or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6376 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6376)
Sort by:
Napaporn A. Solo travelers Thailand, November 28, 2012
very good service and spacious room.

spacious room and 7 mins walk to monorail. Quite as well as good location.
9.3
I stayed there for 4 nights and will book it again. Good price and great value.
Gwendelyne N. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 27, 2012
Location

location
5.3
The hotel staff is always messing up my reservation. The front desk and the reservation dept do not communicate well with each other. They do not please their guests at all, very commercialised in another word.
Alex L. Families with young children Singapore, November 27, 2012
Great large room space

Very complete and very large size comfortable to stay and inexpensive.
9.3
Will stay again as the room is spacious and comfort if tour again in KL.
Ibrahim Z. Families with older children Malaysia, November 26, 2012
great Hotel but has some issues

Nice toilet
7.3
our stay was great but at night when i was sleeping queit a few bed bugs bite me while sleeping and the next day a few marks was left on my legs and stomach. the kitchen was big and convient.while we were out on the next day and the housekeepingbwas cleaning our rooms they took one robe and all the small towels and didn't replace them.the bathroom was breath taking because of the marbled finishing looks beautiful.the service was ok but needs to be improves
Alex M. Families with young children Austria, November 26, 2012
great location good value

big rooms
8.7
the location says it all, and the f&b onpremise is very good and very reasonable prices for kl.
Nightlife Tip: go to to luna bar ontop of the hotel
Seah Y. Solo travelers Singapore, November 26, 2012
spacious room

Great space it has
8
Hotel does not come with breakfast whom can walk to KLCC within 10 mins. Nice Luna bar at the top of 33 floor to view part of KL where poolside beside it. Stayed leve 32 where able to view part of the petronas tower. All facilities function well and staffs are helpful. Just that spa facility is of another builing where need to change lift and walk.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: KL Tower is just beside the hotel, convenient,
Keith G. Solo travelers United Kingdom, November 26, 2012
large spacious rooms feels just like home

just the space in the rooms was enough to make me a regular
9.7
dollar for dollar you cant beat this one and location is superb one of the best kept secrets in KL
Shannon B. Families with young children Australia, November 25, 2012
Huge suite, great rooftop pool

Rooftop pool
9
We really enjoyed our stay at the Pacific Regency! The suites are so big you feel right at home. We were travelling with our two year old son so we didn't get a chance to see as many sites as we would like but the staff at the taxi stand were very helpful with suggestions on where to go for shopping etc
Nightlife Tip: Chinatown is a must, its such a wonderful vibrant place with lots of great bargains and food
Hildegard W. Couples Australia, November 25, 2012
Great location and huge rooms

The largest suites we have ever stayed in
9.7
The reception staff were extremely friendly at our check in. We had booked 3 hotels with Agoda, and our previous experience in Singapore was less than desirable (All attributed to Agoda). We did not have breakfast included with the rooms, but were given discount vouchers for breakfasts, and dinner. Both were extremely good value. Staff at Luna bar were very friendly, and great view of city from 34th floor. Had 3 broken light globes. Maintenance came and did not have stock to replace over our stay of 3 nights.
Travel tip: Great location to access many shopping centres, restaurants, cafes.
Liew S. Couples Malaysia, November 25, 2012
Good for us

Good service
8
This hotel give me a good memory and good service for me.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06