Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7402 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7402)
Sort by:
Meizhen F. Couples Singapore, March 12, 2015
Clean, convenient and comfortable bed

Food, location and cleanliness
8.3
Report this review
Arwani A. Business travelers Malaysia, March 12, 2015
ok

ok
10
Report this review
Ho C. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2015
Fabulous stay.

The Luna bar, the bathtub and the whole hotel itself.
10
It was marvelous, the room service was fast and efficient. The food was delicious and the cleaniness is great.
Report this review
Tan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2015
Great Hotel to Stay

Good Location, Friendly Staff and Value for Money
9.7
Friendly staff and hotel was clean. Easy access to town centre and good place to stay.
Report this review
Grace T. Solo travelers Indonesia, March 8, 2015
Feels like home

The staff so lovely.. During my stays i was sick and i'm so surprised the staff shows me hospitality . So friendly , and polite.
9.7
It's highly recomended. Walk distance to klcc and many places. Super super a nice hotel
Report this review
Ivy L. Couples Malaysia, March 8, 2015
It's value for money, if you have own transport

Reasonable price, spacious, and clean
7
Everything was fairly good, but it took me almost half an hour to check in and there are more than 10 ppl queue ing when I was checking out. This needs to be improve.
Report this review
Wangmin S. Business travelers China, March 8, 2015
Worth

Service
8.7
Nice
Report this review
Rosmawati A. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2015
fantastic and awesome room for honeymooners

location/ view/ room
9.3
Amazing
Report this review
Azerul F. Couples Malaysia, March 6, 2015
nice room, value for money

nice view, strategic location
9.7
Report this review
David W. Couples United States of America, March 6, 2015
Average hotel experience

Location, Size, Staff
7.3
The hotel is slowly loosing it's 4 - 5 star rating...perhaps closer to 3.5 status. I've stayed at the hotel at least 4 - 6 times in the last year, but this time I was unable to over look the small flaws. Furniture and layout is old (remove the flat screen tv and you're back in the 90's). Kitchen plates looked like they were put back dirty, I had to remove the back of toilet and fix it myself, slow free wifi (less than 1MB speed). Staff did provide excellent service when I forgot my cell phone upon checkout. The 1 bedroom and above suites are very large. If you are willing to over look the flaws, and additionally receive a discounted price, I would recommend this hotel.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07