My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5824 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5824)
Sort by:
Holly A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
This hotel is a total package, everything is nice.

spacious, clean, comfortable
10
It was perfect. The best so far. We love the huge bed and the view of the twin towers from our room (2209). We will comeback the next time.
Mohamed S. Couples Somalia, December 1, 2013
worst stay in kl

nothing is the best in this hotel
2.3
i check in and the bathrooms water were dirt, called maintenance many times, change room still dirty, the second room they transfer us, had coca-roaches, the house keepers wouldn't change the bed sheets even purposely we put make up so they notice and they didn't change. the hotels made a deal with especial taxi company who are basically thugs, they want to charge flat fees not meter, and managers are with them. the location is at the back you have no choice but to take these taxi company. i will never ever stay again and wouldn't recommenced to anyone to stay,don't deceive by the looks of this hotel is horrible, and i just remember there breakfast is not even worth it to pay.
Steve S. Couples December 1, 2013
Room is smaller than expected

The room service, the bed and the bathroom
7.7
The room was smaller than expected. Was expecting a much bigger room as I had stayed at this hotel previously and was given a bigger room under the same category. Windows open up to a building under construction, hence blocking off all the view.
P G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Very good hotel location and comfortable to stay.

Friendly staff,good location & good customer service.
9.7
Very comfortable stay for family with young children, very good customer service provided,hotel location near KLCC area and with reasonable room rate.
Low W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable but taxi transport feel disappointed

Clean, comfort and nice bed
8
Anything is fine, just feel disappointed on the taxi transport coz in charge person is not honest.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
Nice Room, Awful Staff

Room, Luna Bar, Location
8
The Bad: The staff is awful. They wouldn't even help me get a taxi to go home. They only wanted me to take the Blue Taxi company, but being that I live in Kuala Lumpur I knew that they are double the price of the Red Meter Taxis. When i told them I knew this, they wouldn't help me still. They made me walk down the street alone with all my shopping and i had just bought a new MacBook. KL streets are not safe to walk on with a lot of bags. They had an awful time doing the check in and check out of not only myself, but other guests as well. That being said, the room is excellent, the roof top bar Luna Bar has an amazing view, though I did have to lie to the girl to let myself and my 2 friends in free of charge even though I had booked a room there. All in all, its location is excellent and within walking distance to all the night life and all the rooms are suites so they are excellent if you want to throw a party or have a large family.
Mohd F. Couples Malaysia, November 30, 2013
very nice

nice locations , good and staff the best
8
nice view in central kl . staff friendly and the best hotel
Alfonso M. Couples Australia, November 30, 2013
Very unsatisfactory, poor disinterested staff

Location large rooms good spa
4
English language was poor the breakfast was poor the room had multiple defects that staff were not interested in fixing. The cleaning consisted of making the bed. The only power point in the kitchen could not be used because it was too low and did not allow you to plug either the kettle or the microwave in. There was not one single chair in the lobby to sit on.The only friendly staff was security who didn't speak much English. Despite me previously asking for gluten free bread none was provided and the hotel decided it was an impossible request and declined to provide it.
Tan W. Business travelers Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Good location and quiet enviroment

large room, good internet speed and quiet enviroment
7.3
The most disappointment during the stay was the toilet was not clean at all. Furthermore, no greetings from the receptionist and even not helpful during asking questions.
Nancy M. Couples Malaysia, November 29, 2013
Fleas!

Staff, central location
3.3
It was simply awful. I got bitten all over. Fleas or bed bugs. Awful. I still have itchy spots after a week.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06