Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 8400 reviews

5587 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8400)
Sort by:
Steven H. Solo travelers Australia, October 9, 2015
Pleasant stay :)

Staff, food, cleanliness
8.3
Great standards, very helpful staff and reasonably priced food :)
Anthony R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 9, 2015
One of the Awesome Place of Suites to Stay...

Geat Hotel + Great Location + Great Deal!!!
7.3
Cool!!!
Wei K. Business travelers Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Great location

Privacy, high speed internet and clean
5
Everything is ok except the room service taste weird
Salwani S. Couples Malaysia, October 7, 2015
Very good

very good
8
good service
Todd S. Business travelers United States of America, October 6, 2015
I enjoyed my stay.

The proximenty to the KL Tower was great.
9
Juergen B. Couples Germany, October 6, 2015
satisfied but not excited

clean - comfortable - ample rooms
6.3
Gareth P. Business travelers Canada, October 6, 2015
so so

Location
6
I travel extensively. 30-40 trips per year. This trip was 50% business, 50% pleasure.The room cleanliness was acceptable to below standard for a 4 star accommodation. The food was well below standard. Myself and colleagues were more comfortable leaving the hotel to dine. Even for breakfast, which was prepaid. Location was perfect,
Peter B. Couples United Kingdom, October 5, 2015
Good hotel but with issues

Room very nice, breakfast food and location
6.7
Enjoyed the stay with nice room and food but let down by; The pool was dirty and I would not swim in it. The WiFi you had to log on each time and it tried to force you to "like" the hotel on face book. The building next door had a very noisy aircon unit when on, we were on the 17 floor and it was right by our window. You over pay for taxi if arranged by hotel.
Richard A. Couples Australia, October 5, 2015
Brilliant! would recommend

Free upgrade to executive suite, staff super friendly, close to KL Tower (across road) and Golden Triangle
10
I would highly recommend staying at Pacific Regency, upon check in I was warmly greeted and given a free upgrade to an executive suite. Seeing I was at this hotel for 4 nights it was a real surprise and upon entering the room on the 27 floor I was completely blown away, never had such awesome accommodation before for under $85.00 a night (Aus - booked 2 months earlier and received 35% discount for initial booking). Each morning the staff would greet you with a smile and after staying at a different hotel on Ambassador Row for the first two nights in KL where you were lucky to get a nod, it made all the difference. Room service was well priced for the one night I choose to stay in and KL Tower is directly across the road, Bukit Nanas monorail station within walking distance to get to Imbi etc. Gym resourced for a daily workout and again staff always happy to have a chat about how the day was going, thanks to the lovely ladies at reception who organised an early check in as well... be aware some hotels wont allow check in till 3:00 p.m. I had my room at PRH by 12:10 p.m. awesome!! Highly recommend staying here the rooms might need a small freshen but for the price, hospitality, location and views I would encourage any family or couple to stay. I will be back with my daughter hopefully next year.
Mohamad M. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 4, 2015
I love this hotel. It is very peaceful

Room. Toilet. Kitchen
8.3
Awesome
Previous page 541 - 550 of 5587 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C07