or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Nidhu J. Couples India, September 12, 2014
:)

1. The new premium suites, 2. Swimming pool bar and the stunning view therefrom of the petronas 3.Value for money
9
Please let people stay mostly in the premium new wing... the old suites are really not upto mark. I was rating the rooms there a 2 to 3 star with my friend. Very disappointing.... We were considering going to another hotel until we were shifted onto the new suites where we were indeed rather happy :)
Volker F. Business travelers Germany, September 12, 2014
Getting old....

Location
7.3
Average
Hengky H. Business travelers Indonesia, September 12, 2014
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Location, location and location
6.3
very near from klcc
Shen L. Solo travelers Singapore, September 11, 2014
Great stay!

Pool @ night
7.7
Lovely!
Kian S. Families with young children Singapore, September 11, 2014
huge comfy room with stove!

great location, comfy rooms and value for money
9
It was a comfortable 2 nights stay for my family.
Chun P. Couples Hong Kong, September 11, 2014
Nice room & Amazing Luna Bar

Luna Bar is a must to go, with the view of both Twin Towers and Telecom Tower; Room is clean and big, with sufficient facilities and smooth Wi-Fi; Location is not bad, 15-20 min walk to Twin Towers
8.3
It met our expectation, on either room facilities and of course the Luna Bar. WiFi was stable. TV and refrigerator were Sony and Samsung, with high quality. Location is so-so, 15-20 minutes walk to Twin Towers was acceptable, but 8-10 minutes walk to rail station was a little bit far (for ladies especially). Both toilet and swimming pool were quite old, which was out of our expectation comparing with photos shown in promotion, but acceptable anyway. Only early check-in would have rooms with Twin Towers view, unfortunately we didn't. However, Luna Bar was just so GOOD that it has remedied. We had an unforgettable night and drinks at Luna Bar, with the view of both Twin Towers and Telecom Tower.
Hor C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 11, 2014
City Hotel with big rooms

Hotel is clean, comfortable room and good food
7
This is my second time staying in this hotel but business meetings purpose. This hotel have big and comfortable room and very conveniently located. You can walk to many shopping mall in Bukit Bintang, and there is many clubs around during night time. You won't feel alone or bored during night time because of many events and party going on in nearby clubs. This hotel serve many variety of foods for breakfast. If you don't feel like eating in the hotel, you can just walk to many variety of restaurant around the hotel.
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Arrogant staff attitude, ants on extra bed, poor!!
2.3
I booked 13 hotels thru agoda since 2013. This was my only horrible experience. I booked an extra bed as we had 3 people. I saw the extra bed with many ants on it. 5 stars hotel? I asked the staff for refund as we didnt need the extra bed with ants. The staff said no , they cant refund and asked me to RATE the hotel at Agoda. What a poor and arrogant attitude. There are a lot of choices and the location of this hotel is not good. when we were back from Legoland to KL. We found we only had 2 bottles of water, we called the hotel and staff said only offer 2 water per day. they didnt even check their record and told me straight away. We booked a room with 3 persons!! and We actually booked 3 nites but then we decided to go to legoland so we booked another room at a hotel near legoland. Pacific regency then should give us 4 bottles . if they said only 2 bottles per day. Their attitude was really bad. and how could they give an extra with many ants on it. And the water in the toilet. the colour was yellow . Also, the shampoo and shower gel given by the hotel. There was something inside in the shower gel. and the shampoo, when you saw the shampoo, you would think they give you the one that someone used before as there was only 1/5 shampoo left. Last thing is about the air con, I turned it to 16'C. But seems like no air con. I couldnt sleep as its hot.
Efendy P. Business travelers Indonesia, September 10, 2014
Nice hotel

Hotel fixtures is good, all room utensils is okay plus neat
7.7
Convenient
Justerienni T. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Pacific Regency KLCC

Excellent rooms, great bar/swimming pool area, walking distance to everything in the city center.
10
Excellent!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05