or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6376 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6376)
Sort by:
Xu C. Families with older children China, October 9, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Location
8.7
Great location, awesome swimming pool. The suite is quite spacious and lovely as well. Definitely worth the price.
Rachael H. Families with young children Australia, October 8, 2013
Disappointing

It's clean but that's about all it has going for it
3.7
I wouldn't stay here again. The staff are rude and unhelpful, especially those who work at the rooftop pool/bar. They make you feel as though you are annoying them by asking for a drink. Very unwelcoming. We had an ok room, it was clean with nice bathroom. Everything at this hotel closes early or isn't open on sat or sun which is highly annoying as this hotel is close to nothing. I didn't enjoy my stay here.
Kee M. Couples Malaysia, October 8, 2013
Everything felt old and musty and stale

Large size of the room
6.7
The condition of the room and even corridors were old and looked in dire need of refurbishment. When I first checked into my room even the air was stale and musty. Water from the bathtub was brown with rust for the first few minutes. There is a great disparity between the pictures shown on Agoda and the actual room which more than anything is the most disappointing.
Jukka M. Solo travelers China, October 8, 2013
Had a very nice holiday!

My room was upgrated, service was good and the location was good.
8.7
My visit in this hotel as exellent.I dont even remember paying the bill... (Although I did.)
Bura M. Solo travelers Australia, October 8, 2013
comfortable stay

pool, drinks, food
8
Very nice, comfy rooms, good food, fantastic pool! Good security too.
Nur F. Groups Singapore, October 7, 2013
Comfortable big room, I don't want to go home!

Big room and toilet, Friendly staff, Best hotel pub
10
As always, it has been a pleasant stay in this hotel. Even the smallest room that we've booked, is big enough for us. It has been fully renovated since my last visit. The hotel pub's located at the top level and it was pretty much happening; especially with the Halloween Party going on. It is near to KLCC and Pavilion, just to name a few of the famous shopping malls. The staff are friendly too! And they deliver some local newspaper to our room every morning. Love this hotel!!
Ma T. Couples Philippines, October 7, 2013
perfect

Near Menara tower
9.7
It was great, very large room. for family size room.very clean
Yoonjoo K. Couples South Korea, October 6, 2013
spacy clean

location, cleanliness and space
8.3
a bit far from Jalan bukit bintang but it was walkable distance. The room was big enough:)
Dong C. Couples New Zealand, October 6, 2013
Good Experience Living in This Hotel

Hotel Clean, customer services & convenient hotel location
7.3
Very convenient hotel location which is very close to the KL main attractions and restaurats, also shopping malls.
Wang B. Families with older children China, October 6, 2013
good experience

clean, convenient, modern
10

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05