or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6176 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6176)
Sort by:
Deanna H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Great place BUT stay away from breakfast!

Big clean room, good for a stopover, good location
8
we enjoyed the first couple night of our honeymoon here. we had an early check-in which was great. My only problems was with breakfast: uncooked fried eggs and no not the yolk the white was clear and runny and the cook thought that was ready!
Michael H. Couples Germany, October 28, 2013
super hotel, clean and central

big suite, nice personal, clean
9.7
Perfect days in a perfect hotel, central and optimized for sightseeing, low price for good cervice
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
One of the best suites I've stayed in

Staff, room size, swimming pool
8.7
Staff is friendly and upgraded us to bigger room. Swimming pool has the best view
Marlon S. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2013
It was over my expectation. Good hotel!

Location, nice and spacious rooms and the wi-fi free!!!!!!!!!! Superb accommodation. I will recommend and comeback here.Beautiful pool view too.
9.3
My stay at Pacific Regency Hotel was great as a hotelier my self! staff were friendly and professionals. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated as well as the bathroom was very good in size.I'm surprised there was a complimentary mini-bar and the internet wi-fi was free and very fast unlike in Singapore and Genting where I stayed after my KL trip. It's worth my money and definetly I will recommend and be back at the Pacific Regency! I am a VERY SATISFIED customer! Keep up the good business practices and to your standards!!!! P.S. I'm an Executive Housekeeper, cleanliness issues was covered mostly by the good experiences I had with the Hotel.
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, October 27, 2013
Upgraded to a premium room

spacious room, walking distance to bars and restaurants, kind and polite staff
8.3
We booked a superior room through Agoda for 2 nights. When we arrived, the staff upgraded our room to a premium room for free! Because I didn't see the original room, I can't simply compare them, but the new room was very nice. Spacious and clean. Free complementary minibar (including some beer). We brought our baby to the swimming pool. The pool is nice, but because it is with a big bar, we thought it is not hygenic. My husband found some cigarette ash on the pool side from the previous night. I don't want my son to play in such an environment. Overall we did enjoy our stay very much.
Xiaoyu C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
good place

large size, comfortable room, good location
9
Sim M. Business travelers New Zealand, October 27, 2013
Great Hotel, Apartment Style

Large Room, Apartment Style and Feels like at Home
8.7
Great Hotel, easy access and nice surrounding right in the Central KL. Always like the size of the room. Feels like you are at home, Kitchen facility and lounge, very comfortable considering I'm a frequent traveller that stay from 1 hotel to another.
Alexandre M. Business travelers Brazil, October 27, 2013
Good value for money, but seen better days!

Location, space in room, pool
6.3
A bit old and stingy once you get to the bedrooms. Also no flexibility if you have to adjust the dates of your stay as I had - ended up going to Shangri-la for half the price
Thien H. Groups Vietnam, October 27, 2013
A large and comfortable room

Large room, comfortable, nice bar
7.3
Central location. Large and comfortable room. Nice city view. Nice bar. However the design is not as good as expected.
Shoon C. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 27, 2013
Just average

Clean room, good room service, good location
7.3

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B04