or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6476 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6476)
Sort by:
Christine W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Only thing I love was the bed

Comfy beds. Clean room and nice ambience of the room
7
Got a premier deluxe with breakfast. There was only two counter at the front desk. So if there is quite a number of guests, it will take a long time to check in. Staff at the front desk wasn't so polite. No "welcome to PAcific regency" etc. Just "check in? Passport or IC." "I need RM200 for deposit". The security and bell boy was more polite. Room was nice. Neat and tidy. TV channels not clear. I had a bathtub and I tried to fill it with the water Room service menu had more choices for breakfast (6-12pm) than lunch or dinner. It was good but presentation wise so so.
Yan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good

Nice room, Good service, Cheap price
8.7
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Worth money

1. Location 2. Room decoration 3. I like the toilet
9
Very good
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2014
nice but a bit old hotel. near kl tower

It's nice hotel. friendly concierge but better to get taxi outside the hotel as it is much much cheaper if u are going to batu caves, airport etc
7
Nice and good value for money. Very near kl tower and walking distance to Petronas. Near shopping centre. If u are going to batu caves, airport or around kl get taxi outside the hotel and bargain.
Rey C. Families with young children Philippines, September 28, 2014
thumbs up.

cleanliness,excellent staffs,location
9.3
it was great,thanks,good job...
Ling C. Couples Malaysia, September 28, 2014
Large room with nice city view but bad smell

View, free parking, large room
4.7
Stay was average. Room has a very bad smell and air con wasn't working. Waited 30minutes until the maintenance came to service the air con. Hotel intercom didn't work properly, have to make multiple calls until someone pickup the phone. Hotel need refurbished very badly
Caroline M. Couples France, September 28, 2014
Great

Comfort of the room, location, spa
9
Gareth P. Groups Canada, September 28, 2014
Food was terrible. Over microwaved, over priced.

Location was good. Staff friendly, clean. Food was terrible.
5.7
I was travelling with a group, but got injured. The was to rest in the hotel and take advantage of the room service. The food was so bad I had to change hotels.
Daphne F. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Excellent value

Location is strategic;Having a separate room from bedroom is a great place for meetings w business partners.
9
Good
Siew L. Business travelers Singapore, September 27, 2014
Hotel review

1) Hotel location is good as it is near to the conference venue. I would not recommend for leisure as it is not so near to train stations.
5.3
The front desk need to improve on commnication skills. We were told that there was interconnecting rooms available and the hotel would make the arrangement. Upon actual check-in, my colleague and I were allocated rooms 4 doors apart. I term it as not delivering what has been promised to the guests.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07