Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6420 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6420)
Sort by:
Lina A. Couples United States of America, December 20, 2013
Spacious suite, close to center of town.

Nice, quiet room, centrally located, good service.
7.7
We had a very pleasant stay. I booked a one bedroom suite but got upgraded to an executive suite, which we liked very much. The swimming pool is on the topmost floor, with a good view to the areas all around.
Georgina B. Couples United Kingdom, December 20, 2013
Great stay super value

Had 2 pools, large rooms super comfortable, at a very keen price
9.7
Great value, large rooms. Great pools helpful staff
Khoo L. Families with young children Malaysia, December 18, 2013
Simple hotel with good security

Near KL tower
5.7
Salem A. Solo travelers Australia, December 18, 2013
Good

large room and comfortable bed
7.7
I had a good time during my stay and friendly staff.
Aditya S. Families with young children India, December 17, 2013
Extremely comfortable

Very Helpful Staff, Very Close to major attractions, Kitchenette very helpful for Families.
10
Excellent Stay. Staff was very helpful right from check in to the concierge. Room size is Large. KL Tower - Walking distance and a free shuttle goes right from the Hotel Front. Petronas Bukit Bintang, are very close. KL Bird sanctuary is at 15 minutes distance by Taxi.
Chiu C. Couples Hong Kong, December 16, 2013
a bit dirty but enjoyable to have food n shopping

clean, spacious and good value deal
7.7
i felt comfortable in my stay. sleep well and staff are nice n helpful
Mohammad R. Business travelers Indonesia, December 16, 2013
large room and quiet environment

large room, quite, food
10
great place to rest after whole day working, very recommend for bussiness treveler
Anthony T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, December 16, 2013
Not very good

I am finding it difficult to reply to that. Better to ask me about the 3 worst things
5.7
Nothing serious, but compared to my original visit, I found that the standards had dropped considerably. Perhaps I am ageing but I found the staff on arrival, a bit curt, not friendly, but not rude. I found the room "just clean" with some of the electrics not working. The swimming pool was not clean. Breakfast was well below standards set on previous visits. Staff standind within earshot and arguing amonst themselves with apparently no supervision. Generally slow to react to customer's requests, although got there in the end. What amazes me about these places, is the eyewash paid to protecting the environment. Towels to be left hanging, if replacement not required. Daily, I leave my towels hanging but without fail they are always replaced. Sheets needed to be replaced after 3 or 4 days, but they were not. And we still stupidly leave a tip behind on the day of departure. That just about covers it. Before I go perhaps you need to revise your questionnaire, some questions are quite banal.
Natchi L. Families with young children India, December 16, 2013
Good hotel but needs better maintenance

Location, Helpful Staff, Good Facilities
8
We stayed as a family and we had booked 3 rooms. Staff were very friendly and helpful. The rooms had excellent facilities. But the maintenance was poor. One room has toilet problems all 3 days. One room had bath tub problems all 3 days. And also we booked as a family together and asked for rooms next to each other, but were given rooms far away. With senior citizens it was a hassle. One evening we went to the restaurant by the pool and were treated badly by asking to move table after table since they had a private party. I understand that private parties pay more, but in-house guests should not be treated badly. It was a bad experience for the whole family.
Farah L. Couples Singapore, December 16, 2013
A wonderful stay

The rooms, the breakfast and the location!
10
I was so pleased to get a room upgrade and even more excited when I stepped in the room. The room I got was so huge and spacious! It has a kitchentte and a living room. I love it. Wish I could stay longer! Will come back!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02