Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7320 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7320)
Sort by:
Shazerin E. Families with young children Malaysia, March 1, 2015
Nice hotel

Comfort room, nice view and good location
9
Comfort room, nice view and good location
David W. Couples United States of America, February 27, 2015
Showing it's age...

Location, Size, Location
7
Overall hotel is value for money, but the hotel is in need of a refurbishment.
Hui J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Large room

Room size,location,price
8.3
Room is big,suitable for family with children. My kids really enjoyed playing around in the room. Toilet is big too,but do not have bathtub in our room.Kindly disappointing,it's difficult for me to shower my children with shower head on wall. The lighting is poor, too dim. The most disappointed is the pantry (kitchen) very dusty, ants all around.
Alexander G. Groups Germany, February 25, 2015
Review

Pool Terrace
6.3
Hotel condition quite old.
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, February 24, 2015
Another great stay - room service menu not great

room size, location, staff performance
9.3
I have stayed at this hotel numerous times and will likely continue to do so. The room size and comfort and value for money are great, and in a good location. My only gripe on this stay was the lack of choice on the in-room dining menu as I often eat while working in the room; this would not put me off returning though.
Trung N. Couples Vietnam, February 23, 2015
It's not as photo on website

Location, room condition, view
8
My girlfriend and me stayed at this hotel 2 days. The first thing I'd like to say that its not as photos taken on Agoda. The hotel looks older. However, I happy with the room condition. The room is big, clean & comfortable. Second thing is I dont like the way they arrange the room, pool, bar. It makes me confused once I want to go somewhere in hotel. The most thing is location. It's near the center of city, close to LRT & Hop on/off bus stop. I can easy to take bus/LRT ;)
Thanh N. Groups Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Live and Learn!

1) Location, 2) Friendly Staff, 3) cleanliness
8.3
I like the hotel, rooom is big, comfortable... Don't mind to stay again.... But they have a riff-off valet, it's the first time stay there and didnt know how far to get to KLCC, but then the consierge asked for S$15 to go thre, and then we realized that it's just only 8-10 minutes walk! :(( Live & Learn!
Tee B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good

easy go to work
6
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Room is good but...

room size, cleanliness and pool area
5.7
The stay is just right. We were expecting a 5 star hotel treatment, but it is more of a 3 star hotel. The food during breakfast is limited. The location is not that strategic. some of the hotel crews are not very polite. You have to queue for around 15 minutes to check in and check out. The lobby is not comfortable.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Big suite room with floor to ceiling windows

Spacious suite rooms, near KL Tower, quiet neighborhood
9.3
It was relaxing, although the air conditioning could be made cooler (I believe there's something wrong with it as the temp shows at 5 degrees but it was warm to my standards) considering Malaysia's hot weather. It takes sometime to cool up the entire place. The hotel is just in front of the KL Tower and is in a quiet neighborhood. Not recommended for someone who is looking to do shopping as it is far from these areas - a ride away. Monorail is a bit of a walk but there is a bus station at the back of the hotel. Tip: Suggest taking the back of the hotel at ground floor (instead of the hotel lobby at the 7th floor) to avoid the hilly/steep road climb on foot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08