Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7410 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7410)
Sort by:
Gabor T. Couples Hungary, January 7, 2015
Very nice hotel

Location, staff friendliness
8.3
Report this review
Andre J. Couples Germany, January 5, 2015
My first time in KL

good Location, you can make your own breakfast, Wellcome drinks all the time for everybody
4.7
They upgraded our room which was fantastic, also nice service. But a second time we stay we only got the standard rooms which are not worth the money. Next time I may look for a 4 star hotel with better rooms or same quality of rooms with cheaper prices.
Report this review
Zhi Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 5, 2015
Definitely worth coming back

big room, good food, standalone bathtub
10
Big and comfy room. Good design, kitchen that really provide kitchenette, Tom Yum prawn bisque is my favourite.. good service and friendly staff. Definitely worth the price..
Report this review
Nur R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 4, 2015
My stay in Pacific Regency

The bed, the pool and the bar
8.3
My stay at Pacific Regency over the weekend was excellent. My best friend and I had a good sleep. The bed was super comfortable. The location was fine, we walked to pavillion and other shopping malls. Although, It was off the main shopping mall area, we love the quietness of the hotel location. The rooftop pool was our favourite too. Had a good time relaxing and swimming after breakfast. The view is awesome.
Report this review
Cian H. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2015
Smelly Room! not a 5 Star hotel & no good service!

Nice location
5.3
Take about 15min to check in, not professional receptionist, without a friendly service, not even a smile. besides, the room is very smelly, (my boyfriend found a secretes door behind a chair, and write with a 'pipe' i think the smell is come from there.) so we asked to change a room, obviously they know the room is smelly, and change a new room for us. after change a room i found i left a towel in the previous room, i call the front office asked them take the towel for me, but they just simply answer me that someone will come to help me but after a few minutes still nobody come to us!! Anyway, we are tired after a whole day journey and it was late, so we went to sleep. but what we suffer is we can't sleep well the whole night! i don't know why we heard someone are keep knocking the door! and we feel scared, i think this hotel is not clean...(maybe got someone else keep disturbing us)some more my boyfriend and me feel not good when we first go in the room. in my conclusion!! i won't return to this hotel anymore. it is unpleasant.and not worth. better find another place, there is a lot of hotel near to here. Don't go to this hotel if you don't want to mess up your holiday. and you will regret.
Report this review
David W. Solo travelers United States of America, January 2, 2015
Nice Hotel

Location, Room Size, value
7.7
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2015
won't back

comfortable room for deluxe and executive suite room, infront KL tower, 1 tower view of twin tower
5.3
we booked non smoking room for 3 rooms for 2 nights, but they give us the smoking room for 1 night then we upgrade 1 room with charges and they move us for 2nd day as we insists to move from smoking room floor and they upgrade 1 room from standard to deluxe for free(same floor). .but the water in this hotel were in yellow color along we stay(we complained but no solution)even you stay not in standard room..don't know why but it really disappointing us especially when we bring kids and we worry about their cleanness. we also expect twin tower view was great but we only see the top and 1 tower only(we already upgrade with charges to twin tower view). absolutely we won't back to this hotel.
Report this review
Lau S. Families with young children Malaysia, January 2, 2015
A very nice hotel with strategic location

room size,view from the room,the rooftop pool
8.3
Nice experience ,the room was spacious and luxury,the pool was amazing and the view from the room was magnificent
Report this review
Tan S. Families with young children Indonesia, January 1, 2015
won't back

comfortable room for deluxe and executive suite room, infront KL tower, 1 tower view of twin tower
5.3
we booked non smoking room for 3 rooms for 2 nights, but they give us the smoking room for 1 night then we upgrade 1 room with charges and they move us for 2nd day as we insists to move from smoking room floor and they upgrade 1 room from standard to deluxe for free(same floor). .but the water in this hotel were in yellow color along we stay(we complained but no solution)even you stay not in standard room..don't know why but it really disappointing us especially when we bring kids and we worry about their cleanness. we also expect twin tower view was great but we only see the top and 1 tower only(we already upgrade with charges to twin tower view). absolutely we won't back to this hotel.
Report this review
Hafiz K. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2015
If you ever need one

Location, Location, Location
7.3
Very disappointed especially on the food menu for in-dining choices, TV was really small for executive suites experience. more like 15-18" TV Please improve your menu and TV sets! we want more real food and not snacks for us to enjoy the room experience, food was dissapointed
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C06