Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7402)
Sort by:
Lim C. Couples Singapore, March 28, 2015
Poor staff services.

big clean room.
6.3
Checked in was relatively fast at 4.30pm. Realised the hot shower water was not available and there is maintenance going from 4 to 6pm. Was told to wait. Waited till 6.30pm after several calls to the front desk and pushed around to several department, hot water still not available. Only allowed to change rooms after much demand. New room got air-con and several lighting problems. Further waiting for to rectify the problems. Dinner plans all disrupted as a result. Request a late check out as we going to have a late dinner. No response from duty manager. Request again next morning after few non response call to front desk. Late check out strictly to 1pm after the much inconvenience caused the day before. When we checked in, there is a notice at front desk saying Luna bar is closed for a private function, when we call to reserve a table at 10pm. Was told another private event till 11pm. Finally went at 11.30 and want to sit by the side. Request deny even the bar is relatively empty. One of the staff was very rude. Overall a very bad experience with this hotel.
Report this review
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Air Conditioner Saga

Location, Location, Location,
5.7
I arrived on Wednesday 25/03/15 about 3pm, and the room was not ready (just what you want to hear when you have started very early - 4am) so they finally gave me a room, after 3 times waiting the required time then asking again, so get the room with porter, he sets the room up and shows me around - lights, TV, ect ect & how to operate the A/C, he sets the temp at 23c and advises to wait 10-12 minutes for the room to cool, after 30 mins, i set the temp to down 21c (as the room was not getting any cooler - i started to sweat as i was checking e-mails - not hard work !), so I set temp down again to 19c and over 20 odd mins it was maybe getting HOTTER (with the lights on). I called reception and they said that maintenance would be there soon, 1hr later he arrives and checks the A/C system only to climb into the ceiling and arrive back with a VERY dirty filter, then cleaned it in the shower in the room, replaced it and set the A/C to 16c and said give it 30 minutes. Nothing happened so i called reception again (new person) and they said they would look into it, no one called back, i went down to reception and asked for another room, they advised to wit for them to check and get back to me it's well after 7pm so i call again to be advised that all management had gone home and night shift could not authorize a room change, after 9pm a new maintenance guy turns up and said he will check the compressor room, i never hear from anyone again that night and fall asleep exhausted in a HOT room, in the morning i call reception and and go down to see them the manager takes over and it takes till 1pm to get shifted to a new COOL room. Not Happy. Procedure needs to improve.
Report this review
Thomas S. Couples Australia, March 27, 2015
Nice pool

Luna Bar, friendly staff, good location
10
very good
Report this review
Ai L. Families with older children Singapore, March 24, 2015
Comfort stay For my family!

Spacious room, great price comfortable stay
8
I book 3 rooms for my family, although there were no connecting rooms, but front desk put us all on the same level, this is much appreciated. The rooms are spacious and comfort level was good! Front desk service was good, but concerige service was a little bit unhelpful... we had ask to tag our luggage for our departure, but we were put on hold for a few times till we went on to the front desk to put this request... Overall it was a good experience and comfort stay worth the penny. Thank you Pacific Regency and definitely my choice of hotel in KL for my next visit.
Report this review
Nurul M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2015
Overall is good!

Location, big spaced room and easy to get taxi
7.3
It was good but some things that i dont like is the toilet's washing system.. Its really not user friendly and non hygenic.. Food was too simple for the room service and when i called for bell boy to get our luggages, one of the staff from the room service talked to me unpolitely saying its not under our area.. Without telling me atleast..... What number to call. Abit of dissapoinment but im still having a great time at your hotel ;)
Report this review
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The room looks much better than the exterior.

spaciousness, comfy bed and location
9.7
Good spacious room.
Report this review
Ai L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
A business hotel.

Central location; quiet and clean.
6.7
Excellent.
Report this review
Henry C. Families with young children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
Good for Couples

Bar on roof with swimming pool
10
The hotel is located at a central location where you can escape massive jam at the heart of KL. But it is not good for travelers who are looking for public transport or stores that are in walking distance. You will have to take a cab whenever you go. The Luna bar situated at the roof is one of the famous hangout place for Malaysians as well as travelers around. The room is spacious but too bad the Lobby feels too small for a 5-star hotel.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with older children Malaysia, March 22, 2015
quiet environment

Nice, clean, quiet, location
8.7
ok
Report this review
Edward S. Solo travelers Australia, March 21, 2015
Service apartment. Big room, but dated

Big room size. Big bathroom. Has kitchenette.
7.7
In the middle of the city. 10 min walk to Bukit Bintang. 10 minute walk to KLCC towers. 10 minute walk to pavilion mall. The room is quite dated and getting old. But the staff are not very helpful. Located at the top of a steep hill, good for young legs. Need to get a taxi if your elderly.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B03