or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Azam F. Couples Pakistan, October 30, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay

Great location, Clean and Friendly staff
8
We visited Kuala Lumpur for the second time and are really satisfied on the selection of this hotel.
Feng Y. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
pleasant, clean, comfort.

comfort, location, price.
7.3
the hotel location n price for this 5-star hotel is just right. the breakfast is ok. walking distance to shopping belt. opposite the hotel is KL Tower with a lush greenery small mountain. very nice to jog in the morning time. the lobby is small, and the lift to access to room floor is very confusing. the lobby staff is not attentive to guide guest to the right lift.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, October 30, 2013
Centrally located affordable hotel

Location, Price, Room size
8.3
Decent place. Location is the best thing about it. Rooms are big and comfortable, although a bit dark. Staff is friendly. Dining options are minimal. Hotel spa is good.
Sadeq A. Families with older children Jordan, October 30, 2013
lovely

location in middle of kl
9.3
Deanna H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Great place BUT stay away from breakfast!

Big clean room, good for a stopover, good location
8
we enjoyed the first couple night of our honeymoon here. we had an early check-in which was great. My only problems was with breakfast: uncooked fried eggs and no not the yolk the white was clear and runny and the cook thought that was ready!
Michael H. Couples Germany, October 28, 2013
super hotel, clean and central

big suite, nice personal, clean
9.7
Perfect days in a perfect hotel, central and optimized for sightseeing, low price for good cervice
Darren L. Couples Malaysia, October 28, 2013
One of the best suites I've stayed in

Staff, room size, swimming pool
8.7
Staff is friendly and upgraded us to bigger room. Swimming pool has the best view
Marlon S. Groups Philippines, October 28, 2013
It was over my expectation. Good hotel!

Location, nice and spacious rooms and the wi-fi free!!!!!!!!!! Superb accommodation. I will recommend and comeback here.Beautiful pool view too.
9.3
My stay at Pacific Regency Hotel was great as a hotelier my self! staff were friendly and professionals. The rooms were spacious and nicely decorated as well as the bathroom was very good in size.I'm surprised there was a complimentary mini-bar and the internet wi-fi was free and very fast unlike in Singapore and Genting where I stayed after my KL trip. It's worth my money and definetly I will recommend and be back at the Pacific Regency! I am a VERY SATISFIED customer! Keep up the good business practices and to your standards!!!! P.S. I'm an Executive Housekeeper, cleanliness issues was covered mostly by the good experiences I had with the Hotel.
Yukari F. Families with young children Japan, October 27, 2013
Upgraded to a premium room

spacious room, walking distance to bars and restaurants, kind and polite staff
8.3
We booked a superior room through Agoda for 2 nights. When we arrived, the staff upgraded our room to a premium room for free! Because I didn't see the original room, I can't simply compare them, but the new room was very nice. Spacious and clean. Free complementary minibar (including some beer). We brought our baby to the swimming pool. The pool is nice, but because it is with a big bar, we thought it is not hygenic. My husband found some cigarette ash on the pool side from the previous night. I don't want my son to play in such an environment. Overall we did enjoy our stay very much.
Xiaoyu C. Couples Australia, October 27, 2013
good place

large size, comfortable room, good location
9

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C06