Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8083 reviews

5344 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8083)
Sort by:
Kian F. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Beautiful room. Lousy staff and service.

Room. Ambience.
6
The overall comfort is nice but check in is slow and painful we have to take our luggage along to continue our trip. Came back was check in immediately but than there was a problem with our keycard. They changed it. At around 1am someone tried to enter our room I heard a sound possibly the door verifying whoever it is keycard. Couldn't get any sleep after that. Won't stay here again.
Report this review
Azrul S. Business travelers Malaysia, March 16, 2015
Spacious room

The room is spacious and worth for money
8.7
Awesome n will come back again!
Report this review
Kar P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Room, Clean, Location
6.3
Air conditioner has to be improved. Room lighting is a little bit too dim.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Quietness in the middle of chaos

Big room, nice in room facilities, quiet
9.7
Relaxing and enjoyable
Report this review
Lee W. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Value for money

Comfort, friendly staff
7.7
Everything was good. Cleanliness of toilet should be improve.
Report this review
Muhammad Z. Families with young children Malaysia, March 15, 2015
excellent service

comfort, cleanliness and swimming pool
8.7
Report this review
Hui H. Couples Malaysia, March 15, 2015
good service

friendly staff
10
Happy n enjoy. Room very very super nice. The bed good..
Report this review
Amberlene K. Business travelers Singapore, March 15, 2015
5* Rooms

Room Amenities, Very Comfortable!
7.7
Great stay,nice rooms plush bedding and room comes with nice tub which I never get to use. Full amenities including room slippers provided. I got the suite facing the Shangri-La hotel. Quite a good view considering most KL hotels I stayed in had bad views. Check in took a long time though I was the 1st in line. Staff left without notice both time during check in and check out. Should have been informed if they need to leave to do something. I was thinking if the staff even went out for lunch leaving me at the counter all alone! We initially wanted to do room service for breakfast but the price for a English breakfast set didnt' quite justify the spread. Opted to pay for the buffet breakfast instead. Buffet Breakfast definitely not 5 star, spread was limited to chinese white porridge, cereals, fruits, some breads and cheese and some hot stuff like hotdogs, hashbrowns. We were there at 9am and realise certain items had ran out but were never replenished. Guests who came around 9:30am were left with only porridge and rice. Salad bar WAS NEVER REPLENISHED.
Report this review
Zuhaili N. Couples Singapore, March 15, 2015
Major differences in room choices
5.3
It was rather unpleasant and upsetting. Specifically requested for non-smoking room yet we were given room where the whole floor have a strong stench of cigarette smoke. The room condition was bad and old. We requested for a change of room. We were given a room on a different tower. Newer but were downgraded from king size to 2 single beds. The room is cleaner and newer but we could not feel the airconditioning. Will not return.
Report this review
Nichole C. Groups Malaysia, March 14, 2015
Slow check in & Need reminder for Xtra bed request

None except the bed is comfortable & room service food is good
4.3
I waited more than 15mins jx for check in & need to call to ask& remind for xtra bed that I already requested thru online purchase..The most disappointing part is Luna Bar can be called Dull Bar as closed the upper floor and the mixers provided for alcohol drinks are simply not nice.. And yea, it is Super hot (open air concept but we are sweating)..However, the staffs at Luna bar are helpful and give good service.. Something to improve on music selection to b played as well..
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 5344 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07