Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8085 reviews

5346 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8085)
Sort by:
Nasaratul A. Families with young children Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Family oriented

big room
7.3
enjoyed
Report this review
Mary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Efficient and friendly staff, location, clean
8.3
I would stay at the Pacific Regency again. Good location, clean and efficient hotel, and good value for money. The only things I I did not find good were the price of drinks at the pool which were extremely expensive for hotel guests, also I found the lighting poor in the rooms, and more particularly I found it difficult to see the floor numbers in the lifts. I have not problems with my sight! I did not use the catering facilities.
Report this review
Winston L. Families with young children United States of America, February 18, 2015
Ants in the kitchenette

Size, location, and staff
7
The Pacific Regency was perfectly acceptable, except for the fact that there were ants crawling all over the counters in our kitchenette. This was a bit of an issue for us as we had brought some food with us for our 17-month-old baby and kept some on the counter (bread). The suite was very spacious and we had ample room to set up our baby's crib. The decor was pretty drab (Browns, tans, and grays don't make for a very interesting look). The overall condition of the suite was good, save for a slightly dingy look to the windows, the walls, and the bathtub. The staff was very friendly and helpful.
Report this review
Say J. Business travelers Malaysia, February 18, 2015
Excellent hotel but front-desk service is bad

Very beautiful and huge washroom with Jacuzzi
8
Please fire and replace all front-desk and bell staff. Your hotel is 5-star but your front desk staff are 3-star quality.
Report this review
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Brilliant value for money

Value for money, location, modern and clean rooms
10
Report this review
Tian Y. Business travelers Malaysia, February 17, 2015
Comfort

Great value
7.7
Comfort and convenient
Report this review
Pearlin S. Couples Malaysia, February 16, 2015
Value for Money

Cozy, clean and comfortable
8
this is my second time in Pacific and both times they upgraded our room. The premier suite was worth the stay though the check in took some time. Excellent accommodation, good value for money.
Report this review
Enoch K. Couples Malaysia, February 15, 2015
Brilliant location

Location, price and convenience
7.3
Definitely be back to this hotel. Value for money at a great location!
Report this review
Adrian S. Couples Malaysia, February 14, 2015
The worse experience i have ever had in a hotel.

The location
5
Report this review
Rosidah A. Couples Singapore, February 14, 2015
Our 27th wedding anniversary getaway.

Good location, staff was very friendly and helpful.
9.7
Very satisfied and will definitely come again if there is any good offer for the room rate.
Report this review
Previous page 821 - 830 of 5346 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A05