or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6608 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6608)
Sort by:
Sendy P. Couples Indonesia, March 20, 2014
Great Hotel in the central of Kuala Lumpur

Best value of money, friendly staff, and very nice facility
8.7
We visited Kuala Lumpur for the first time. I was very sattisfied with the location of the hotel. It is near located to the Petronas tower, and we traveled easily. The value of money I was paying the best deal.
Ku M. Business travelers Malaysia, March 20, 2014
Nice and comfortable

Location and near to restaurant & pubs
7.7
Mohammed A. Couples Iraq, March 19, 2014
It was an amazing night

Service. Cleanliness. Welcoming
10
Best hotel Sweet Lovely Amazing Friendly staff Room service so fast. So memorable stay Worth the money Superb place I would like go there again
Surina L. Families with older children Singapore, March 18, 2014
High security n nice bathroom

Security, bathroom n.cheap n good meals at cafe
8.7
Excellent, walking distance to shopping malls n nice quiet environment. Too bad our room was facing next bldg which was under renovation or (construction?) n we hv to keep curtain closed at all time.
Nor A. Couples Malaysia, March 18, 2014
poor service and old rooms

location and room size
4.3
it was a horrible start as the air conditioning was not working well and we woke up around 3am when the heat was just unbearable. although the maintenance staff were quick to resolve the problem, the night was already ruined. thankfully the rest of the time during our stay, we find the hotel's locafion as very convenient and close to city area, whilst at the same time hidden from the main street which can be quite noisy. there is a nice disco bar on the top floor facing KLCC twin tower but the night life is not our thing. overall it was a decent stay but i would recommend to check the room first before moving in.
I T. Couples Taiwan, March 18, 2014
The room overall is clean, but is a bit old

The only best thing is its location, just in the city center.
6.7
It was big, and clean, but again, it is old. Recommend the hotel to redo a new renovation to the rooms! great location~!
In L. Families with young children Macau, March 18, 2014
To be honest, so - so

N/A
7
Ng C. Families with young children Singapore, March 17, 2014
A relaxing and comfortable stay

Equiped with mini kitchen and free mini bar
8.3
The stay was wonderful, we had booked the premium wings which was newly renovated.everything was new so it was pleasant. The breakfast at soi23 had egg station and a great view by the window. My friend who booked the other wing, the rooms were big, but the furnishing were old and toilets sink was choking and things falling apart. So advisable to book the premium wing. The Luna bar would be a nice chill out place if traveling with friends. Hotel is near to shopping centre but have to walk down the steep slope.
Chris B. Solo travelers Australia, March 16, 2014
Very clean central hotel

Pool, Clean room and great staff
10
Really nice clean room with awesome rooftop pool/bar. Very central
Natalie C. Solo travelers Singapore, March 16, 2014
it was pretty comfortable.

room service, comfortable bed and big rooms
7.7
it was ok i guess, i did not expect the room to be pretty dated and facilities were old. but i went to my friend's room at the other tower and it was renovated and new with very modern decor. i wished i was put up at the new tower instead. but the room i stayed at was very spacious with a huge kitchen which to my dismay wasn't equipped with pots and pans. and there wasn't a microwave available too. so i don't see a point in getting a room with a kitchenette with no utensils catered. the internet was soooo slow and i pretty much gave up after 5 hrs. the spa was pretty good though. and i guess the best thing about this hotel was its staff. very friendly and approachable. always smiling and attentive to your requests. but for its price. i guess it was so - so.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05