or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6804 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6804)
Sort by:
Siu L. Solo travelers Hong Kong, March 9, 2014
no com

good
7.3
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, March 9, 2014
Good Value for Money

big room, price, nice bed
7.7
Our room was upgraded but the air conditioner was not working so we had to switch room again which was a waste of time. room was big and spacious. It was a pleasant stay.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Indonesia, March 9, 2014
it was great

it was nice, clean, and big
8
it was a great stayed.. and the room was cleaned
Mohamed E. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
It was super awesome!

Service, service and service!
10
It was really great!! I love it!!! It was superb to have such level of services, and the staff are friendly and very helpful. The location was perfect, shopping mall, bars, nightlife, kl tower, business area, all within 10minutes of walking distance! Oh i forgot to mention the in-house bar, Luna Bar, it is one of the best bars in town, really! I would definitely recommend pacific regency simply because of its own character! Cheers pacific regency!
Kok H. Business travelers Malaysia, March 8, 2014
near to city, and good price

Good price with 5 star rating
8
nice room, and comfortable, and very good location. Can easily get taxi.
Hang K. Couples Malaysia, March 7, 2014
room is quite good but the staffs were bad.

big room, good location, good rate
6.3
the room was excellent but the carpet was smelly. when i checked out the receptionist was asking for the door card which i left in the room. the receptionist just stood there i presumed was waiting for other staff to help him retrieve the key from the room. but he just stood there without saying anything. maybe his colleagues could read mind i'm not sure. after like 5 minutes he decided to go to the room to take the key himself. he just left me at the reception without telling me anything.
Leonardo T. Business travelers Philippines, March 6, 2014
okay

with in business district
4.7
Satisfactory. Front desk personnel are not accommodating
Phoong K. Business travelers Malaysia, March 6, 2014
Upon Check In, I was upgraded to Premier Floor.

Located in the heart of KL, Quite place to relax after a hard day of work, Food was good.
8
During my stay at the Pacific Regency Hotel was very pleasant. Plenty of Restaurant and night club within working distance. Staff was very helpful.
Spencer L. Business travelers United Kingdom, March 5, 2014
Great hotel, will stay again!

Room size, cleanliness and location
10
Amazing, recommend them to anyone visiting KL. Do check out the rooftop bar!
Man Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 5, 2014
pleasant stay

conveniently located, big room, nice pool side bar at rooftop
6
long queue during check in and check out. pretty simple hotel with basic facilities. room and toilet are spacious.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07