or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6676)
Sort by:
Melvinder S. Couples Singapore, June 14, 2014
Great stay in an awesome room

Well located Clean room with good service Great facilities
7.7
It was a very good stay and we thoroughly enjoyed this hotel.. It was very well placed with great shopping and activities all around...
Annie P. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 14, 2014
Enjoyable, Relaxation

close to public transport, location, friendly staff
7.7
Marco S. Couples Italy, June 14, 2014
Good hotel with great staff

staff, location, room size
7.7
This hotel is located quite centrally and you can reach many locations on foot. The immediate surrounding area does not have too many restaurants/bars, but many can be reached within 10 minutes of walking. The staff is excellent and attentive. The taxi service to the airport, however, is quite expensive. The furniture is getting a little bit oldish; but it's still perfectly usable and of good quality. In the end, I can recommend this hotel.
Choo D. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
satisfying

quick check in and out, very friendly service. clean and presentable rooms with wifi
8
My stay was pleasant and enjoyable.
Briggete W. Business travelers Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Nice Hotel

Location, Comfort Room and Friendly Staff
8
Dung Q. Business travelers Australia, June 13, 2014
The room is good but the recieption was bad

Room clean
8
It was very good but i arrived early in the morning they dont have the room ready for me they ask me to wait until 2 pm so i have to get another room from the other hotel stay untll 2 pm them i come back for check in at 2 pm and the roon still not ready and i have to wait for another one hour to check in so not happy about the service
Vanessa V. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Lousy kitchen, no responsibility
2
Bad
Tay H. Business travelers Singapore, June 13, 2014
average

food, drink and bed
6.7
Sunil S. Business travelers India, June 13, 2014
Cozy relaxed stay

Cleanliness, Location, Value for Money
7.3
Check in was smooth and relatively quick. There isnt much of a lobby, but the rooms are large sized and clean. The bath was very well done. My room didnt come with a view, but then once you are out of the hotel, there is lots to see and do around. A good value for money proposition. Highly recommended.
Conroy T. Business travelers Singapore, June 12, 2014
Extremely Disappointing

Big room, Central and fairly clean
4.7
Room stay is fine, location to business district is good. However, I had issue with their internet connection and their service is terrible in this area. They accuse me that it was my email sever fault and not their internet connection when they have issue connecting to a website like Agoda. I demanded to cancel my remaining stay which the manager agreed at that point and also at the check out counter. This management is full of lies. They will sweep away all the bad issues like nothing happen and hope you will forget and accept them. I seriously will not consider this hotel for anyone that need internet access in their life. Very terrible handling of the situation and there is no urgency to address such basic issue. I truly will not advice anyone to ever consider this hotel as you do not know what else can go wrong and how will the management attend to your needs. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01