or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6371 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6371)
Sort by:
Sin B. Couples Singapore, March 11, 2014
Good

Staffs are courteous, location are okay, room are clean
7.7
My stay is okay, do not have much issue.
Ahmad H. Couples Singapore, March 10, 2014
Stay was ok as usual

Near shopping and art
7.7
Pei K. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
All-inclusive Suite with kitchen

Big do room,
7
Helen V. Groups Philippines, March 9, 2014
shell out money more than double

welcome drinks and apple
6.3
Have to shell out thrice the price of usual airport fees as hotel forces their guest to use their own accredited taxi..if you donot agree to their arrangement you have to go down the street to look for your own taxi..and how will we do that if your flight is early morning or late at night..tsk tsk business for them bad for the customer as you have to bite this scheme..the concierge alex terro who was assigned supposedly to help customers how to arranged this was so smug to lecture us why we need to shell out that much..we dont mind paying if it warrants it but to filched money from unwary customer is too much..
Siti N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Great hospitality

The room the pool & the staff
9.3
It was a great weekend. I have enjoy my weekend there with my kids . I will suggest this hotel to my friend and family. I love the ambiance and the room interior. Oh one more thing. They have a large bathtub..
Honey M. Families with older children India, March 9, 2014
not bad

room size, location and cleanliness
7.3
Tommy B. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 9, 2014
Excellent value for money in a very expensive city

Central location, value for money.
8
Khoon M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Clean and Comfirtable room

Comfortable, nice location, nice Bar
9.3
Great experience, free entry to Luna Bar for hotel guests. Nice and comfortable room.
Siu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
no com

good
7.3
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good Value for Money

big room, price, nice bed
7.7
Our room was upgraded but the air conditioner was not working so we had to switch room again which was a waste of time. room was big and spacious. It was a pleasant stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01