or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6376 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6376)
Sort by:
Maigul S. Families with older children Kazakhstan, October 17, 2013
Vacation

Very nice
9.3
Erin C. Couples New Zealand, October 17, 2013
Great hotel

Rooms, pool, staff
8.3
We we're upgraded to the new side of the hotel and the room was great. Nice large room, good bathroom and comfy bed.
Peter B. Couples Australia, October 16, 2013
Extremely comfortable hotel

Room size room view Pool bar
8.7
Although we only stayed one night this hotel is highly recommended. Our room was huge with a great view of the Petronas Towers. The bed was comfortable with a free mini bar & kitchenette. The large bathroom had a free standing bath & a luxurious shower. We spent some relaxing time at the rooftop pool and bar before heading to one of their restaurants for a delicious dinner. Any staff we dealt with were friendly and professional. They did everything they could to make our stay comfortable & hassle free. We would definitely stay at this hotel again
Hussain A. Families with young children Saudi Arabia, October 16, 2013
nice

location
9
the hotel location is nice. near to KL tower the night price is very reasonable. i strongly recommend this hotel
Govindram D. Groups Sri Lanka, October 16, 2013
It was an exciting & cost effective.

Pool, bar & night club
8.3
Would have been better if we were given a room in the new wing.
Elliott M. Solo travelers Australia, October 16, 2013
A nice place to stay and close to nightlife

Location, friendly staff and very nice rooms
8.3
Decided to stay here for 2 nights after the GP. It was a very nice plaxe to stay and rooms were very clean and spacious. The hotel is just up the road from nightlife area and straight across from The KL Tower. Would recommend staying here to anyone and a great price too.
Margaret A. Business travelers Indonesia, October 15, 2013
worth the money

price of the room, amazing bar, attentive staff
8.3
the stay was good, the location of the hotel is convenient to go out especially to go out at night. safe area, and the bar upstairs is amazing!
Honielyn C. Couples Philippines, October 15, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Fantastic Room, Near Attractions
9
It was a perfect stay. We had a late check in and we were given a free upgrade. The room was huge and it has kitchenette with soda and beer freebies in fridge replenished daily.
Kyukwon C. Couples South Korea, October 15, 2013
it's old hotel

location and reasionale price
6.7
Kim S. Couples Singapore, October 15, 2013
Big rooms and friendly staff. Price is reasonable.

Near to KL Tower, Walking distance to other attractions, Friendly staff
8.7
I would strongly recommend this hotel. The staff at friendly and nearby attraction are within walking distance of 15-20mins.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02