or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6488)
Sort by:
Yuhan X. Couples China, November 1, 2013
it meets it standard with its price.it is ok

its near klcc which is the centre of the city.
7.7
my staying was ok.my husband was little bit upset regarding to the hotel,because he was expected better than that,and i think the price is valued with the rooms.
Clarisa A. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Amazing value for money royal treatment

Large comfortable rooms, affordability, friendly staff
8.7
Wonderful relaxing atmosphere. My mother said she felt like a queen by the way the reception staff rushed around opening car and hotel doors for us and carrying our parcel when coming back from shopping. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again next time.
Wei F. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Big room

big room, big bathroom, big bathroom
7.7
It was all good but the only thing is that it was a bit far from the monorail station. I had some trouble finding it but in the end, some local KL people told me where to go. Staff quite kind and helpful. Room was big and I had a comfortable stay.
Huafeng Z. Business travelers China, November 1, 2013
It's a terrible experience, everything was wrong

Service is not bad
6
A terrible terrible experiece for two nights in this hotel. Room is too big, hotel is very old. Everywhere is smelly.Like 10 years no sunshine. Actually, it is no sunshine. There are two big buildings very close to this hotel.The bedspreads and pillows are also smelly and humidity.A bug was in the bath room when i was in shower. The breafast was very simple.Anyway, will never stay in this hotel again.
Sonia A. Families with older children Philippines, October 31, 2013
Fantastic

Location, Staff, Spacious Room
9
We had an amazing stay in this hotel. There's nothing much to see in Malaysia & this hotel compensated for this. Room is spacious, free wifi is fast, staff are friendly, specially alex who is a Filipino. Will definitely come back. KUDOS! :)
Anna Z. Groups Russia, October 31, 2013
Exclusive room

Best room, friendly staff, good location
9.7
First we opened the door into our room we were pleased and surprised how big and comfortable the room was. The pool was good, the location is perfect, only 15 minutes to get to Twin Towers. Everything was perfect thank you!!
Li Z. Families with young children China, October 31, 2013
The rude staffs ruined the whole staying.

no best thing at all!
6
With one night staying only in this hotel, I didn't expect too much surprise from the begining. But actually during the check in, the rude reception staffs really surprised me, I have been travelling around world, staying in more than 100 hotels, they are the worst ever staffs I have met. I travelled with my family this time and my busband didn't speak proper english, we arrived at hotel at around 11pm, little one was too spleepy alreay, so I asked my bubby to go to reception to check-in, he just asked if anyone can speak chinese. The staff was even not looking at him, still staring at the computer, and said very rudely, 'no chinese'. What is 'no chinese'???? they even didn't show any appologize that they can't speak a common used language in Malaysia. And when I showed up in the reception with carrying my little one, the staff was not changing her altitude at all though i spoke proper english to her. no hello, no smiling, and the whole check in took longer time than I expected, the reception girl just showed her cold face, that's all! I will never ever stay in this hotel again! And for sure, to blacklist it and say 'no' to my friends!
Neeraj K. Groups India, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Poor service
7.7
They got poor customer services. I left my key card in my room by mistake and when I asked room service to open my room they kept me on wait for around 90mins. All they were saying was der staff is busy
Nigel S. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located,

Staff, location, value for money
8
Good nice clean hotel, centrally located. Near hard-rock cafe, walking distance. Have some bars nearby for drinks, food nearby Hotel has a pub at the top level beside the swimming pool , very nice place to be in. Near the train station, shopping malls 1 station away or easily accessible walking.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
A little faded but still great value

The breakfast was good ,the accommodation was spacious and the pool area is brilliant
8
I'v stayed here twice - the pool area is just great! The cost of drinks and food are a little high considering how low the cost of it is all over KL. The location of the Hotel is a little away from the major centres so no convenience stores near by - If your lucky you might have a view overlooking Bukit Nannas which is supposed to be a national park. It seems odd how there always seems to be some new development/construction going on within its boundaries. Taxi's to KLIA Express and the Bukit Bintang are affordable and there is a Monorail nearby - personally I enjoy the walk to the main shopping area.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01