Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8086 reviews

5347 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8086)
Sort by:
Angel T. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Worth to stay

Location, Comfy Room, good security
8.3
It was a nice experience. My husband and I enjoy the night here.
Report this review
Tan H. Families with young children Malaysia, November 29, 2015
Weekend escape

Clean, spacious n
9.7
Enjoyable
Report this review
Motoki U. Solo travelers Japan, November 27, 2015
Great location and spacious

Spacious, location
7
The location was good. The room was big and the price was okay. However, connecting to wifi was annoying, because they asked you to 'like of facebook' or wait 30 seconds to type in log-in information every three hours or so. What was worse, I was asked to wait for 20 minures before romm became available. 4 star makes sense, but not definiteliy 5 star hotel.
Report this review
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 27, 2015
Another Great Stay

Room size, Price and Location
9
On this occasion my stay was only for 2 nights, however the room and price were fantastic. Breakfast is good, and the Luna bar is a great place to sit and relax, or work in our case. Would still recommend this hotel to anyone and will return yet again on any future visits to KL.
Report this review
Syakri S. Couples Malaysia, November 27, 2015
Nice big room

Room condition
8
Report this review
Mark P. Business travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2015
Great hotel for Central KL and to do business

Location, room and cafe for business meetings
8
In total I spent a week here. Everywhere central is walkable. The room was great, although I had great difficulty one afternoon getting myself understood when wanting the office chair (which had become a recliner) replaced. it took some time and 3 visits. breakfast is great if included. I had 3 separate bookings and it wasn't included sadly and by itself it's that ridiculous £15 rate that seems to be worldwide. When it was included I went and the views and breakfast were brilliant. Pool is on something like the 24th floor and the views are spectacular. Only problem between my room and cafe (bfast restaurant) is that it was only one floor, but i could not walk up, instead having to wait for a 24 floor lift and you had to walk and change lifts to go to the roof. I asked for a taxi to the airport and those parked outside/hotel wanted me to pay double what a metered taxi would (£24 instead of £12). So I added the app My teksi and got one at the meter price. I dont like to be overcharged, just because I'm a toursit/business person in town. Big shout to Alex on the Concierge desk. Top man and football fan. I'm staying there for 10 days soon it was that good. However rates vary between £65 & £35 depending on when you book, so book early with Agoda.
Report this review
Melanie L. Couples Philippines, November 25, 2015
Affordable

Clean, value for money, nice staff
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Sia Y. Families with older children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
It's not 5 star hotel

The housekeepers and the others staff are more friendly than the reception's staff.
4.7
It's not worth for me to pay much money to stay there. The lights are darkness in room and no five star feel. The swimming pool is not clean enough. Conclusion, it is so disappointed.
Report this review
Gee T. Families with young children Malaysia, November 25, 2015
good location and comfortable room

spacious room
6.3
Report this review
Stuart T. Solo travelers New Zealand, November 25, 2015
A stopover

Suite size. The staff, The Amenities
7.3
Overall satisfactory. A few niggles, the lift setup is confusing, unable to obtain fresh milk for a cup of tea. hot water in the bathroom was hardly that.
Report this review
Previous page 181 - 190 of 5347 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04