or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6176)
Sort by:
Phoebe H. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Nicely located hotel and the service is great!

Location location location
7.3
The hotel was nice enough to upgrade our room and we have a great evening there. Will most definitely go there again for some other function..
Phoebe H. Couples Malaysia, September 24, 2012
Lovely hotel and great location

Nice view in KL
8
Nice, Great location, clean room, near to shopping center.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Just 5 minutes walk to KL Tower
Tsz K. Groups Australia, September 24, 2012
Extremely huge room

Comfortable
7.7
Extremely huge room and comfortable room, however, need to walk on quiet street to the twin towers, but location is great and quiet
John D. Couples United States of America, September 24, 2012
nice enough rooms but service quality declining

rooms are large
5
This is our second stay at Pacific Regency Hotel. Last year was the first time and we returned because we enjoyed the room so much. This year however, the experience as not so good. Front desk service was rude at times, the taxi service outside tried to trick us by changing the price from the previous day's quote, and the construction downstairs was both inconvenient and dangerous for guests. Construction in the gool area was also inconvenient. This was not a good experience and we will not use this hotel again. Prospective guests need to know that you will not be allowed to check in before 2 PM, and there is no possibility of getting a late check out to help with late flight departures, even if only for one hour.
Restaurant Tip: Chili's restaurant at Suriaa CC mall is always crowded but always delicious and reasonably priced.
Lee S. Business travelers Singapore, September 24, 2012
Great Location
8
Everything was fine,except the lobby air-con is always not cool. Lifts lightign is too dark.
Nightlife Tip: Rooftop Bar is wonderfull.
Alvin T. Couples Singapore, September 24, 2012
Nice Hotel... but sadly...

sadly.. there is nothing that meet our expections...
4
Staffs were quite attentive at all times for cabbies, the door & asking directions.. The only 2 things we are not so happy about is regarding the late check-out request & the construction noises + location. Our late check-out request was rejected immediately without even checking, we're checking out on Monday & believe it's not peak period... even if it's one hour later, we will be glad to take it.. The constructions were just right in front of the windows (maybe one or 2 level below)... quite noisy in the morning plus it spoiled the view... we covered up the windows..
Louisa J. Couples Indonesia, September 23, 2012
Lovely hotel and rooms and great location..

This is a really nice hotel. The rooms are decorated beautifully and it is in a great location. The views are fantastic and the staff were so helpful
6
we really enjoyed it. it was so convenient to get to everything. there were some things that we didn't really like. we had three people to the room but they only accommodated for two. bowls, cutlery, crockery etc. we had a kitchen but nothing to cook with. the pool area was really nice but the service was not very good. we ordered cocktails but they definately were made properly. they were just a drink poured out of a bottle of pre-mix and charged alot of money. but the service throughout the rest of the hotel was excellent. the only thing is the taxi's they use start their meters from 6 myr... a bit steep... would stay again...
Hakan Z. Solo travelers Sweden, September 23, 2012
Nice hotel but with initial problems

Very central hotel and with nice sky bar.
7
It was not a good start. After check in I found that the safety box was not working. After complaining I was offered to change room. First offer was to use reception box and laptop stored in back office. Not acceptable. 2nd night of my stay the room aircon failed. They promised to fixed but I had to change room again. The third room was same room class and a bit better view. At end of stay I asked for a late check out as compensation for my initial problems. Only 2 hours extra stay was offered due to "fully booked". But on Agoda I could see thay had free rooms.
Peigie L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
great large room with beautiful view

strategic location for everything
9.3
i stayed in pacific regency hotel suites as it was my hubby birthday that day...on arrival, the stuffs were friendly and check in was fast and swift..to our delighted surprise, they actually upgraded my room to an executive one...all my special requests were met...a room with the twin tower view and a huge bed.. the room was cosy and the swimming pool was stunning with gorgeous view of twin and kl tower... will definitely come back here and stay again....highly recommended
Andrew L. Couples Malaysia, September 23, 2012
Pleasant stay

spacious
7
We were upgraded to a executive suite due to insufficient non-smoking bedroom suite on my check in date. The room is spacious but the deco and furniture are sorta outdated. the car park looks extremely dodgy. We found few patches of stains on the bed linen but couldn't be bothered to change it. The hotel only provides one access card/per room which is very inconvenient for the two of us to do our own things. Overall, i love the spacious stay in the room but deco wise could have further improved.
Hotel Feature Tip: luna bar at level 33

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05