Sign in and get better rates!
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6261 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6261)
Sort by:
Jason H. Business travelers Australia, November 6, 2013
Amazing stay in KL and hotel just topped it off

The size off the room, the staff and how close everything is.
10
Fantastic stay to my surprise. I have stayed all around the world and to my surprise the hotel was fantastic value for money.
Stefan E. Business travelers Germany, November 6, 2013
Great plasce, good location

Good location, nice staff
8.7
Great location in downtown KL. Stayed at Premier floor and nothing to complain about it. Large room and large bathroom too. Great value when you get the right price for it
Xiaolu Z. Business travelers China, November 5, 2013
location, big bathroom, comfortable bed

comfortable bed, staff, bathroom
8
Hotel is located in the centre but very quiet. I loved the bed. It was so comfortable. Only thing made me unhappy was checking in and checking out was too slow. Other than that I had a very pleasant staying. The luna bar on the top floor has very nice view, which is worth to go for a drink.
Mas N. Families with young children Malaysia, November 5, 2013
pleasent.. big room... friendly staff

interior very nice.. big room
9.3
Annie C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
I had a pleasant stay

Big room, comfortable bed, value for money
8
I had a pleasant stay. I booked a superior room & got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. The room & the bathroom were very big & comfortable. 1 of the aircond was not working properly on the 1st night but we told the reception the next morning when we got out from the hotel. They get the maintenance people to checked & fix it for us so the 2nd night was all good. I've plan to come back again to this hotel on my next trip next month.
John O. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Average

Pool, luna bara and restaurant on roof top and room was large
5.3
Comfortable, was not happy about the 300 ringlet room deposit charged to my credit card, which they said they would cancel when I checked out, instead they told me it would take 2-3 weeks to be refunded, meanwhile they charged it yo my card and I also paid credit card fees on. And still haven't received at refund 1 week later yet.
Rene P. Couples Netherlands, November 5, 2013
Nice stay only difficult to find the hotel,

The room was big, also the bathroom and nice decorated
7
The stay was ok, nice for a few days, also possibility for cooking. Not far from twin towers.
Justin L. Business travelers Ireland, November 3, 2013
As their tagline goes "Space is our signature"

Size of room/bathroom, price, rooftop swimming pool
9.3
Rooms here are a fantastic size - while the decor may be a little dated, everything else more than makes up for it. The size of the bathroom will blow you away. Roof top pool is absolutely unbelievable, fantastic views. It turns into a really nice club at night - the lunar bar. Include the great value for money, so centrally located - and definitely recommend this hotel I've spend 3 months here on business, and have stayed again here on holiday. Whenever I'm next in KL I'll stay here again.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Large room but bed unclean

Large room, fast internet, value for money
6.3
Got bed bug and my partner woke up with bites all over the legs
Nick B. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

Fast check in and out, service and clean room
7.7
Very easy check in everyone speaks English. The hotel is a little out of the way so the taxi driver had a little problem. There is another hotel named Regency so be carful. Nice room and very quiet. Easy to get taxi,

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05