or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7007 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7007)
Sort by:
Sithiporn T. Solo travelers Thailand, August 29, 2014
Nice stay in KL

Just opposite KL tower, spacious room, good view from the high floor
7
All staffs are very nice and helpful. The room is a little dusty. The bathroom made me feel upset because I thought that the superior room should have a bathtub as I read from agoda. The hotel is quite far from monorail even I can walk but it takes a time and tired for traveling. Anyway the others are very good. The bed is comfortable, wifi is fast and effective. If you have time to enjoy walking and relax in the park, this hotel is a good choice for you.
Kwan W. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2014
Overall Impression - Fair

The suite is provided with a good kitchen for warming food and cooking simple meal. Large bed and plenty of cardboard space. Friendly reception staff and porters
7.3
The hotel only has a simple restaurant that is mainly catering to diners from nearby office staff. Good value for a large suite.
Hung-Chun F. Business travelers Taiwan, August 28, 2014
Great Value

near shopping center, clean room, friendly statt
9.7
this is my 2nd time stay here, everything is same as expected. I'll recommend all my friends this one.
Johanne V. Solo travelers Canada, August 28, 2014
It was the cat's meow!

Friendly Staff
10
Arlene G. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
A great place to stay

Great location, comfortable bed
9
Perfectly good! Will surely come back again .
Mohamed H. Families with young children Maldives, August 27, 2014
centrally located

close to city centre, restaurants and KL tower
5
The room was not at all clean, very dusty and not maintained.
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Hotel room is so big

Staff are so nice. Location is good
8.3
Hotel room is so big. Staff are very nice and the location is good
Abdul H. Business travelers Malaysia, August 26, 2014
excellent hotel

food, location, facilities
8
Great accommodation.Very clean and friendly staff.
Rahmat M. Couples Brunei Darussalam, August 25, 2014
Next to kl tower

Next to kl tower if you are a tourist
5.7
A bit far from mrt, hotel taxi operator charged more than the meter, always insist on using the meter. We were given old room, dissapointed with the standard considering its a 4 star hotel.
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, August 24, 2014
I Am Starting To Become Permanent Guest

Room, Guest Flexibility, Staffs
8.3
Everytime I came back to Malaysia for a holiday I will spend at least one night in here. I love the room arrangement, size of it and suitable for my family and friend's visit. Thanks to Sukuna, the first person who picked up the phone when I called last year asking about this hotel. She was pleasant so I straight away feel comfortable to rent a suite. Will come again!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02