Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7176)
Sort by:
Chandra P. Families with young children Indonesia, July 30, 2014
Living in comfort Hotel

Cleanliness, Big standard room, Prestige
9
When the first time we entered the room, we felt comfortable, big room, the bath room is very clean. There was a big bath tub but no water came out. We thought It was okay, the shower could be used properly.
Teguh J. Families with young children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
Big room

Near KL Tower
6.3
Ian L. Families with young children United Kingdom, July 29, 2014
Good food

Good food, good location, Friendly staff
8
Good food, good location, Friendly staff
Felix W. Families with older children Indonesia, July 29, 2014
nice to stay here

clean comfort expensive
9
it was my second trip to kuala lumpur, it was opposite to kl tower. the staff are kind but slow working. the view from my room was amazing. it was expensive although but i enjoying my stay at pacific regency hotel.
Nicole F. Business travelers Germany, July 28, 2014
Never again
4
This customer has only rated this hotel and has not submitted any comments.
Nhung V. Couples Vietnam, July 28, 2014
Very bad staff attitude

Location, Spacious room
6.3
The worst thing about this hotel is staff attitude. Seriously, if they want to attract more guests, they should consider retraining their staff or hire better ones. We arrived at around 9pm, then this lady receptionist took almost half an hour to get a room for us and made us wait though we were alr exhausted from the trip. While we were waiting, I noted that there was another guy, who seemed to be a manager and looked like he had just woken up. His hair was messy and didnt even greet guests when he passed by. Very unprofessional for a manager, even for a hotel staff. But we accepted it until we came up to the room that she assigned us to. The room was super dark, dirty and looked worn out. I believe no one had stayed in there for a long time as the fridge and the light bulbs were broken. Did they even check the room before they give it to us??? At that point of time, we were already pissed off. So we came down and complained to a lady who we assumed a manager there and requested to change the room. She gave us another room which was really nice but without any apology. Again, staff attitude problem. I was thinking why they hadnt given us this room in the first place as clearly they still have new room available. I dont know if it's because the first receptionist was new to the job or she was absolutely irresponsible to send guests to a room that has not even been checked if usable. My whole experience with the hotel should have been great if not for those unacceptable staff, which is a shame as the hotel is at a very nice location and the new room is very spacious and beautiful. And I like their rooftop bar too.
Ng S. Families with young children Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Clean and confort

Just normal
6.7
Hotel design and cleanness are good and room is average.
Andrew C. Business travelers Malaysia, July 27, 2014
Run down hotel

Spacious room
6
The rooms is big however it is badly in need of renovation. The air con is not cold enough and the rooms are dark as the lightings are too dim and the lack of lightings. The bathroom maintenance needs to be fix. Water from the shower takes very long to drain and the shower cubicle needs to be fix.
Adam T. Business travelers United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
Value for money, yet again

Room size, location and staff performance
10
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites is great. The rooms are huge and very comfortable (the 1 bed suites are anyway). This was my 4th or 5th stay at the hotel and I will definitely be staying there again. The facilities are great, with a nice pool and bar on the roof. Food is fine, with a good selection available. Staff are always very friendly and helpful, and the location is great. I would certainly recommend this hotel.
Edward P. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
We had a great sta y and it's in great location.

The staff where so friendly and helpfull
9.7
Great

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07