or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Doreen C. Families with older children Malaysia, March 17, 2015
Great hotel

Clean, big room and big bathroom!
7.7
Room was great and rate was good. However the chair in the room was old and should be replaced.
Kian F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Beautiful room. Lousy staff and service.

Room. Ambience.
6
The overall comfort is nice but check in is slow and painful we have to take our luggage along to continue our trip. Came back was check in immediately but than there was a problem with our keycard. They changed it. At around 1am someone tried to enter our room I heard a sound possibly the door verifying whoever it is keycard. Couldn't get any sleep after that. Won't stay here again.
Azrul S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Spacious room

The room is spacious and worth for money
8.7
Awesome n will come back again!
Sarimah M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
1 night stay at Pacific Regency

Room are comfortable and worth for money. Area near to KL Tower and I like the view. Overall staff are very friendly
8.7
Very interesting when check in here although it only 1 night stay since I have a very tight program. Will consider this hotel for next vacation with family
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
good service

friendly staff
10
Happy n enjoy. Room very very super nice. The bed good..
Kar P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Room, Clean, Location
6.3
Air conditioner has to be improved. Room lighting is a little bit too dim.
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Quietness in the middle of chaos

Big room, nice in room facilities, quiet
9.7
Relaxing and enjoyable
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Comfort, friendly staff
7.7
Everything was good. Cleanliness of toilet should be improve.
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
excellent service

comfort, cleanliness and swimming pool
8.7
Agaphe J. Families with older children Philippines, March 14, 2015
staff were so nice to let us checked in early

friendly staff, good value of money, good location
9.3
It was a really good stay. we arrived early and let us checked in as soon as they was an available room. Staff were so considerate and attended our needs immediately. Breakfast was good. they upgrade our room for free. Very nice room and spacious. I loved my stay here. My mom enjoyed it so much. thank you. Keep it up

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08