabrielle M. Couples Australia, December 10, 2012
A relaxing getaway

Great pool and location
8.3
Our stay was quite pleasant. We entered from the wrong road and were a little put off, however once we made our way to the appropriate lobby we were greeted warmly. Staff were reasonably helpful though unfortunately the wi fi wasn't working for part of our stay and some of the bars were closed for private functions which was a bit of a shame. But the pool was nice and the room very spacious
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: It was worth a visit to KL tower especially as it is so close, Take the shuttle bus to top!
Mathan R. Groups Singapore, December 10, 2012
Awesome location with a rooftop pool

The swimming pool, Convenient location within city, Great custome service!
8.3
It has honestly been one of the best few hotels i have stayed in KL. The swimming pool is exceptionally great! I really recommend this hotel to anyone who wants to Stay in central KL.
William T. Families with older children Singapore, December 9, 2012
Poor service!

Good location
6.3
Generally clean but can be improved. Pool was very small and pathetic thought view was excellent Wifi service was bad and broke down on 3rd day and never got fixed Don't think I will come back again
Hua C. Groups Malaysia, December 9, 2012
The room and services is great!

Rooms furniture and Luna bar
8.3
Very helpful receptionist and security guard, they volunteer themselve to carry my luggage for me and my friend. Good and efficiant service on reception. Good room quality. Last but not the least, nice green apple at reception :)

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03