or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6181 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6181)
Sort by:
Narumon T. Families with older children Thailand, October 13, 2013
Comfort and Convenient Stay at Pacific Regency

Location, inside guest room facilities and size of the guest room.
8
We have a negative impression of service provided by staff. Front office staff is not handling guests with care and attention. Upon registeration, answer Questtion word by word.
Charles T. Families with young children Indonesia, October 13, 2013
i love this hotel and definetely will come back

nice room, fast internet, near kl tower
8.3
i feels like home when staying at this hotel will be staying here again on my next visit to kl
Karen Y. Solo travelers Australia, October 13, 2013
Great location clean hotel

Central location, clean and close to public transport
8
Had a pleasant stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel Suites. The monorail is a couple of hundred meters away. It is centrally located, very easy to get to shops and restaurants. There is a café next door so if you didn't get breakfast at the hotel, its still easy to grab something to eat. The rooms are clean and hotel staff were friendly. Would definitely stay there again. Great value for money.
Anabela J. Couples Hong Kong, October 13, 2013
It was a great enjoyable stay.

Location, view and pool.
9
Rosfazliah E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean, Spacious and Good location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was friendly but a bit slow on service when I call to check the TV because it was not working. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Janice M. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortably relaxing!!!

Location, view and large&comfy room :)
8.3
Overall, it was a good experience and given a chance, i'll definitely come back . I just hope next time there will be extra keys as we were 3 in the room but they only gave us one key on our first day.
Martijn L. Couples Netherlands, October 12, 2013
Great hotel for affordable price!

Room, location and service
8
Finally a hotel that really fits the description as mentioned on the site. Hotel is located close to major attractions and has a very nice view over the city. We were upgraded and had a very large and comfortable suite for a very affordable price. Will definitely be back!!
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
well located

well-located
6
Marina R. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2013
Not pleasant

I cannot name three things I liked
3
I requested a room with twin beds as I was sharing with my daughter. I called downstairs twice to ask for the kingsize bed to be changed with twin beds and was told they would call me back on both occasions. I never received calls back and did not get twin beds. The room did not reflect the windows looked like they had never been cleaned. The nicest staff was the door man and elevator man. Reception staff were not friendly.
Aaron S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Best bed in years and awesome views

Location, Great view from room, Large comfortable bed.
8.7
Had a good stop over at Pacific Regency. Stayed in the superior suites. Room was on the 28th floor and i was suprised at overall size of suite - great value for money. I had a corner room and the views were outstanding. Hotel contains a very nice pool and rooftop bar thats worth taking a look. Best thing about the room was the bed. Best hotel bed ive stayed in for a long time - really comfortable & homely. Hotel is in a convenient location with 2 monorail stops about 800m away. Beach Club cafe and Thai Club only a 5 min walk away if you alone and bored.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01