Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8079 reviews

5343 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8079)
Sort by:
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
nicely staff, and comfortable room

nicely staff, comfortable room, and room is clean
7.3
so far i am feeling good when stay in hotel, attitude of staff and security is nice and friendly, but maybe we have a not really nice view so got a little bit disapointed...but so far this hotel not bad...
Report this review
Siti S. Business travelers Singapore, June 18, 2015
Good Location and stay but BAD service

location, big room and complimentary parking
6.3
i travel on a monthly bases to KL for Work purposes. I have stayed in quite a few places; budget to 5 star. By far the worst service! Location is quite primary for me coz i have to go to and fro KLCC for meetings. That is a plus point. The room is also relatively spacious. Concept is pretty old but it is relatively clean so it is ok. Front desk needs a lot of training on customer service. They were exceptionally rude to me when i requested for a late checkout. All in all.. good location but bad service.
Report this review
Shamsuddin A. Couples Malaysia, June 18, 2015
Great serviss and nice room

Great location... great swiming pool..and great room
8.7
We enjoy our stay with the large room and nice and all staff very well trained. They all very frendly.
Report this review
Thiam S. Business travelers Singapore, June 17, 2015
Mr

Nothing
6
Report this review
Shamsuddin A. Business travelers Malaysia, June 17, 2015
GREATT ROOM AND SWIMMING POOL

ROOM,SWIMMING POOL AND LOCATION
9.7
GreatttRoom!! GREATT Swimming pool with nice view and location so cold!!. STAFF ALL WELL TRAINED.
Report this review
Liew Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, June 16, 2015
Good

Clean , good location & friendly staffts
6.7
Report this review
Rafidah M. Couples Singapore, June 16, 2015
JUNE 2015 KL TRIP

clean toilet, good location & great view from the 19th floor.
7.3
Incredible.
Report this review
Shahina K. Families with older children Bangladesh, June 16, 2015
It was comfortable indeed !

New decor of Pacific wing is very impressive ! Great location just in front of KL tower , good choice of breakfast menu .
8.7
My stay was really comfortable . I had stayed in this hotel in 2013 also . This time we had booked 2 Premier executive suite rooms at Pacific wing ( newly refurbished ) & hotel gave us connecting rooms . This was a great help as I was traveling with my 73 years old mother . She also enjoyed her stay & loved the kitchen facilities in the suite . Rooms are very clean . Bathroom very modern with marble walls & egg shaped bathtub. But there was little water clogging in the bathroom basin , though it was repaired urgently by housekeeping dept. Swimming pool area very enchanting during evening time but sadly no lift to that level , we had to climb stairs upto that . Very difficult for elderly guests. I highly recommend this hotel for families who wants to stay in a stylish atmosphere with reasonable price tag.
Report this review
Sathiyadev J. Families with older children India, June 16, 2015
average hotel

view to kl tower, petronas tower
5.3
it is not a worthy... hot water is not there in room, stinky toilets, and carpets. overall, it is a below average hotel. front office staff are also not friendly.
Report this review
Olaf F. Business travelers Germany, June 15, 2015
Wow

Restauration, Service, safety
7
Report this review
Previous page 541 - 550 of 5343 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C02