Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8079 reviews

5343 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8079)
Sort by:
Huang X. Business travelers China, November 26, 2013
hotel room is very big

room and toilet is very clean
7.7
location is a bit differnt to reach because we need to climb for a few hundreds meters but hotel room is very big and staff are friendly
Report this review
Yen L. Groups Malaysia, November 25, 2013
Very convenient location and comfortable stay

Great location, easy access, comfortable room
7.7
Comfortable stay, will recommend the hotel to friends
Report this review
Michael U. Couples United States of America, November 25, 2013
Large Suite with full kitchen and big windows

Large windows, great bed, good layout
7.7
Nice for a romantic hotel weekend. Full kitchen would be good for longer stays or business conferences. Good layout with separated living room, bedroom, bathroom, and kitchen. Even a dining table! Could have fit a couple cots if a family stayed.
Report this review
Shau Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 24, 2013
Affordable luxury is possible

comfort, relaxing, close proximity to city area
7.7
Besides the part where I was not told about the convenient shop not opened on weekends and was given a coupon to use, every other thing was quite nice. great view of the city.
Report this review
Mohd N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 24, 2013
very good place and nice place

I love it
8
Its affordable and brings child here to make them happy and for great time family.
Report this review
Hai H. Business travelers Vietnam, November 24, 2013
It is lovely rest in KL

staff, room, location
9.7
That is fine for all when we have time to travel in Kuala Lumpur.
Report this review
Kok L. Business travelers Malaysia, November 23, 2013
hotel room spacious and with big bathroom.

room spacious , staff attentive and easy car park
7.7
my stay was plesant with the spacious room and clean. The staff is polite and attentive. however the gym equiqment is a bit old.
Report this review
Cliff S. Business travelers Indonesia, November 23, 2013
Good stay, convenient location

location, room, clean
8.3
Loved my stay, love the room, huge room, with kitchenette and everything. good stay!
Report this review
Chao C. Solo travelers China, November 23, 2013
nightmare

big room
5.3
dirty and stinky, very old and out of date, not worth a stay
Report this review
Pawan K. Families with young children India, November 23, 2013
just perfect

Great staff, excellent service, and friendly atmosphere
10
well i arrived quite late at night, they gave a super fast checkin, and even upgraded me to bigger room. The staff were very friendly and the service was super efficient, this one of the reason i always love staying in this hotel all the time.
Report this review
Previous page 1901 - 1910 of 5343 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01