or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6797 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6797)
Sort by:
Mariquit L. Families with older children Philippines, May 21, 2014
Very good.

Fast service, accomodating staff, reasonable price
10
Very good service, near tourist spots and easy access to transportation.
Noor S. Couples Malaysia, May 21, 2014
Nice and comfort hotel

Food, service and cozy
7.7
I will recommend this hotel to other and at same time value
Wilfredo C. Solo travelers United States of America, May 21, 2014
Mediocre if you are not staying atthe hotel.

Service, Location and weather
6
It was Ok. Nothing to brag about, but I would do it again if no other other has a better bargain.
Yu C. Business travelers Taiwan, May 21, 2014
A very uncomfortable stay.

Bed is comfortable and large. Room is clean while not very noisy.
2.3
Hotel staff is slow to respond to requests and not smart enough to provide alternatives to guests' problems. Room is too dim and location is bad, as the hotel is on a slope. Breakfast is a nightmare, as there is no vegetables provided and juice is not freshly squeezed. Main dishes only provide a selection of spicy food, not suitable for those not used to spicy food.
Mark M. Groups United States of America, May 21, 2014
It was an alright stay!

The staff was helpful, the pool area was great and the food was ok.
7.3
I stayed here for a days with a few friends and things went great. We really enjoyed the bar next to the pool.
Soedianto S. Families with young children Indonesia, May 21, 2014
great location

great location
6
nice hotel
Neil G. Business travelers United States of America, May 20, 2014
had such a nice stay decided to extend my room

large room, fast internet, location
8
Walking distance to shopping and restaurants! rooms were huge and clean and having a kitchen was a plus! extended one more day at this hotel!
Cherng C. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
great value of money

big room, clean, nice view and friendly staff
8.3
Great stay, I like it so much
Philip T. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2014
Fast service, the bed is comfortable

Nice room view facing the KL tower
5.7
I only get cold shower even though the maintainance come to fix the heater
Vivek N. Couples Singapore, May 19, 2014
Comfortable room but lacking ameneties

Very central, comfortable room, near tourist attraction KL Tower
6.7
Although the hotel is centrally located, it is very poorly maintained. My room's bath tub would only give out hot water no matter which direction I turned and for whatever duration. After playing with it for 10 minutes I gave up. They took a cash deposit but my minibar was empty. Room service wouldn't give me an extra bath gel !! Sigh !! Any shopping mall etc is quite a walk away and waiting for a cab at the hotel lobby takes forever. Overall I'll never return to this hotel nor recommend it to anyone.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08