or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6676 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6676)
Sort by:
Michelle H. Couples Australia, February 20, 2014
Excellent!

Great Pool. Comfortable rooms. fast room service
6.7
It was a comfortable 2 day stop over. The reception desk service could have been a little more happy. Wasn't the warm welcome that we expected. However no complaints on room and facilities.
Tan K. Business travelers Singapore, February 20, 2014
Good, but slow check-in

big room, nice toilet, good location
6.7
slow check-in for all of my stay in pacific regency maybe should improve on that.
Kwanjai C. Couples Thailand, February 20, 2014
Nice place

Clean, Big room, comfortable bed.
9.7
WE had a good time and easy to go Central city at night.
Jaykishen G. Solo travelers Australia, February 19, 2014
Luxurious and wonderfully located

location, luxury and amazing room
10
Lee J. Couples Malaysia, February 19, 2014
Nice hotel

Cleanliness, service, space
8
Room was spacious, clean and comfortable. The location is perhaps a walkable distance. Was slightly far walking to the shopping area. Overall a good hotel.
Muhammad F. Groups Singapore, February 18, 2014
Good

Spacious living room
8.7
Talaat H. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, February 17, 2014
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

good
5.7
Elaine D. Solo travelers Philippines, February 17, 2014
Unexpected in a good way

friendly staff, amazing view, and complete toiletries
9.3
What I got was more than what I paid for. I just wanted an affordable hotel near KLCC. I did not expect to have a view of the Petronas, a spacious suite, and a very attentive staff.
Song W. Families with young children China, February 17, 2014
wonderful stay with wonderful day

hotel made a sunny day
8.7
i have spent a week to experience different hotel during my trip to MA; this hotel provided wonderful room and service to make the money I spent very valuable.
Boon H. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2014
CONVENIENT BUSINESS TYPE

SPACEY ROOM CLEAN ROOM VALUE FOR MONEY
8.7

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01