Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7403 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7403)
Sort by:
John I. Business travelers Norway, April 27, 2015
Good hotel, huge room with "everything"

Size of rooms, close to KL Tower, rooftop pool
7.7
Good hotel, but quite limited elevator capacity in "peak". Room-service is to slow, need to wait to long.
Report this review
Thong Y. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Great Location and Comfortable

Strategic Location, Comfortable & Helpful Staffs
8.7
Everything is good and we are enjoying the stay.
Report this review
Masura M. Couples Malaysia, April 26, 2015
the worst experience i ever had
2
Nightmare. Checked in late at 1030pm n call to request for room service menu. Waited 1 hour n within that time i made 5 times call to room service to remind n ask for the menu. After 1 hour they swnd 1 housekeeping guy to check whether is there any menu in the room! Really upset. I only get the menu at 12am. After 1.5 hours. The guy who send the menu only say sorry. When i question him, the best answer was there is nothg they can do. I requested for the manager to call me by tomoro before 10am. Nobody called. By noon when down to reception still nobody care. Talked to guest service asst manager n she claimed there is nothg they can do n claimed that there will be a manager will look for me to talk to me bout this matter. Waited till the next day again nobody call or look for me till i want to check out n when i talk to the guest service manager, he question me why am i raising my voice. What kind of hospitality is this?!. This hotel doesnt care bout guest n guest's complaint. The worst hotel i ever experienced. Will never come back n will share my bad experience with everybody i know.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, April 26, 2015
Good 5-star hotel, but staff are 3-star standard

Value for money and very spacious
7.3
Report this review
Mohamed D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
A nightmare that I wish to forget very soon.

Rooms
4.3
Hotel management are very rude and unprofessional. I stayed in the hotel initially for a week before I had to travel in a business trip for 3 days then return. I left my stuff packed with them including laptops and expensive accessories, then later in the afternoon, I called them to check-out, nothing outstanding, however, I must come back to the hotel to return the plastic room card (yes I mean the plastic one, which worth pennies, the one that you usually get rid off when you leave). I told them that I was returning in 3 days and can hand it over then. But no, very rudely they tell me that they will charge my credit card if I don't return it on the day! I thought the manager (cannot remember his name) had a bad day, and I would give them another chance. However, on my return for another 4 days, another manager handles my check-in, and it takes over an hour. When I ask him to process my check-in a bit quicker, he literally tells me off, shouts at me asking me to take a seat and wait. I told him that I was a bit tired from the journey, he shouts again and tells me to stay quiet and wait! Yes, that is seriously how they treat their customers! This hotel is a good example of how big investments fail miserably! The owners throw so much money on the business, but invest very little on their staff and training. I would not recommend this place to anybody, even if they were to be offered 'free stay'. Well, unless you like standing on a hotel counter for hours and enjoy being told off.
Report this review
Hong B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, complete & staff very helpful
9.7
I'm completely amazed by the room arrangement.
Report this review
Siew W. Couples United States of America, April 22, 2015
recommended

location, amenities, convenience
7
Report this review
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Spacious, apartment style rooms.

Good location, big rooms.
7
The only downside with this hotel is the pool which is really set up for late night parties for youngsters and therefore not very relaxing. Its also not particularly clean.
Report this review
Muhammad A. Solo travelers Singapore, April 22, 2015
Splendid

Everything was awesome
10
Its amongst the best hotel
Report this review
Clinton Z. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Clint

Co-operative staff, quite location but central, clean conditions
8
Pleasant, peaceful, comfortable
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05