or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6792 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6792)
Sort by:
Mun C. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 22, 2014
Pleasant and convenient !

Location, price and cleanliless
8.7
Will return to stay !
Tan C. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Good Service with occasionally affordable rates

never fail to give us complimentary room upgrade, friendly staff, comfortable bed
6.3
Was upgraded to a big and comfortable deluxe suite room. The last time round I stayed in the hote, they also upgraded us. Very good. Service is good. But the housekeeping is lousy. They forgotten to replace clean towels. Totally no towels in the bath room. They replenished toiletries but also forgotten shower cap. Wifi is also very bad. Cannot connect most of the time.
Fedyleen S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
value for money

near KL twin tower, near restaurants as well as quiet place
6
The stay was good coz we were able to sleep well. The bed was good as well as the aircon. But the toilet sucks. Water don't drain fast. There's this door connecting to another room which has no lock & made us feel uncomfortable that we decided to put chairs so we'll wake up in case someone will enter. We've forgot to call coz we were too busy for the wedding that we will be attending too. We just trusted the hotel that they are aware of it & that they won't be letting others to check in in another room. We were amazed at first that the room was "upgraded" but got disappointed when we learned the flaws. we didn't bother to call them coz it's just a night of stay.
Hakim U. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Great Room, Really Bad Service

The Room, The location & the cleanliness
7.3
The room was excellent, spacious and clean. If only the staff was more helpful. Called for a metered taxi 5 mins before going to the lobby. but they insisted we take the flat rate cab. Ended up waiting for more than half an hour for a taxi. Ended up walking out to the main street to get a taxi. Really rude and non-helpful staff.
Muhammad A. Couples Singapore, June 22, 2014
Pleasant experience at the hotel

Room size, comfort and cleanliness
6.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel although it was a bit hard to get there considering it's a bit out of the way. I liked the suite that we stayed in because it was very spacious and so we had a lot of room for ourselves.
Eric T. Families with young children Singapore, June 21, 2014
Room is superb, spacious and nice city views

Location, Spacious rooms and great scenery
8.7
It was excellent with the spacious room given in the suite room. The views are great and the swimming pool location at the roof top offers great scenery!
Wachin T. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
look like apartment service

good service
5
but check in use a lot of times
Kelvin Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
superb

friendly staff, ideal location, value for money
8.7
superb
Teh S. Business travelers Malaysia, June 21, 2014
awesome

good location , good night life and worth for money
10
awesome !
John L. Business travelers Australia, June 21, 2014
Good size rooms and a comfortable bed.

Large rooms, comfortable bed & good value for money.
7.3
Everything was Okay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B06