Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Priti B. Groups India, January 5, 2014
excellent value for money

very large room, clean, close to city attractions
9.3
The hotel is a bit far (`20 mins walking) from the Dang Wangi Lrt stop, but exactly opposite the KL Tower. Rooms are super big and I am sure I have not seen such a big bathroom anywhere. The cleanliness is very good and the room and hotel decor is good. The Luna Bar at top is definitely worth a visit in the evening. It has good vies of the Petronas towers, excellent DJ and a very good bar and swimming pool. The restaurant food is very good too. Petronas is just 10-15 mins walk away with the road lined with excellent restaurants and bars. Overall had a really good stay and will recommend others who want to enjoy the luxury of a five star hotel at an affordable price, stay within the city center yet in a quiet place. Definitely worth a stay
Syarizal M. Couples Malaysia, January 5, 2014
superb hotel room with modern interior

the room is fresh and exquisite. location is perfect nearby kl tower and klcc. and the food was great.
8.7
The moment I walked in my room I was extremely overwhelmed by its interior design. My wife really enjoy our stay at the hotel with cozy and comfortable room. We only managed to use the gym and the swimming pool but is was magnificent. With a top view of the city of kl is like mini kl tower observation you can say. Thw hotel staff are very friendly and professional. The room service is fast and the wifi connection is good as well. I would definitely consider staying here again one day.
Gregory S. Solo travelers Australia, January 5, 2014
A few let downs, but overall a Good Stay

Room Size, Free Internet, Pool
7.7
I arrived at the busy time of the New Year, and there were a lot of guest checking in and out at the same time. This had put pressure on both reception and housekeeping for the turn around of guests. Unfortunately I had to wait 3 hours for my room to be ready. Reasons understood, and accepted. I like Pacific Regency for the room size (my second stay here). The rooms are spacious and generally well appointed. Breakfast (included) was OK... one morning was particularly busy and the kitchen struggles to keep the buffet replenished. I find the location OK - between Bukit Bintang and KLCC. The lobby entrance (7th Floor) is up a hill, but I found using the Ground Floor entrance more convenient. There's a choice of some nice International restaurants in close proximity.
Manzar Z. Families with young children Pakistan, January 4, 2014
Close to KL tower

Close to KL Tower, Huge Rooms, Great Service
9.3
It was great. Loved the rooms and very friendly staff. Public transport was a bit hard.
Stephen F. Couples Australia, January 3, 2014
relaxing,comfortable short stay

location to shops and restaurants,attentive staff,comfortable and spacious room.
7.7
when we arrived they put us in the smoking part of the hotel,we mentioned we were both non smokers and needed a non smoking room.They were quite happy to upgrade us to a non smoking room without any bother.The room was spacious and comfortable,but I did have an issue with the hot water not working properly 2 days out of 3.Coldish showers did not impress me at all,although the problem seemed only in the morning.The location was perfect,close to upmarket shopping or cheap markets.If you were willing to walk 15-20mins you would be at Petalling market for great buys.Their own restaurant was good value for money, if a bit slow, and all the staff were always very attentive and willing to help.All in all a good relaxing few days with a bit of shopping thrown in.
Albert T. Couples Malaysia, January 3, 2014
Awesome hotel but bad hospitality from the staff

Clean, well designed, comfy
7.3
everything about the hotel was awesome but the worst room service i ever had which i had to call more than twice each time and the staff wasn't sure of what is required to be done.
Fefrizal F. Families with young children Indonesia, January 2, 2014
Amazing location, affordable rate, comfortable.

location, best room rate, big room.
10
We love this hotel. Highly recommend especially to our friends.
Hien A. Families with older children Vietnam, January 2, 2014
Good location, very slow and unfriendly staff

Location, kl towert nearby
4.7
Very bad staff, especially the reception, unfriendly and slow, room service is not clean and also slow
Xiaolei L. Families with older children China, January 2, 2014
Good location and convinient access

excellent location to the twin tower and city central
7.7
Smoking room was given while I request for non-smoking city view room. However, The overall service is good, and is is a walking distance to the central of the city
Wen L. Families with young children Malaysia, January 1, 2014
Quite pleasant

Location
5.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07