Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 8397 reviews

5583 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8397)
Sort by:
Tuan L. Groups Vietnam, December 31, 2015
Too noisy from Aircon in the room ( suite room)

Nearly to shopping center,Easy to go visiting
7.3
To upgarde main air codition because it was too noise so we could not sleep.View from the room so good,Hotel near by shopping center,entertainment,foods...
Takako M. Couples Japan, December 31, 2015
Convenient location, friendly staff

location, cleanliness, friendly staff
9
The hotel is very conveniently located--within walking distance to the twin tower, and easy to find being that it is right across from the KL tower itself. Check in process was quite slow even though there was only one person ahead of me but once we got checked in, everything was fine. The suite we got was very roomy and comfortable.
Sudarshan D. Couples India, December 30, 2015
Best hotel with reasonable price

Wonderful spacious rooms and friendly staff
9.7
We njoid our stay.. A bit far from bintang but no worries.. GoKL is at ur service.
Nur D. Groups Singapore, December 29, 2015
A little bit too far from the city and lrt

spacious room, great and efficient help from the doorman
6.3
Ok so so.
Alfizah A. Families with young children Singapore, December 29, 2015
No comments.... For me every thing look OK.

Facilities, service and location
9.7
Very good and comfortable.
Wai K. Solo travelers Malaysia, December 29, 2015
Inconvenient hotel overrated

swimming pool, rooftop bar and night view
4.7
The hotel is not conveniently located close to public transport. Need to access by car
Judy O. Families with older children Singapore, December 29, 2015
Nice comfortable hotel but no service.

Location, size, privacy
8.3
Very convenient and easy to find.
Mohamad S. Families with older children Singapore, December 28, 2015
Family trip with old parent poor service staff are

view from room
4.3
Poor service staff are not professional not environmental free for old people no toothbrush and no toothpaste food taste quite bad for the satay poor communication no smiles on staff new staff should be train beforehand not on job duty delay the process of check in might never wan to consider going to this hotel again not to the expected standard of a 5 star hotel
Abd R. Couples Malaysia, December 28, 2015
NEED TO BE UPGRADE

NEED TO BE UPGRADE
6.7
NEED TO BE UPGRADE
Raymond M. Couples Philippines, December 28, 2015
Very Good

It is near the KL Tower. The staff are very accomodating. The place is siuated at the central.
8
We have a pleasant stay. We will stay here again when we we visit KL in the future and we will recommend it to our friends.
Previous page 271 - 280 of 5583 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07