Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6260)
Sort by:
Ros N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
It was short, but nice

Easy to get taxi, room is huge, comfortable bed.
7.7
It was great!
Rizwan A. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2014
Great value for money

Great value for money, perfect location, pool with a view
10
There are occasions when hotel staff go beyond their roles to make your stay more comfortable, when you get service and commitment that you just don;t get these days. The staff here was brilliant, and the Concierge in particular went out of his way to organize a second hotel and a cab during the insanely busy F1 season ( I had been short sided enough to think that I could extend my stay at the last minute and they didn't have any reservations available). The rooms were very comfortable, the cleaning staff was so efficient and discrete, I felt that the suite was being serviced by invisible robots. The pool is the best feature of this hotel, especially after the sun goes down.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Big room, average quality

The obnoxious taxi drivers that park outside and expect double rates because they had to wait for a fare
6.7
Acceptable but must be 50 characters which is ridiculous since I am supposed to be helping you so 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
Nora I. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Spacious, comfortable within budget!

First, the size. We had about 70sqm at least!. We could just walk over to Bukit Bintang where the malls are and Jalan Alor (popular food st). It's literally just in front of KL Tower!
9
We had about 70sqm at least! It was such a nice change. My mom was able to cook too which she really liked. Bukit Bintang where the malls are and Jalan Alor (popular food st) is within walking distance (15mins). It's literally just in front of KL Menara Tower which makes it easy to tell can drivers and which also means it's a bit quiet since there's a forest park surrounding it. The staff were very helpful and nice. The view at the pooltop was really good too since you'll see Petronas Towers from there :)
Roselle F. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Awesome!

Strategic location, friendly staff, hi speed internet
9.7
Our stay was awesome! Our room was upgraded to executive suite which gave us a great view of the KL city and the KL Tower. Staff were superb with their service! I will highly recommend this hotel and will stay in the same hotel when we go back to KL!
Sanith S. Families with young children India, March 23, 2014
Good central location, but poor maintenance

Location, price, room size
6
The Good The hotel was easy to find, bang opposite KL towers and 15 minutes walk to Petronas towers. The rooms were spacious, the bed was comfortable and some rooms have a view to the Petronas towers The Bad The hotel restaurant food was bad, service staff were disinterested and really didn't care. The Worst The valet was colluding with the taxi guys and it was impossible to get a metered taxi. The toilets were smelly at certain times of the day, even though they looked very clean. Not sure what was wrong there.
Penny F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 22, 2014
Comfortable, cleaness

Near to the city, comfortable, nice view
8
I am actually a local. I choose Pacific Regency to celebrate my friend's Bachelor night. The location is convenient since its at center of city. We had a great party there, all the kitchen tools are almost completed. Good experience.
Mohamad Z. Families with young children Singapore, March 20, 2014
Worth every dollar!!!

Big room , Clean and only 10 mins walk to Suria KLCC
8
Love it and will come back for next trip to KL.Opposite the KL tower and near all the amenities and LRT stations. Nice front desk staffs but not so friendly bell hops. Big room and was happy with the cleanliness of the room.
Kiat W. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
nice big room, value for money.

room, comfort, and room
7.7
Big room and comfortable. Check out counter too little, should add in two more station. Location is little far from walking distance to KLCC or pub area
Sendy P. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel in the central of Kuala Lumpur

Best value of money, friendly staff, and very nice facility
8.7
We visited Kuala Lumpur for the first time. I was very sattisfied with the location of the hotel. It is near located to the Petronas tower, and we traveled easily. The value of money I was paying the best deal.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08