Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7405 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7405)
Sort by:
Qun L. Couples Malaysia, September 21, 2014
Short break in concrete city.

service, facilities, location
7.7
Was impressed with the convenient location and staff sincere service
Report this review
Maria S. Couples Indonesia, September 21, 2014
Five star hotels should have friendly staffs

Nice toilet only
5
The service not too good esp the receptionist, theyre all not friendly at all as they are the boss. Compared to other 5 stars hotel as Mandarin Oriental, I think Pacific Regency hotel just hits 2 or star hotel same as Robertson Quay hotel. The design is fair enough.
Report this review
Mohd R. Families with young children Malaysia, September 21, 2014
staff very polite the service very good...

the staff servive so fast. Good for private holiday. the room very comfortable....
7.3
Report this review
Wen J. Solo travelers Singapore, September 21, 2014
good hotel overall but location could be better

the spacious room, the swimming pool and the overall cleanliness
7.7
The room is spacious and the staffs were very polite and friendly. The swimming pool was good. The only bad thing is the location. The nearest convenience store is about 8 minutes walk away.
Report this review
Suad A. Families with older children Kuwait, September 20, 2014
my worst night

Only food
4.3
Nigtmare I asked for view ...They gave me a suite facing a wall. ..then they said this is the view!!! The TV was not working And I could hear my neighbors having bath and other things I couldn't sleep because of next door bill
Report this review
Sue L. Couples Malaysia, September 19, 2014
Food Presentation

Cleanliness, location and comfort
8
We had dinner near the pool and the grilled salmon was served not hot enough and it was so dark near the table to read the menu. Breakfast was ordered and served at room and surprisingly it was not come with hot beverages or toast which is usually the standard preparation in most hotel for that price. Salt & pepper were not provided but chilli sauce only?? It was a shock that the food was not covered when sending to the room from your kitchen.
Report this review
Lian L. Couples Taiwan, September 19, 2014
will not visit again
3
Water was yellow. We totally called three times to get someone to check and tried to fix the problem. First time we found out the water was yellow, we called the first time, and the person who answered the phone just asked us to let the water flows for 10 minutes (how a positive feedback and way of solution guest's problem. And the second time we called ( like 15 min after ), we said the water is still yellow, the person said he would send someone to check and we waited for dont remember how long still no one showed up, so we made the third call. Finally someone came, and fixed the air conditioner and checked the water (he fixed while we are in the room which should not happen, just wonder why you didnt change the room for us once we complained the problem at the first time), finally the air conditioner was ok, but the water still yellow (just like the picture I sent you) your people didnt solve both our problem and just said the water was ok. We realized that the water could not be fixed, so we go to the lobby to tell people from reception, and they finally helped us change the room in old building which is moldy. this totally took us for more than one hour and we didnt receive any sorry from you.
Report this review
Jasmi N. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Good

Superb
8
Very good
Report this review
Min L. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 16, 2014
Spacious room but needed renovation

spacious room, good location, good bathroom
6.3
The room was really big but with a very strong and weird smell. The furniture seemed old and needed a refurbish. But overall acceptable for the price paid.
Report this review
Badrul H. Couples Malaysia, September 16, 2014
nice location

nice location big room clean
7.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01