Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7410 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7410)
Sort by:
Tay S. Families with older children Singapore, July 16, 2014
Short stays

The cleanliness, comfortable bed & nice pool to chill out
6.3
Enjoyable n cosy!
Report this review
Chee S. Business travelers Malaysia, July 15, 2014
clean, comfort and good location

clean, comfort and good location
6
Hotel clean, room comfort and good location
Report this review
Carolyn J. Solo travelers Australia, July 15, 2014
This is a great hotel

Lovely size room with kitchenette, Great view, good security
9.7
I thoroughly enjoyed my stay at this hotel and will stay again. The staff were great, the location was good, unfortunately the city is an hour from the airport but that is not the hotels fault. The swimming pool is on the roof but the elevator stops one floor before and I could not face the stairs, so was disappointed I could not get to the pool and Luna Bar. Overall a great stay highly recommended.
Report this review
Yani Z. Couples China, July 14, 2014
Pleasant stay

Good room size, have kitchen attached. Sky bar is nice.
5.7
It is not good that if you shorten your stay, you couldn't get refund. They don't change bed sheet if you don't request to.
Report this review
Syabil N. Business travelers Malaysia, July 14, 2014
Good Location

Location is the best
8
Just 10min driving to Pavillion
Report this review
Dominic W. Couples Malaysia, July 13, 2014
Comfortable getaway

room service, spacious , convenient
7
hotel location is good, up a small hill and quiet area. food in the hotel is questionable especially during festive or public holidays. swimming pool is small compared to other hotels. But i would say a good stay if you are planning for 2-3 days.
Report this review
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, July 13, 2014
Nice large rooms

Pool area and gym facilities need to be upgraded
6
The rooms are nice. Large, apartment style accommodation with a very comfortable bed. The downside is the gym and the pool are not very nice. The pool is more like a party venue and the gym is very basic.
Report this review
Artilah S. Families with young children Singapore, July 13, 2014
Nice. Affordable.

spacious room. central.
6
We were there for 1 night only and it was during fasting month. Busy shopping . So we never got the chance to swim. Will try to stay here again. Room was spacious. Especially the toilet. Kids love it!
Report this review
Robin M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, July 13, 2014
good location but dated, and slow service

location, upgraded room comfortable
5.7
i decided to do a stay-cation and the location was great, close to kl tower. the check in process was very slow, mostly because the staff were too busy multi-tasking and answering the phone, rather than concentrating on one customer. unfortunately a family with a screaming baby got put in the adjoining room so i asked for a room change. they took forever to find something so i asked them to arrange it while i went out to meet a friend. when i got back, they again took a long time to sort out where i would go. they said to go pack and they would send someone up with keys in 10 min. 30 min later, no one had come (10:30 at night by now) so i went down and still had to wait while they did the paperwork and programmed the keys. i was then upgraded to one of the new suites. it was huge and clean with a great view of the petronas towers. though i wouldn't pay the contractors who did the upgrade as there are quite a few construction errors (shower drain leaks constantly, carpet is coming up) and there are many missing lightbulbs in the rooms. best of all, the bed was amazingly comfortable and i had 2 nights of the best sleep i've had in a long time. overall it was a good stay but the reception staff need to pick up the pace...
Report this review
Kam H. Solo travelers Malaysia, July 13, 2014
A friendly reception, quiet and privacy suite

Room service, privacy and friendly staff
9
Overall satisfactory. A nice and comfortable suite and at strategy location.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C01