or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6924 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6924)
Sort by:
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Clean and confort

Just normal
6.7
Hotel design and cleanness are good and room is average.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Run down hotel

Spacious room
6
The rooms is big however it is badly in need of renovation. The air con is not cold enough and the rooms are dark as the lightings are too dim and the lack of lightings. The bathroom maintenance needs to be fix. Water from the shower takes very long to drain and the shower cubicle needs to be fix.
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Value for money, yet again

Room size, location and staff performance
10
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites is great. The rooms are huge and very comfortable (the 1 bed suites are anyway). This was my 4th or 5th stay at the hotel and I will definitely be staying there again. The facilities are great, with a nice pool and bar on the roof. Food is fine, with a good selection available. Staff are always very friendly and helpful, and the location is great. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Edward P. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
We had a great sta y and it's in great location.

The staff where so friendly and helpfull
9.7
Great
Kerry G. Business travelers United States of America, July 26, 2014
Nice Nice Nice

Location, excellent room layout and comfort, free parking
8.3
It was great with the exception of them giving us a room that had not been cleaned at the beginning and then never sent anyone up to change rooms like they said they would do. I had to go down to the lobby after 15 mins of waiting and they still were not ready to assist me. Then the second time back at the hotel I did not print out the voucher, the guy made me pull out my computer right there and the counter and email him a copy. It would have been a whole lot easier to let me go to my room and do it.
Shu S. Business travelers Singapore, July 25, 2014
Friendly and helpful staff

Friendly staff, cozy, quite environment.
9.7
Overall fine.
David N. Couples United States of America, July 25, 2014
Great Value and Location

Location, Value, and Comfortable
9.3
Would recommend this hotel. It is centrally located, close to the major attractions of KL.
Warnakulasooriya R. Solo travelers Australia, July 25, 2014
Just WOW

Condition, Staff Performance, Location
10
My stay was excellent. It really worth the money. I did not expect such a good hotel for the tight budget I had. It's located in a very convenient location. Very safe environment. Taxis in-front of your doorstep. 5-10Mins walk to Towers and to other major cities. Comparing with Malaysian people you meet when you go to places, the service from staff at this hotel were very impressive. They were extremely friendly, caring and helpful. Hotel condition is very good. Had room service around 1AM, awesome food. In conclusion just WOW!
Jasmine E. Groups Singapore, July 24, 2014
Nice and cosy place near the shopping areas

Location, comfort
8
The staff offered help promptly. It is located near shopping areas. Room is spacious and comfortable but the furnishing is old and lighting can be brighter.
Mohammad S. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, July 22, 2014
Easy asses to shopping complex

Good for money,transportation just imfront the hotel,restaurant food was good,security was very good
7.7
Excellent

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A06