Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6387)
Sort by:
Nurul N. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 17, 2014
awesome

clean, nice, comfortable
6
Centrally located, Close to parks, Good quality restaurants, Nice swimming pools, Fast check-in and check-out, Good language skills, Close to local restaurants, Close to shopping areas, Quiet surroundings, Close to major attractions, Easy access to public transport, Friendly staff
Eva N. Couples United Kingdom, January 16, 2014
Pool was closed, it was a dissapointment

location, large rooms
6.3
Light in bathroom was poor. Very dissapointment that the pool was closed.Good location.
Gema A. Business travelers Malaysia, January 16, 2014
Excellent suite hotel

Cleanliness, size of room and location
8.7
Clean and large room, friendly and helpful staff. Upgraded to executive suite upon arrival
Sofyan L. Families with young children Indonesia, January 15, 2014
My Family very Happy and enjoy

Large Room, Comfort and Good Breakfast
8.3
Yes I Stay 2 days at the pacific Regency Hotel Suite
Ka Y. Couples Hong Kong, January 15, 2014
a very good place

room is very large, clean and nice bedroom
8
Hyo Y. Families with young children South Korea, January 14, 2014
It was really good!

clean wide kind
9.3
the room was really good, the service was good and kind, I like everything in this hotel. It is located in front of the KL tower so good to walk, and the serveice is good, Everything was good It is located in front of the KL tower so good to walk, the service was
Karan M. Families with older children Canada, January 14, 2014
It was pleasent and comfortable.

Location, Rooftop Lounge, Bathroom Design.
7.7
Kristina B. Couples Slovakia, January 13, 2014
Large room, comfortable bed and huge bathroom.

Centrally located, friendly staff, rooftop pool.
7.3
We really enjoyed our stay here. The room was spacious and the bed was really comfortable. The staff was very friendly, opening doors and calling the lift were nice touches. The rooftop pool has spectacular views of the city and a nightclub feel about it. The hotel is also near to many restaurants and some lively bars.
Rafidah R. Couples Brunei Darussalam, January 13, 2014
Big room

Huge room nice place free drinks
6
Ww were on a transit when we were staying at this hotel. Check in was time consuming as there were not many people working to entertain the sudden influx of customers checking in. We had benjamin, and he was sweet enough to come and get us after waiting at the lobby for a while. He even upgraded our room to an executive room at level 17. There were free drinks at the rooftop bar, and the internet speed was so so fast. Room was quite comfortable and homey too!
Amber R. Couples Philippines, January 12, 2014
Great staff, good location

Location, staff, comfortable room
8.3
Room was comfortable and quite big, has a good bed and large bathroom. Staff was great. Left my iPhone in the room when we checked out. Came back 3-4 hours later and was able to claim it from security. Love these people. Thank you.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07