Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Marc R. Business travelers Australia, July 12, 2013
Good hotel for business

Breakfast, big rooms and location
7.7
For business, it was good and comfortable. I would definitely recommend to others and stay here again.
Report this review
Anabelle O. Groups Philippines, July 11, 2013
value for money

best value for money, great view, comfortable & clean rooms
10
Overall experience was great. They allowed us to check-in early (1230pm instead of 2pm standard check-in time). They even provided us free room upgrade with complementary welcome drinks. Spacious room with complete amenities. Room service was daily. Staff were very efficient and very courteous. Hotel location was superb, can view KL tower from our living room window. Rooftop pool area and bar was fantastic, both KL tower and Petronas tower can be seen. Check-out was fast and easy. Highly recommended!
Report this review
Leon K. Business travelers Singapore, July 11, 2013
Comfortable and convenient

location, staff and affordability
6.7
However the rooms were a being rundown and the hotel is need for some renovation.
Report this review
Hazel G. Families with older children Philippines, July 11, 2013
Nice! very near to some KL attractions and malls..

super near the KL tower, about 15 - 20 minutes walk to KLCC. very near the train station and a few walks going to 7/11 store
9.3
It was fun and enjoyable. The hotel room is big enough for us. we enjoyed the view of sunset on the 33rd floor with the complimentary drink...
Report this review
Timothy P. Couples Australia, July 10, 2013
Great hotel, incredible rooftop

Rooftop, bathroom and staff
10
We absolutely loved staying in this hotel on our honeymoon. I will definitely recommend this to other people. My favourite part was the rooftop at night time. One thing though would be to have better cummincation with guests, as i never really knew where things were in the hotel, i wasnt aware that there was a downstairs convenience store until the last day of our stay. Better communication with signage and with the welcome will definitely help this hotel
Report this review
Bhaumik P. Families with young children India, July 10, 2013
Nice hotel on good location

Good location, friendly staff and nice rooms
8.3
Report this review
Kirsten A. Solo travelers Australia, July 9, 2013
Great location

Location, staff & pool
10
It was fantastic, staff were great & easy location to get to where we need to be.
Report this review
Mingkai Y. Groups Taiwan, July 9, 2013
great view of llcc

amazing size,great view and very clean
9.3
i had a such great time there. we got upgraded. maybe thats why. the price for that kind of room. the best of the best. i will stay there again next time i go.
Report this review
Aleksander M. Families with older children Poland, July 9, 2013
nice stay in KL

window view, swimming pool, close to city center
6.3
quite good, nice swimming pool on 35 floor, problem with lifts - one out of order, KL is brilliant city
Report this review
Joahnna L. Couples Philippines, July 9, 2013
Good hotel, centrally located, good service.

Service, Location, Amenities
8
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08