or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6708 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6708)
Sort by:
Uday K. Families with young children India, March 31, 2014
Yet another satisfying stay at the Pacific!

Central location on Jalan Punchak, off Jalan P. Ramlee (opposite the KL tower). Easy access to any destination as there are taxis available and a stones throw away from the station.
9.7
To sum up in one word - Fabulous! This was our second stay at the Pacific. Enjoyed another 5 days of relaxed shopping. My family absolutely love the place and would stay there again if we visit KL in future. Very friendly concierges and security staff. Front office staff are busy most of the time. Serious yet polite no nonsense approach. Some staff in the reception do try to put on a smile. But, this shouldn't detract any points from the truly enjoyable and memorable experience once you are in your suite. Breakfast was not bad. Same fare as our last visit. Limited choices for vegetarians on the all day dining menu. The Pacific boasts a good Thai restaurant on the 23rd floor called Soi23. Watch out for Arabs staying in the hotel. Some of them can be downright rude. They just behave the way they do at home I guess. All in all I would give 9 out of 10 for the fantastic experience. Beware of asking the hotel staff for a cab. Walk down to Jaln Ramlee and you get metered rides from there ( just 100 meters off). Recommend this hotel readily for anyone wanting to enjoy their vacation.
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, March 30, 2014
Good

Location
6.3
OK
Brendan G. Business travelers Mauritius, March 29, 2014
Unfriendly front desk staff

Room, roof top bar
7.7
Unfriendly front desk staff, ruined my stay!
Henrik P. Business travelers Sweden, March 28, 2014
OK

Location
6.3
Good, but the taxi surcharge is robery
Sonia A. Families with older children Philippines, March 28, 2014
Favorite hotel in MY

Location, staff,room
9.3
This is our favorite place to stay in Malaysia. It's our second time here, & pacific regency never fails to meet our expectations.
Ros N. Business travelers Indonesia, March 27, 2014
It was short, but nice

Easy to get taxi, room is huge, comfortable bed.
7.7
It was great!
Rizwan A. Solo travelers India, March 26, 2014
Great value for money

Great value for money, perfect location, pool with a view
10
There are occasions when hotel staff go beyond their roles to make your stay more comfortable, when you get service and commitment that you just don;t get these days. The staff here was brilliant, and the Concierge in particular went out of his way to organize a second hotel and a cab during the insanely busy F1 season ( I had been short sided enough to think that I could extend my stay at the last minute and they didn't have any reservations available). The rooms were very comfortable, the cleaning staff was so efficient and discrete, I felt that the suite was being serviced by invisible robots. The pool is the best feature of this hotel, especially after the sun goes down.
Anthony B. Couples Australia, March 26, 2014
Big room, average quality

The obnoxious taxi drivers that park outside and expect double rates because they had to wait for a fare
6.7
Acceptable but must be 50 characters which is ridiculous since I am supposed to be helping you so 40 41 42 43 44 45 46 47 48 49 50
Nora I. Families with older children Philippines, March 25, 2014
Spacious, comfortable within budget!

First, the size. We had about 70sqm at least!. We could just walk over to Bukit Bintang where the malls are and Jalan Alor (popular food st). It's literally just in front of KL Tower!
9
We had about 70sqm at least! It was such a nice change. My mom was able to cook too which she really liked. Bukit Bintang where the malls are and Jalan Alor (popular food st) is within walking distance (15mins). It's literally just in front of KL Menara Tower which makes it easy to tell can drivers and which also means it's a bit quiet since there's a forest park surrounding it. The staff were very helpful and nice. The view at the pooltop was really good too since you'll see Petronas Towers from there :)
Roselle F. Couples Philippines, March 23, 2014
Awesome!

Strategic location, friendly staff, hi speed internet
9.7
Our stay was awesome! Our room was upgraded to executive suite which gave us a great view of the KL city and the KL Tower. Staff were superb with their service! I will highly recommend this hotel and will stay in the same hotel when we go back to KL!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02