Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8090 reviews

5349 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8090)
Sort by:
Woon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
lousy hotel!!!!

lousy breakfast, old facilities and poor stuff service
2
1) the hotel facilities had not maintenance. it is very lousy. 2) the water is yellowish. there were similar with my colleagues room. 3) breakfast is lousy. need to pay additional cost for fresh fruit juice. 4)stuff services are unfriendly also. 5) it is a 2-3 stars hotel but charge 5 stars price. 5) the phone call from the hotel room is very expensive.
Report this review
Kumarie U. Business travelers Sri Lanka, March 5, 2015
Business Travel

Location, Staff performance, value for money
8
Extremely pleasant
Report this review
Hwee C. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
Poor service spoilt the overall experience

Large room, view,Luna Bar
5
a concierge staff embraced their service attitude. No daily newspapers Food choice including room service limited Location far from food only nearby nightlife scene Water dirty, room smelly
Report this review
Teng B. Business travelers Malaysia, March 5, 2015
elegant

parking pool lobby
9
Report this review
Man Y. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
poor service

Big room, good location, nice rooftop
5.7
I booked the room with breakfast. I checked out and proceed to cafe for breakfast. At the cafe, the staff told me that my room number in their list stated no breakfast. She checked their system and said that after I checked out, if I want to have breakfast, i need to pay cash. I went back to reception to make a complaint and they confirmed that my booking include breakfast. I told them that I am not hard up for their breakfast and walked off.
Report this review
Woon L. Business travelers Malaysia, March 4, 2015
Happy afternoon Dr Ivo/ Shashikant . Hope you have

Lousy Breakfast, Old facilities and poor stuff service
2.3
1) The hotel facilities had not maintenance. It is very lousy. 2) The water is yellowish. There were similar with my colleagues room. 3) Breakfast is lousy. Need to pay additional cost for fresh fruit juice. 4)Stuff services are unfriendly also. 5) It is a 3 stars hotel but charge 5 stars price.
Report this review
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, March 4, 2015
Food, shopping and sight seeing

Food, shopping and sight seeing
9.7
Food, shopping and sight seeing
Report this review
Andre K. Business travelers Indonesia, March 4, 2015
the location was strategic. room was clean

location, comfort and clean
7.7
Staff very good. Room was clean. Location is near to public transportation and mall. Need to fix the breakfast menu. Add more varieties.
Report this review
Giel T. Business travelers Singapore, March 4, 2015
A little too old

Good food, convenient location,
6.3
The room has a damp wood smell
Report this review
Nicholas L. Groups Singapore, March 1, 2015
Stayover

Bed. Kitchen. Bath tub.
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 791 - 800 of 5349 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A04