or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6290 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6290)
Sort by:
Debbie S. Couples United Kingdom, November 1, 2012
Large rooms and lovely staff

Cool bar upstairs
7.3
We were a bit disappointed with the rooms as they were quite dated and smelt a little funny. The bath was tiny! we had breakfast in the room but it was very poor. The wrong items were delivered and what we did get was cold. The location is very good but there are quite a few busy roads that you need to cross when walking to any off the nearby attractions. However on a positive note the room is large, decent shower, bed comfortable, tv worked well and the bar upstairs is very cool but expensive! The staff were great when we told them about the breakfast and we were not charged for this. Overall the room not quite as good as we had hoped or the price but service was very good.
Elsa D. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2012
Service with a smile.

Spacious rooms, nice service
7.7
we enjoyed our stay at the suite room, with view of the kl menara tower and petronas tower. no problem checking in and out, special thanks to the very pretty sushmita at the check in counter. she's very nice.
Meng C. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2012
Good location

Friendly staff
6.7
Within walking distance to tourist attraction. Room is big, but the furniture seem a bit old. A pity Luna is closed for private function the 2 nights i am staying there, miss a chance to enjoy the scenary from there
Ashleigh P. Couples Australia, October 31, 2012
Great spacious rooms

Room size and bathroom
8.7
Nice hotel with big rooms. Good location near kl tower. Walking distance from klick seria and patronas towers. Efficient service at front desk. Organized taxi for us. Reasonably priced breakfast, with discount provided vouchers. We did order some water several times however and it never came, better than other accommodation have stayed at in kuala lumpur before,
Margaret O. Groups Australia, October 30, 2012
Great staff

Staff obliging, suite nice, outstanding views
8.3
everything was lovely and it was a good price. the pool was closed for a function which was the reason i wanted to stay there so i was given free brekky and an upgrade. so i checked out. that was the only complaint. great place especially for families...if the pool is available. took long time to get a lift as well as place was so busy.
Travel tip: Check pool availability before booking if you wish to use it as it is a key feature.
Nicholas T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 30, 2012
Good position for KL Tower & Petronas Towers

Free wifi
8
The Pacific Regency suites was in a great location for the KL Tower and The Petronas Towers were only a 10 minute walk. There is a small shopping mall down at the end of the road, which was handy to pick up supplies for the kitchen if you want to cook, otherwise there are plenty of places to eat around the area, especially at the mall under the Petronas Towers. I didn't use the pool but did visit the bar which is right next to the pool. The bar was very quiet on both occasions when I went and lacked atmosphere, although you get a nice view of KL at night.
Farhad J. Families with older children Australia, October 30, 2012
Great service, excellent hotel rooms/amenities

Very spacious rooms, great location
10
We requested 2 deluxe suites and were upgraded to executive suites from the second night onwards. The rooms were very clean and spacious (like a mini apartment), bathrooms were also large and our rooms came with a small kitchenette/fridge which made it much easier to prepare/store food. Location was also excellent - 15 minute walk to Bukit Bintang and 10 minute walk to the petronas towers. Definitely would stay here again.
Shopping Tip: Bukit Bintang is only a 15 minute walk and has a vast array of shopping malls and markets.
Tobias W. Couples Germany, October 29, 2012
Good hotel with great views

Great views from the top
10
Hotel is not far from the Petrona Towers and city center. The rooms have nice views over Kuala Lumpur. We were upgraded to an Executive Suite which was really big and had a lot of features, however we also observed that quite a few things in this hotel are just very old, not maintained well and might even just not work properly. Service was very nice but not quite up to my expectations for a 5 stars place: I needed a second room access card and they could only give me one which does not allow me to go up by elevator to the floor ... so what the heck is the use of this card then? Pool and rooftop bar were closed 2 or 3 days of our stay so okay we were upgraded but the actual offerings of this hotels are not that great .. however it was fairly prices as well.
Irene T. Couples Australia, October 28, 2012
Good value for money.

Great city views from the 31st floor, across the road from the KL Tower. Room large with a very nice bathroom and a kitchenette.. The staff on duty at the elevator were very pleasant every time we used the elevator. Nice pool area with friendly bar staff and the staff in the Soi Restaurant were also very pleasant.
6.3
check in staff were a little offhand and somewhat disorganised. the in-room safe was missing and when we finally got an answer regarding said safe we were told that it had broken down and we could use the hotel safe but staff seemed unhappy about that! there is major construction occurring on one side of the hotel so ensure on booking that you are not in a room on that side (no view on this side either.) the in house taxi booking is overpriced - go over the road to get a taxi. tourist information inadequate. downstairs cafe was not operating. the olive lounge stank of smoke so we were unable to go there.
Fauziah K. Groups Singapore, October 28, 2012
Serene location

Rooms are big & clean, walking distance to Shopping area, not congested area
8
Staff are friendly & smily and always there to assist. Remarkably clean room. Area is quiet and ideal for those who wants to be out of the busy, noisy area. Walking distance (about 10 mins stroll) to Pavillion and Bukit Bintang area. Greenery along the slope up to the hotel.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B03