Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Very good

8.0

based on 8402 reviews

5589 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.0
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8402)
Sort by:
Yanzhen T. Solo travelers Hong Kong, June 26, 2015
Fantastic travel

Nice nice nice
9.7
Report this review
Susanne W. Couples Denmark, June 26, 2015
Pleasant

Good location, wine glasses in room, friendly staff
7.7
Pleasant stay one night for shopping. We did not eat there. Had break first else where.
Report this review
Andy L. Groups United Kingdom, June 25, 2015
Pacific Regency Hotel

Pool, breakfast and gym
8.7
Nice and close to everything you need to get to in central including shopping and tourist attractions. Chilled and smart hotel with everything you'd possibly need to make it an enjoyable stay.
Report this review
Kris N. Families with young children Singapore, June 24, 2015
A 4* boutique hotel

Great staff service, clean and good value
9
Report this review
James Y. Couples Australia, June 23, 2015
Old hotel

Room was stuffy and old
7
It was expensive for the over all
Report this review
Degryse P. Couples Belgium, June 23, 2015
Not very honest

confort, cleanliness,quiet
6.7
the stay was perfect but they tried to charge the room rent a second time during the check out and it hasn't be easy even with the evidence that the room was already paid with Agoda. It doesn't looks very honest and fair.
Report this review
Sing Y. Couples Malaysia, June 23, 2015
bad experience with cleanliness and service

Value for money, spacious rooms, good view
5.7
We were checked in by a lady who was not the warmest of person. She looked really grumpy throughout the entire process. Then we were given a room that was not up to standard. The sheets had stains, quilt cover were old and had holes on it, the tabletops were dusty and the room just felt really damp. I'm not usually fussy with the rooms but I just couldn't stand staying in that room for the next 3 days. So I called up reception to ask for a room change and I was transferred to six different staff and they all couldn't give me a solution. So I went down to reception and talked to one of the staff, and even showed pictures of the stained sheets and holed quilt covers. The guy did not even apologize to me, but I didn't really care as long as I got another room, which I did. So when we checked out the other room, it was heaps better and I was just relieved. If you're just looking for value and a decent view of the KL tower, then this hotel might be what you're looking for. Cleanliness and service really need major improvement though. Overall, I was not really satisfied with my stay. So I don't think I will return to this hotel again or even recommend to anyone.
Report this review
Kuang V. Couples Singapore, June 21, 2015
large hotel room at economic price

clean, cheap and convenient location
10
perfect stay in KL. super good location and room is so big and spacious.
Report this review
Jeffer A. Solo travelers Philippines, June 21, 2015
Nice location, old building

Location
6.7
Report this review
Wong S. Couples Malaysia, June 21, 2015
nicely staff, and comfortable room

nicely staff, comfortable room, and room is clean
7.3
so far i am feeling good when stay in hotel, attitude of staff and security is nice and friendly, but maybe we have a not really nice view so got a little bit disapointed...but so far this hotel not bad...
Report this review
Previous page 761 - 770 of 5589 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C04