or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6296 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6296)
Sort by:
Nur F. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Comfortable big room, I don't want to go home!

Big room and toilet, Friendly staff, Best hotel pub
10
As always, it has been a pleasant stay in this hotel. Even the smallest room that we've booked, is big enough for us. It has been fully renovated since my last visit. The hotel pub's located at the top level and it was pretty much happening; especially with the Halloween Party going on. It is near to KLCC and Pavilion, just to name a few of the famous shopping malls. The staff are friendly too! And they deliver some local newspaper to our room every morning. Love this hotel!!
Ma T. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
perfect

Near Menara tower
9.7
It was great, very large room. for family size room.very clean
Yoonjoo K. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2013
spacy clean

location, cleanliness and space
8.3
a bit far from Jalan bukit bintang but it was walkable distance. The room was big enough:)
Dong C. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2013
Good Experience Living in This Hotel

Hotel Clean, customer services & convenient hotel location
7.3
Very convenient hotel location which is very close to the KL main attractions and restaurats, also shopping malls.
Wang B. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
good experience

clean, convenient, modern
10
Wei S. Couples Malaysia, October 6, 2013
Disappointed this time around

Large room, rooftop pool and bar
4.7
This had been by thrid visit. The first two were pleasant but this time I was very disappointed. The first thing is the car park. I had to change 3 lifts to get to my room from the car park! And it was very confusing. No proper sign board or instruction is given. The second thing is the layout of the room. I was not aware of there were actually a few layouts for the deluxe room. I prefer the one given to me on my previous visit. The room seemed brighter and wider. The third thing and the most disappointing one is their service! I encountered really bad experience in checking in and out, and even when I had to validate my car park ticket! There were only one tiny counter with 2 staff operating. And the business seemed so good with lots of hotel guests lining up waiting to be attended. The wait was very long. Especially when I was checking out. I had to carry my luggage with me waiting for the long queue with people checking in! How can checking in and checking be at the same counter?! It took like less than 1 minute to check out but 10 minutes for checking in. Imagine how frustrated that can be. And. To worse things up. Try waiting at the same long queue just to get your car park ticket validated. Ridiculous system and service.
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, October 6, 2013
Affordable luxury

Bed, Staff, Price
8
No major issue except insufficient clothes hangers in wardrobe, they did not heed my "special request" for a smoking floor, and lights did not have a master control had to run around to turn them off individually.
Xiao W. Business travelers Malaysia, October 6, 2013
A centrally-located, clean hotel

Huge room with a kitchenette
7
If you end up staying in the modern, newly-renovated wing like I did, you have hit the jackpot. The room is big, spacious and modern. Unfortunately, there was a damp stench when you walk into the room. Once the aircon cools down, the stench is gone. It's a great location except that it is located on top of the hill next to the KL tower - which means you have to walk up and down the hill to KLCC. Otherwise, use the lift lobby to get the ground floor and walk out from the office block. There is a cheap, delicious Geo Cafe located at the ground floor, do try it.
Wendy S. Couples Australia, October 5, 2013
Location a Good Walk to KLCC

big room, good walking distance from KLCC, efficient staff
8.3
At first I thought the hotel was a long way from KLCC but after getting a map realised it was a comfortable walk away. There were a lot of restaurants, bars etc along Jl Ramlee. The KL tower was right over the road and we watched some BASE jumpers from our room window-awesome! The monorail (part of the transit system) was a short walk away so that was convenient too as far as moving around KL. We didn't eat at the hotel so can't vouch for the food (breakfast wasn't included but there were lots of places close by). Be careful of ordering a taxi from the front-they always get the more expensive limousine ones. There are lots of cheaper red and white ones that park over the road and easy to access.
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, October 5, 2013
Great Location, Great Rooms

Room was good
8
The hotel was in a good location, nice rooms, pool was ok, breakfast was disappointing, not enough choice, service to get coffee was slow and had to ask for it several times before getting one

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05