Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6387 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6387)
Sort by:
Nicole C. Couples Australia, December 3, 2013
Loved this hotel! close to pubs and shopping!

Bathroom,Luna bar, Staff
10
Perfect! Great for couples, Staff were brilliant, Kl Tower is right on your door step.
Jorge P. Families with older children Canada, December 3, 2013
Nice and peaceful

Service, quiet room, free internet
7.3
As expected. No dramas. People working in the lobby were always friendly and helpful.
Diana P. Families with older children Indonesia, December 2, 2013
Great hote with big room, nice location

Good location, big room, reasonable price
9.3
Boon W. Groups Singapore, December 2, 2013
Clean, Good Location, Spacious

Location, Bed, Room
9
Honestly, we were impressed by the hotel and the staff. But putting things into perspective, we had a free upgrade from a deluxe room to a suite room for the three of us. Not sure if we would have felt the same way if we were given the room that we had booked. The suite room was extremely spacious for the three of us. The bathroom came with a bathtub and it is almost as big as my room at home. The living area was also huge and it came with a cooking area. Unfortunately there seems to be too few channels on their cable service for a hotel of its scale. The hotel is located right opposite KL Tower, so it is easy to hail a cab back to the hotel even if the cab drivers do not know the hotel. (P.S. the cab drivers are really bad with their directions, and they are even worse reading your online addresses. Don't really bother giving them addresses. Try and find landmarks and recognise how they drive you back.) You can walk to KLCC within 15minutes and Chinatown within 15mintues in the other direction. Another thing I dislike about the hotel is that the lift is extremely small, and with a club on the 33rd floor, expect yourself to be fighting for the lift back into your rooms at night. Furthermore, the room keys seem to be perpetually not functioning well, as it happened to fellow residents on our 2nd day. All and all, we really liked our room and we think it is ideal for families.
Holly A. Couples Philippines, December 2, 2013
This hotel is a total package, everything is nice.

spacious, clean, comfortable
10
It was perfect. The best so far. We love the huge bed and the view of the twin towers from our room (2209). We will comeback the next time.
Mohamed S. Couples Somalia, December 1, 2013
worst stay in kl

nothing is the best in this hotel
2.3
i check in and the bathrooms water were dirt, called maintenance many times, change room still dirty, the second room they transfer us, had coca-roaches, the house keepers wouldn't change the bed sheets even purposely we put make up so they notice and they didn't change. the hotels made a deal with especial taxi company who are basically thugs, they want to charge flat fees not meter, and managers are with them. the location is at the back you have no choice but to take these taxi company. i will never ever stay again and wouldn't recommenced to anyone to stay,don't deceive by the looks of this hotel is horrible, and i just remember there breakfast is not even worth it to pay.
Steve S. Couples December 1, 2013
Room is smaller than expected

The room service, the bed and the bathroom
7.7
The room was smaller than expected. Was expecting a much bigger room as I had stayed at this hotel previously and was given a bigger room under the same category. Windows open up to a building under construction, hence blocking off all the view.
P G. Families with young children Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Very good hotel location and comfortable to stay.

Friendly staff,good location & good customer service.
9.7
Very comfortable stay for family with young children, very good customer service provided,hotel location near KLCC area and with reasonable room rate.
Low W. Groups Malaysia, November 30, 2013
Comfortable but taxi transport feel disappointed

Clean, comfort and nice bed
8
Anything is fine, just feel disappointed on the taxi transport coz in charge person is not honest.
Gordon L. Solo travelers Canada, November 30, 2013
Nice Room, Awful Staff

Room, Luna Bar, Location
8
The Bad: The staff is awful. They wouldn't even help me get a taxi to go home. They only wanted me to take the Blue Taxi company, but being that I live in Kuala Lumpur I knew that they are double the price of the Red Meter Taxis. When i told them I knew this, they wouldn't help me still. They made me walk down the street alone with all my shopping and i had just bought a new MacBook. KL streets are not safe to walk on with a lot of bags. They had an awful time doing the check in and check out of not only myself, but other guests as well. That being said, the room is excellent, the roof top bar Luna Bar has an amazing view, though I did have to lie to the girl to let myself and my 2 friends in free of charge even though I had booked a room there. All in all, its location is excellent and within walking distance to all the night life and all the rooms are suites so they are excellent if you want to throw a party or have a large family.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08