Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7497 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7497)
Sort by:
Izhar H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good rooms

(1) Location; (2) Room size and utilities; (3) Privacy
7
Good room with great view, but swimming pool not friendly to young children. Front office staff service level still require many improvement.
Report this review
Jessica L. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Just nice

The room is huge, spacious, with pool at rooftop & bar in the night; free entrance for hotel guest.
9.3
The place is a bit uphill just nice for those who have car or taking a cab to room around. For those travellers wants to explore KL by foot, its a bit of a walk to the nearest lrt
Report this review
Robert E. Solo travelers Canada, February 21, 2015
Value for money.

Location, Roof top pool. Clean room.
9
Good location and helpful staff. I will stay there again on future visits to KL.
Report this review
Shafie A. Families with young children Singapore, February 21, 2015
Wonderful Staff

The staff, food and location.
9
Pleasant.
Report this review
Naz N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Relaxing weekend getaway

Room were clean
9
Report this review
Ali A. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
overall nice stay

location fairly good. walking distance to kl cc. air conditioning superb
8
As above
Report this review
Sazlinda A. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
We came by big bikes

room and high floor nice view from 19th floor
4
quite a pissed off when we came by big bikes,need to park our bike to check in,the indian security guard in uniform asked us to park our bike at the valet parking area. We used tank bag for our stuffs and told us not to take the bags with us when my friendspassports were in the tank bag. i told my friend not to leave your passports behind even though heavy for safety reasons.How can he ask us to do that??Imagine if the passports lost??
Report this review
Shoaib M. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 20, 2015
Expensive and not worth your money.
7
The location is perfect. I could see 'kuala tower' from my hotel window. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We did not really used any facilities because we were mostly out and only came to sleep so I wouldnt want to say anything about the facilities. They have very bad service. Especially at the reception. It's expenisve and I think you can get similar hotel or better hotels for almost the half price. I stayed here for 3 night and after that I changed the hotel and got a lot better hotel which was cheap.
Report this review
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Value for money

Room,location and price
7.3
Everything is good except their staff.. Staff was not friendly,slow and dont know how to handle situation.
Report this review
Mary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Efficient and friendly staff, location, clean
8.3
I would stay at the Pacific Regency again. Good location, clean and efficient hotel, and good value for money. The only things I I did not find good were the price of drinks at the pool which were extremely expensive for hotel guests, also I found the lighting poor in the rooms, and more particularly I found it difficult to see the floor numbers in the lifts. I have not problems with my sight! I did not use the catering facilities.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02