Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8086 reviews

5347 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8086)
Sort by:
Hon L. Groups Malaysia, June 3, 2015
Friendly staff and nice rooms

Cleanliness, staff, breakfast
8.7
It was a pleasant stay. Rooms were clean and tidy. Problem with leaking bath tub but was promptly fixed. Hotel should be equipped with more facilities (sauna)
Report this review
Farida K. Couples Singapore, June 2, 2015
Room space

The room was huge and facing a great view .the front dear on duty was very friendly and helpful. The ambience was superb.
9.7
We had a great time at the hotel . Great staff and pleasant ambience . Request from house keeping was promptly delivered . We were a bit disappointed with the a la carte lunch order at the restaurant. The Thai food was not so great and the fish menu was not available . The restaurant could take a closer look at the menu again Breakfast was superb with a change if menu everyday. Great place to stay as it is easy access to anywhere. .
Report this review
Chopin Y. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Good , never get.so congested at the front desk.

sound proof room, comfortable pillow and bed. Only tv stations a bit limited.
8.7
Excellent, will stay there again next trip.
Report this review
Sven T. Couples Germany, June 2, 2015
Old but Nice Location

Location Mini Mart room size
5.3
Ok
Report this review
Shao H. Business travelers Singapore, June 2, 2015
Exhibitor

Easy acess to KLCC, Room is big, staffs are polite
7.7
Report this review
Artilah S. Families with young children Singapore, June 2, 2015
FANTASTIC!

Staffs are friendly. Especially KAVI. Good Location. Room so comfy.
7
This is our 2nd time stay in this hotel. And we definitely we come stay here whenever we're in KL but provided the rates are good! Staffs are friendly. KAVI - welcome us with his big smile and friendly gesture at the lobby and direct my husband to the carpark. Helps with our luggage. We always sees him with a smile and hubby likes to make a small talk with him. Very friendly and helpful. He should at least get a award for his dedication and hard work in this service line. We highly recommend it. And we want to see him on our next trip to Pacific Regency!! Ameera - Welcome us with a big smile. Acknowledge us for staying for the 2nd time and give us the new wing. Best of all - She gives us an early check-in! Good staff! I will definitely recommend Pacific Regency to all my contacts!! GOOD JOB!!
Report this review
Maria L. Couples Philippines, June 1, 2015
Spacious, fantastic and value for money.

Space, location, completeness
9.3
We love the space, completeness, cleanliness and the location. just opposite KL tower.
Report this review
Joseph Y. Groups Singapore, June 1, 2015
Good Stay

near station
8
Report this review
Seak L. Families with young children Malaysia, June 1, 2015
Excellent

room condition, location, price
9.3
very satisfy in premier suite
Report this review
Ita A. Couples Singapore, May 31, 2015
Great Stay

Clean. Spacious room. Good spread of breakfast.
8
Everything else was great except for front desk whom are not friendly. Location is about 20mins walk from the nearest monorail station, Bukit Nanas.
Report this review
Previous page 591 - 600 of 5347 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01