My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5806 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5806)
Sort by:
Mohammad R. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, April 8, 2014
Good hotel, but slow in getting rooms ready.

Near to KL Tower. Close to bukit bintang area. Readily available taxi.
5
Upon check-in, I had to wait in the Lobby Area for 2 hours (from 12:30pm-14:30pm) for my room to be ready. The top floor poolside are manned by indian nationals that cannot understand English properly. So guests have to explain slowly and carefully for them to be able to know what we want. They need to understand that the bill is only sent to the guest table only after their order has arrived, and not handing the bill and asking customer to pay for it, even before the guests order arrive. Apart from these, the hotel is fine.
Amit J. Families with young children Singapore, April 8, 2014
Decent but OLD hotel in city center

location, price
7
the main good thing was that it was quite affordable. The location is not bad, however if with young children or elders, better to use the back road access, the front road is a 100m steep climb. The hotel is getting old, that's why the upkeep is not upto the mark, lots of ants in the room, smell in corridor. Menara KL is next door and has a free shuttle to take you up so quite nice. KLCC is about a 1 - 1.2 KM walk. The free GOKL bus stops are about 300m away. Quite useful this service. did not like the pool at roof top. Not that good, not good upkeep , and not good for children, too deep , 1.4 mtr. did get one room upgrade to a 1 bedroom suite that was nice. BAD was that we had 2 rooms, and they gave us at opposite end of the floors, even though we requested rooms together. so overall a decent stay, might choose it but might give it a skip and choose something else the next time.
Chuah W. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 7, 2014
value for money

friendly staffs
8
Stay is good...I really impressed by the hospitality of the staffs working at thr the hotel...value for money.
Michelle N. Couples Malaysia, April 6, 2014
Stay was only OK, not great

Location, friendly staff, free parking for guests
6.7
It was a small hotel reception at the lobby, but the staff were friendly. We booked the superior suite but we were upgraded to a deluxe suite to our delight, which was lovely. However, the room had a strong musky smell everytime we entered it. We got used to it eventually but when we returned home, all of our clothes in our luggage smelled musky as well. The bathtub did not work as the water kept draining out of it even when we closed the drainage tab. The water pressure was very good though. Bed was very comfortable. Next door building was doing some construction work so it was noisy at times and we were facing directly at it! Wasn't a pleasant sight, but oh well. Not sure if we would stay there again, but will consider. It was OK overall.
Fazuliana W. Families with older children Malaysia, April 6, 2014
nice, spacious & near to everything hotel

spacious room - kitchenette - close to major shopping centres
8.7
value for money as room is very big - extra bed only at RM20 each - walking distance to klcc suria shopping mall, pavillion shopping centre and few more shopping centres - walking distance to klcc park - a hop on hop off bus stop is just infront of the hotel for a 2 minutes ride to kl tower - the only thing to improve is room service staff who would call 3 times to reconfirm your simple orders which was irritating
Yang L. Solo travelers China, April 5, 2014
pleasant trip to KL and stay in Pacific regency

Nice clean near to city
9.3
Khian T. Groups Malaysia, April 5, 2014
relaxing

nice, relaxing
9.3
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, April 4, 2014
A nice hotel experience

Large room, Location, Value for money
7.3
Booked 1 bedroom suite. Large room that is within 5 - 10 minute walk to bars and restaurants in area. Comfortable bed, large bathroom, fast wifi, good tv. Cons: Hotel is located at the top of a medium hill and it is quite a walk if you are not in shape. Overall hotel is value for money for what you receive and I would stay again.
Gabriele P. Groups Australia, April 2, 2014
good

swimming pool, restaurants and room
9.3
will stay there again
Philip M. Solo travelers Australia, March 31, 2014
Average

close to amentities, convienient, private
6.3
compare to previous occasions when staying there, this time was very average

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01