My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6152 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6152)
Sort by:
Georgina B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great stay super value

Had 2 pools, large rooms super comfortable, at a very keen price
9.7
Great value, large rooms. Great pools helpful staff
Khoo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Simple hotel with good security

Near KL tower
5.7
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Good

large room and comfortable bed
7.7
I had a good time during my stay and friendly staff.
Aditya S. Families with young children India, December 17, 2013
Extremely comfortable

Very Helpful Staff, Very Close to major attractions, Kitchenette very helpful for Families.
10
Excellent Stay. Staff was very helpful right from check in to the concierge. Room size is Large. KL Tower - Walking distance and a free shuttle goes right from the Hotel Front. Petronas Bukit Bintang, are very close. KL Bird sanctuary is at 15 minutes distance by Taxi.
Chiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
a bit dirty but enjoyable to have food n shopping

clean, spacious and good value deal
7.7
i felt comfortable in my stay. sleep well and staff are nice n helpful
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
large room and quiet environment

large room, quite, food
10
great place to rest after whole day working, very recommend for bussiness treveler
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Not very good

I am finding it difficult to reply to that. Better to ask me about the 3 worst things
5.7
Nothing serious, but compared to my original visit, I found that the standards had dropped considerably. Perhaps I am ageing but I found the staff on arrival, a bit curt, not friendly, but not rude. I found the room "just clean" with some of the electrics not working. The swimming pool was not clean. Breakfast was well below standards set on previous visits. Staff standind within earshot and arguing amonst themselves with apparently no supervision. Generally slow to react to customer's requests, although got there in the end. What amazes me about these places, is the eyewash paid to protecting the environment. Towels to be left hanging, if replacement not required. Daily, I leave my towels hanging but without fail they are always replaced. Sheets needed to be replaced after 3 or 4 days, but they were not. And we still stupidly leave a tip behind on the day of departure. That just about covers it. Before I go perhaps you need to revise your questionnaire, some questions are quite banal.
Natchi L. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
Good hotel but needs better maintenance

Location, Helpful Staff, Good Facilities
8
We stayed as a family and we had booked 3 rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had excellent facilities. But the maintenance was poor. One room has toilet problems all 3 days. One room had bath tub problems all 3 days. And also we booked as a family together and asked for rooms next to each other, but were given rooms far away. With senior citizens it was a hassle. One evening we went to the restaurant by the pool and were treated badly by asking to move table after table since they had a private party. I understand that private parties pay more, but in-house guests should not be treated badly. It was a bad experience for the whole family.
Feng Y. Couples China, December 15, 2013
Pleasant, convenient, clean.

Location, clean, comfort.
8.3
The stay was pleasant. Overall staff performance are good. Just make sure you got clear picture on where the lifts goes, they are a bit confusing that some lifts goes to office floor, others go to hotel rooms.
Paula P. Couples Philippines, December 14, 2013
enjoyed the stay

big and big rooms, can walk to shopping malls like KLCC and Pavillion
7
Enjoyed the stay here, however the promotion doesn't come with free breakfast. Hotel's buffet spread is the same everyday, not much variety. SPA offers a few services but the masseuse doesn't speak English well, difficult to give instructions.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08