Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7396)
Sort by:
Gary W. Couples Australia, October 29, 2014
Good service

Good location. Good service. Clean
9.3
Very good
Report this review
Derrick L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Worth for the money

Cheap
5.7
The price paid for justify its service. Comfortable room, other than the location of the hotel is slightly out of the area of concentration i.e shopping mall and public transport etc.
Report this review
Bi J. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Big room with big bath tub

big room , great location & friendly staffs
8
Ist time staying in this hotel, satisfied with the room and the services, will come back again
Report this review
Abd R. Business travelers Malaysia, October 28, 2014
Bigger Hotel Room and Resonable Price

Bigger Room, Fast Service and Friendly
7.7
I got free upgrade and electronic equipment very old.
Report this review
Louis H. Solo travelers United States of America, October 27, 2014
MotoGP and F1 weekend

Location, Room size & cleanlinss, the pool
8.3
Excellent experience
Report this review
Pei Y. Couples Singapore, October 26, 2014
best hotel around KL

spacious, location, value for money
10
Fantastic!
Report this review
Eva L. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
staff was a liar!

location
5
We were told by a girl front staff that they do not have 2 bedroom room which we preferred because they were all occupied but we will be upgraded to a suite, we agreed. But when we saw the room it looked like a large abandoned room in the 27th that was never used for decades and the only things missing are ghosts and spiders. We were terrified as it was very creepy, cant even look at it. So we asked for another room. A guy was so nice to ask another male front staff to book us another room and guess what? It was a 2 single bed room and it was available! However the facilities looks old and there were cracks everywhere. So sad as this was my third time staying here in this hotel and this is the only time i was not satisfied. Guess it is time to find another hotel next time i visit KL.
Report this review
April A. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
Got an upgrade

Location, service, amenities
8
We got an upgrade because they said there will be water interruption during our stay. The maintenance happened late at night so there wasn't any problem. :)
Report this review
Sheingar L. Couples Malaysia, October 25, 2014
Best and comfort hotel i had stay before

hotel comfort, hotel cleanliness, staff performance, facilities
8.7
The hotel is very comfortable ,it was my second time stay in this hotel. Both times i also feel very satisfied about its conditions. I will stay at there again when i visit kl next time
Report this review
Lisa A. Couples Malaysia, October 23, 2014
Dirty furniture.

Large rooms. Large toilet. Friendly staff
4.7
Room was old. Sofa was stained and furniture were old.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05