or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6203 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6203)
Sort by:
Stephen F. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
relaxing,comfortable short stay

location to shops and restaurants,attentive staff,comfortable and spacious room.
7.7
when we arrived they put us in the smoking part of the hotel,we mentioned we were both non smokers and needed a non smoking room.They were quite happy to upgrade us to a non smoking room without any bother.The room was spacious and comfortable,but I did have an issue with the hot water not working properly 2 days out of 3.Coldish showers did not impress me at all,although the problem seemed only in the morning.The location was perfect,close to upmarket shopping or cheap markets.If you were willing to walk 15-20mins you would be at Petalling market for great buys.Their own restaurant was good value for money, if a bit slow, and all the staff were always very attentive and willing to help.All in all a good relaxing few days with a bit of shopping thrown in.
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Awesome hotel but bad hospitality from the staff

Clean, well designed, comfy
7.3
everything about the hotel was awesome but the worst room service i ever had which i had to call more than twice each time and the staff wasn't sure of what is required to be done.
Fefrizal F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Amazing location, affordable rate, comfortable.

location, best room rate, big room.
10
We love this hotel. Highly recommend especially to our friends.
Hien A. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2014
Good location, very slow and unfriendly staff

Location, kl towert nearby
4.7
Very bad staff, especially the reception, unfriendly and slow, room service is not clean and also slow
Wen L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Quite pleasant

Location
5.7
Wilson R. Couples Philippines, January 1, 2014
The stay was interesting and great!

Large rooms, location and rates.
7.3
Cony T. Couples Malaysia, January 1, 2014
bad experience,especially restaurant and bar

Luna Bar's waiters are poor in arranging seat and no.manners
4
Hotel's room well maintained ,so to Luna Bar. Waiters in Restaurant Soi23 weren't friendly,so to Luna Bar.I was standing in Luna Bar for an.hour but no body serve me.They allowed those who bought 1 glass of drink sit on sofa or standing at any table,but i wanna open bottle,none of them willing to release a standing table for me. The room's toilet too slippery,i ended up had fell down,hit the bath tub and fell on floor.Caused my left arm broken,so i admitted hospital and need to put in 6 screws. Worst experience ever.
Steve T. Solo travelers Australia, January 1, 2014
Comfortable and relaxing

Pool, bed. staff
8
No major issues generally really nice staff and great rooftop swimming pool
Joanne W. Solo travelers Singapore, December 29, 2013
disapointed in the end

room, bathroom and breakfast
7.7
The stay started nicely with a good check in and I was glad to be able to check in early. During my 3 night stay all was well, but I was really disappointed with the concierge services on my check out. As I had an early flight out, I ask if there was a need to booked a taxi to KL Sentral to take the train, but was informed that there was no need to as there will be a lot of taxis which I can just hop on. To my horror on the morning of my check out at 6am, I found out that there was no taxi at all. The only concierge on duty was busy helping others with bags and was now where to be found. If the hotel know that there will be a lot of people checking out, i think they should have deploy more manpower to help out. I ask for a taxi all they can tell me was no taxi. After I told them that I will highlight all this online, they finally refer me to the duty manager who was busy helping another guest. I was already in an urgent state and my flight was going to fly off in less then 2 hours. At first the duty manager came and ask me what happened which I explain, but he told me now in this time, you might have to take a taxi direct to airport, which I inform that why will I need to pay the extra cost on my own when it is clearly the hotel's fault. After finally a long time, at 6.45am the duty manager came and told me that they got me a taxi and will send me directly to the airport which the hotel will pay. I had to wait for a whole 45 mins before someone can make a decision to settle the problem. On top of that, all were finger pointing at each other instead of solving my problem urgently. All would have been a great stay if not for the taxi problem and also the delay in setting up an extra bed in the room was not done even though I had inform the hotel in the morning before I went out. I came back to find that the bed was not set up and when i call reception, they do not seem to have an idea of the request either.
Yuan Y. Solo travelers China, December 28, 2013
A pleasant stay

spacious room, quiet at night, close to shopping malls
8.3
I stayed for three nights there. The staff were very friendly. Not very easy to find at first. Not many choices for breakfast, but OK. Very inexpensive comparing with its location and room size. Check-in and out service very fast. Close to bars. Close to KLCC. Will come back and stay here again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C04