Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7213 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7213)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2014
the staff are very friendly.

very accessible around the city. you dont feel that you are away from home
8
I can say that this is one of the very good hotel stayed ever.
Quah W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great vacation

spacious, well organized and value for money.
8
It boost our mood during our vacation. Aircon was at its best as I felt as I am at my own room.
Juhasli H. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Large suite at the quieter part of the City Centre

Large room, bathtub, value for money
8.7
Good hotel if you don't mind walking (up and down hills) to nearby attractions. Room is large, with kitchenette and dining space. Bathroom has separate shower and bathtub. The bathtub is very shallow and small. Hot bath is available at at instant. Free car park provided. Free wifi at decent connection speed. Nice rectangular swimming pool. However, don't expect privacy at the pool as some guests (course-goer maybe) tend to loiter there. Overall, it's a nice quiet hotel at a not so ideal location for everyone, but I'd stay here again for sure.
Woei G. Solo travelers Singapore, November 9, 2014
Pretty Good 5 Star With The Reasonable Price

Comfort, Good Location, Clean
7.3
Present Stay No Big Issue Other Than Waited One Hour For Check In From 1.30 PM As I Arrived Early And Waited Till 3 PM.
Kevin L. Couples Malaysia, November 9, 2014
Great hotel and big space comfort room

Big space room, Great pool party on Saturday night, and relaxing Sunday morning at pool
9.3
It is a recommended hotel to stay. Will come again for sure.
Yen-Chun L. Couples Taiwan, November 9, 2014
very good

big room, free parking, fare price
8.3
Alex W. Couples Malaysia, November 8, 2014
Excellent Service

service, staff, value
10
Although it was just for one night, my stay was a memorable experience with the help of Alex and Sobri at the front desk. Their care and attention to detail made it worthwhile especially since it was my girlfriend's birthday. Thank you again Alex and Sobri for a wonderful experience!
Ling C. Solo travelers Malaysia, November 7, 2014
GOOD

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites
6
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, November 6, 2014
Slow Check-in

Good Price, Great Room, Good Location
7
Second night in a week I checked into PRHS again. This time really have to comment that the staff at check-in are a tad lacking. Really needs to improve on this point, otherwise all thing were great.
Ximena S. Families with older children Chile, November 6, 2014
Wonderul

Location, Cleanliness, Value
10
Emergency hotel as we changed plans. Wished it had been our original booking.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B07