or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6787 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6787)
Sort by:
Tuyet L. Business travelers Vietnam, September 6, 2014
Good

Good locaion, nice view, comfort room
8.7
Nice view with very comfortable bedroom, there is big bathroom also. But the swimming pool is too old.
Ahmed A. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, September 6, 2014
Good

bed, bathroom, lobby
10
Good to see
Timothy C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
very good & nice

33 flr luna bar is my good memory in kl
8.3
Room big & clear.
Timothy C. Business travelers Malaysia, September 6, 2014
very good & nice

luna bar is a very good view & memory in kl
8
So big room & clear
Donald W. Couples United States of America, September 6, 2014
PRHS

Large room and bath; location
7.3
Comfortable
Merzlyakov L. Business travelers Russia, September 6, 2014
Good choice in KL

clean, well maintained, good rooms
9.7
Syabil N. Couples Malaysia, September 5, 2014
Sucks!

pool thats all
2
This is not my 1st time. Previously was ok but this receptionist at Pacific Regency .We just came back from Pattaya and Bangkok and was very exhausted. As per booking and request .. I booked a king size bed. I repeat if its not king size bed I would not have booked the room. The receptionist told us that the room was fully booked. My husband insisted for the room and she says she cant do anything about it . Ok fine. . I requested for refund because I will not stay in a 2 single bedroom. No prob .. I could just checked in any 5star hotel nearby. Out of sudden, the receptionist said that there are king size bedroom for us. So fine.. ok. When we get into our room.. we realize that the receptionist tricked us! She gave us the room that combined 2 single beds and covered it with large bedsheet so she think that we could not notice it. Ive been staying in many hotels, I do travelling often, stays at 5star hotels .Secondly, I realized that all the staff is so unfriendly to the local customer. U will not see a smile on their faces or greetings. They keep u invisible in the hotel.
Mirko T. Families with young children Italy, September 5, 2014
Excellent accomodation if...

Best things: Location, room size, value for money
7.7
Excellent stay. Perfect location at the very center of Kuala Lumpur. Surrounded by numerous places to visit and never the less very good restaurant. In fact forget to dine in the room. Very little food choice and quality mmmm ... just forget it
Fiorena L. Couples Indonesia, September 4, 2014
near to suria klcc, petronas tower, night life,

I love roof top pool n bar, which is petronas n menara KL view..
9.3
Very nice, perfect..
Chong E. Business travelers Malaysia, September 4, 2014
General comment

Friendly staff.
9
The choice of breakfast is not much. Too many taxis parked at the road outside the hotel which cause some traffic congestion

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08