or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7010 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7010)
Sort by:
Andrew M. Families with young children United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Dusty old rooms

Location
5.3
The rooms are tired and need a really good clean. The rooms are big but that doesn't prevent the vast amounts of sneezing done by me and my family.
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Good hotel right next door to KL tower

location, room sizes, hotel cleanliness
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome right next door to KL tower and a 7 min walk to Petronas Towers. The rooms were massive including the bathroom which was the size of a small bedroom. House keeping came between 9 and 10 everyday and made up the room replacing any of the free toiletries you had used. The whole hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly. We only ate in the restaurant on one occassion but the meal was enjoyable. The luna bar with swimming pool is nice and they have some nice bar snacks (meals) if your hungry. They have ladies night on Wed nights with some free drinks but we left the hotel that day so missed it. All in all a great stay and I would recommend it. ps if your in a group and get different floors request your swipe card (which is needed in the elevator to access your floor) to access the floor the rest of your party is on.
Eric K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfort stay

Clean and big room, Roof top swimming pool, Luna Bar
7.7
Room service staff below average due to poor understanding to guest request. Taxi service staff is friendly when guest got use their service. For budget travellers, PLEASE look for TAXI that use METER. It is gonna be expensive if taxi driver does not use meter. Other than that, Pasific Regency Hotel is a nice place to stay.
Ho Y. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Good location, great value, but....

Location, cleanliness and room space
7.7
Good location, great value. However, rooftop bar is a disappointment to me as it has only limited view for city nightview and only one of the twin towers is visible. Overall, it is still a pleasant stay though.
Hui Y. Families with young children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Best value spacious suite

good location. .very spacious..cleanliness
9.3
Thanabalan V. Solo travelers Singapore, October 5, 2014
Room with a view

Very spacious room, clean and nice location
8.3
It was a nice wonderful stay in the hotel. Away from the busy area with nice ambiance.
Christine W. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2014
Only thing I love was the bed

Comfy beds. Clean room and nice ambience of the room
7
Got a premier deluxe with breakfast. There was only two counter at the front desk. So if there is quite a number of guests, it will take a long time to check in. Staff at the front desk wasn't so polite. No "welcome to PAcific regency" etc. Just "check in? Passport or IC." "I need RM200 for deposit". The security and bell boy was more polite. Room was nice. Neat and tidy. TV channels not clear. I had a bathtub and I tried to fill it with the water Room service menu had more choices for breakfast (6-12pm) than lunch or dinner. It was good but presentation wise so so.
Yan W. Solo travelers Hong Kong, October 2, 2014
Good

Nice room, Good service, Cheap price
8.7
Steven S. Groups Indonesia, October 2, 2014
clean and elegance

clean, elegance and location
7
they stay was short and im not really in the room very much. the interior is quite nice and the location is also nice because it is in reach by walking
Nor I. Business travelers Malaysia, October 1, 2014
Worth money

1. Location 2. Room decoration 3. I like the toilet
9
Very good

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06