My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5797 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5797)
Sort by:
Moaad K. Business travelers Saudi Arabia, August 27, 2013
nice and good

I will ask my friends to come its the place the look for it
8
Nice place and nice area as well good for guys and family
Hock L. Families with young children Malaysia, August 27, 2013
splendid stay

beautiful ,friendly staff and nice food
8
i enjoy the stay over there. friendly staff and able to help whenever we need help. it is located near to bukit bintang and klcc also.
Sunae C. Families with older children South Korea, August 26, 2013
Very Good !!

1. Room size, 2. Frindly Staff, 3. Cleanliness
9.7
The room was amazing, we did not expact alot after poor hotel at Kota Kinabaru but it was really more than waht we thoughts. Room was very clean and it was big enough to even for more than two pax. Staff was very kind and location was very near from KLCC.
John G. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
good

nice, clean, near on tourist spots
8.3
good, near tourist spots, and beside KL tower that is a major tourist spot, walking distant to KLCC petronas. neach night bar life.
Jay A. Families with young children Philippines, August 26, 2013
KL is a fantastic place for a family vaction

Near KL major attractions, well equipped rooms, friendly and accomondating staff
9.3
It was our first time in KL and we enjoyed every minute of our stay. PRHS is centrally located with just a few minutes away from the shopping centers. The hotel is located in front of the the famous KL tower. The room we stayed in was well equipped. It had everything we need to make our stay comfortable. Internet was available everywhere so I was able to keep stay in touch with my office and family. I would love to come back to explore more of KL and will most likely stay at this hotel.
Samuel L. Solo travelers Australia, August 25, 2013
credit card warning: untrained staff

location, size and pool
5.7
if you value your credit card data, do not use it at this hotel until the training issue is completely resolved. pacific regency hotel suite staff are utterly untrained and do not know credit card handling processes. in fact, the hotel should be liable for a severe breach of payment card industry standards, by recording - on paper - the complete credit card details: number, name, expiry and *card security code (csc/cvv2)*. the staff not only switch a credit card verification approval (card present) - but they unnecessarily record the details on paper. when challenged, they said it was their policy. in card present transactions, a csc/cvv2 is never ever recorded by the merchant. it is a card not present security feature and is never ever stored or used by merchants. pacific regency hotel staff in all seriousness have no idea what they are doing with credit card data - and even if they say that it is secure; you cannot trust the access to this data to all their staff. one rogue staff can expose all credit card information - pacific regency hotel suite needs to completely review the need to write down any details - they do not need to when they successfully electronically switch. this made my stay here the worst i've had. no wonder kl and malaysia is one of the worst credit card locations in the world - you would think this hotel is a front for the credit criminals in kl. also, if you use cash, don't give them new notes, as you will get back notes as if someone had blew their nose in it. the duty manager admitted that the staff member was not well trained but was defensive when challenged and asked me what i thought they should do about it. it is very obvious what they need to do. if this is not fixed immediately, pacific regency will find itself in a very serious situation with the worldwide credit card issuing agencies.
Christopher P. Solo travelers United Kingdom, August 23, 2013
Enjoyable stay at a well rounded hotel.

Roof top pool, great location, helpful staff
8.7
Great place for exploring the city centre and the KLCC. The hotel room was excellent and roof top pool and bar a highlight. Faultless.
David H. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2013
Very impressed with this hotel.

Location. Room. Wifi.
8.7
Stay was great. Perfect location. Amazing room and bathroom. Staff efficient. Lobby looks like a car park.
Jennifer C. Couples United Kingdom, August 21, 2013
Relaxing city centre break

Pool bar, location and excellent room
9.3
Staff were friendly,helpful and welcoming. The upgrade was appreciated as the room was spacious, and tastefully furnished.THe rooftop pool was an ideal place to chill after sightseeing in the city.
Christine J. Families with young children Philippines, August 21, 2013
it was a great stay

food is good. area is nice and staffs are great
9.7
our stay in pacific regency hotel suites is great. its a nice hotel specially if you have kids. the pool is nice also.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04