My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6154 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6154)
Sort by:
Aries B. Solo travelers Indonesia, October 25, 2013
Nice hotel with comfortable room

Room, bed and location
8
Sharee A. Families with older children Philippines, October 24, 2013
Comfort and convenience in the heart of a vibrant

Clean,well located,with friendly staff
9.3
We had a wonderful stay! We had the comfort of home in a foreign land! We would get into the same hotel during our future visits!
Feng Y. Business travelers China, October 24, 2013
clean n comfort room, location is close to shoppin

clean, large, location.
7.7
overall was pleasant. the lobby is small but it's ok. there are 2 lift lobby to access hotel room and other facilities. it's a bit confusing at the first time. the lobby staff is not handy. the room is clean n large, comfort. location is good. close to night life as well as shopping belt in KL.
Jega P. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
Best hotel for business meetings in Kuala Lumpur

Convenient, Comfortable and Prestigious
9.7
My stay was comfortable and I will Recomend this hotel to people looking for easy access to shopping and the business district in the heart of Kuala Lumpur.
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 23, 2013
neat & comfortable

well located & convenient
6.3
Patrick T. Couples Australia, October 23, 2013
Great location and love the roof top pool

Location, price and customer srvice
8.3
I enjoyed my stay at the hotel it had free internet, room had a nice view of petronas towers, staff were friendly and the location was the best close to everything. The only thing I ddin't like was the bathroom sink plug was broken.
Wedha S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
A good value for your money

nice room, rooftop pool, comfortable bed
8.7
It was confusing to find the hotel at first, but the rooms are nice and clean. We had a table stove cooker in the room. For the value, it was well worth it.
Wedha S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
well worth the money

rooftop pool, comfortable beds, large rooms
8.7
It was confusing to find the hotel at first, but the rooms are nice and clean. We had a table stove cooker in the room. For the value, it was well worth it.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Very large room

Large room, large bathroom, nice view at swimming pool
5
It's located next to KL tower. There are two welcome drinks at rooftop swimming pool for each room. The view at rooftop swimming pool is nice and relaxing. We had 1 extra bed, but no extra towels, bath utilities were given unless we ask for it.
Arnel V. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
a relax and great stay for vacation

accessible to transpo, located at the heart of the city adjacent to most visti places for sight seeing and shopping.
8.7
1. pleasant, a place where you can relax and enjoy the amenities of the room 2. relaxing, looking at the outside window you see great structuresm, petronas twin towers in the front of my room windows and KL tower on the other side. 3. enjoyable since its ibn the city proper and accessible to vari0us transpo system. 4. fun, we enjoyed our stay in totality..

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08