or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6909)
Sort by:
Mark M. Couples Australia, May 27, 2014
we had a wonderfull time there!!very comfortable.

location,beautifull views and very close to twin towers.
9.7
beautifull!!i will deffinatly stay there again:-)
Manogar L. Business travelers Singapore, May 27, 2014
Quite easy and affordable. Well done up room.

High class Affordable Neat maintenance.
8
Quite good Overall good maintenance Attentive staff.
Sang C. Families with young children Malaysia, May 27, 2014
very pleasant stay in KL city

nice hotel spacious room value buy hotel, comfort and clean
9
I like to stay in this hotel and value for money with the price paid for
Fadly J. Couples Singapore, May 26, 2014
Definately on my "got to return" list.

The staffs are friendly. The room is big and clean. The foods are affordable and nice.
8
Loving it..!! It was sad that i was there only for 3d2n. Will definately come back for a longer stay.
Megat M. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 25, 2014
Best hotel. I enjoyed my holiday.

The best is have wifi free in room. Privacy. Pool.
7.7
Great. Enjoy. Nice view.
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, May 25, 2014
I love to stay here.

good location and clean room.
7.7
I always s stay in this hotel and love it. everything is around you.
Aw H. Families with young children Singapore, May 25, 2014
Awesome stay!!

1) one room suite is really big and comfy 2) staffs are attentive and friendly and helpful 3) the swimming pool with the poolside bar (luna bar) is 1 of the selling point for this hotel
8
Haquel if that's how to spell his name. He was helping me to look after my son while I was checking in without me asking him to do it. He play with my son to keep him occupied and he remembers my son's name! Awesome to have such a staff. The hotel is quietly situated so have to walk down a slope to get transport if u do not want hotel taxi. The lady at the counter upgraded my room when she found out that it is my 1st visit there. So kind of her . The 1 room suite is so awesome. My son enjoys running from room to living room to kitchen and he can just sit by the windows and watch the world outside. Definitely going to go back to this hotel the next time I visit KL.
Kenneth T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Very good hotel for even better value.

Fast WiFi internet, Room Price to space ratio, Location.
9
Enjoyable stay. Location is good, near nightclubs (taxi below 15 ringgit if used meter), near KLCC shopping centre few minutes walk, Berjaya times square 10 to 15min walk, area have plenty of bars and pubs to chill out. Room price to area ratio is very good. 220 dollar for 2 night stay in a 2 person deluxe suite of over 70 square feet of area. worked out to be 55SGD per night. Very value for money.
Tan T. Groups Singapore, May 25, 2014
Big Rooms, Pleasant stay

big rooms, friendly staff, attractive pricing
7.3
well located, quite close to shopping/nightlife and food/dining. Attractive pricing. Comfortable big rooms. Need to tell Taxi drivers next to KL towers up on the hill. Decent wifi speed.
Amos G. Business travelers Singapore, May 25, 2014
Pleasant stay. Didn't spend much time in hotel.

Location to KL Tower,
7.7
It was decent. Valet was very very expensive. Regardless of number of hours, it is a flat RM50 charge. Make sure u get the premium executive rooms as the other type was very old and not renovated although had huge rooms. Overall, staff were pleasant and stay was ok.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08