or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6260 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6260)
Sort by:
Alan C. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Value For Money

Staffs , Menu & Swimming Pool
8
Comfortable and enjoyable stay with the service provided by the well trained staffs. Location is very closed to KL tower which was just a few steps away from the slope of KL tower.
Eric G. Couples Singapore, September 15, 2013
Great stay

We were upgraded to another type of room. It was very nice
8
Excellent and right choice. We are happy with our stay. Just one thing is that their taxi outside is not by meter. Kind of insist to taking us to airport eventhough i declined and prefer to go kl sentral. They were speaking in malay that we are calculative and use bus maybe to airport. That idiot malay driver dont even know where we heading to for next trip and anyhow comment. Stupid. That one thngs that really piss me off. We were going to genting that is why we asking to go kl semtral.
Hock S. Couples Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Worst ever hotel I have stay. Not worth.

Near to Luna Bar, near to KL Tower & near to shopping mall.
4
Bad experience. That night was my wife birthday and actually I want to celebrate with at Luna Bar but when I went to Luna Bar, all the open area seats were wet condition. I took my dinner with my wife over there but we never stayed longer. When we back to Room and we found that the water in bathroom was dirty and not suite for shower. We complaint to front desk and they took more than 1/2 hour to sent a mantainance guy to my room. The worst thing was the maintenance guy just come and switch on the water and just let the water running. He told me after while the water will turn to clean condition and it wasted my 20 minutes for nothing improving. I called to request change to others room and they accepted but they changed me to lower floor room. It's bad. I told my self that I will never ever go to stay in this hotel again.
Chan P. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 15, 2013
lunar bar, luxury room

huge room, huge bathroom, comfortable room
7.7
Big space, luxury room, nice lubar bar, city view, strategic location
Syahriman M. Families with young children Malaysia, September 15, 2013
Comfortable and value for money

Comfortable room, large bathroom with bathtub and very close to shopping areas
9
We got a good deal on Agoda on an extended weekend. The room was large and cosy for a family with 3 young children. The attached bathtub was big, nice shower, the room itself was very comfortable especially for long stay as it has a complete kitchenette, full sized fridge (with complimentary mini bar which was replenished on a daily basis) with 6-doors wardrobe! Excellent choice for travellers. I saw a self service laundrette on one of the floors but did not get to try it. We also did not try the buffet breakfast so no comment on that. The swimming pool however was quite deep (1.4m) and the only setback was it doesn't has a wading pool. So our baby can't really enjoy being in the water.
Monika V. Couples Austria, September 14, 2013
The Hotel was clean but The room was very dark

Bar, Location ,
7.7
Hotel stay was Good, But I didn't like the room that much as it was very dark, the lights are not bright enough and the fridge you have got in the room was very loud. But the hotel is very clean, has a great bar and the staff was very friendly
Lee C. Business travelers Vietnam, September 14, 2013
The cheapest 5 star hotel

Cheap, good location, big room
6.3
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites is central located in KLCC area but need to walk up a slop which was quite tiring.
Marianna W. Families with young children Malaysia, September 14, 2013
spacious room

spacious and huge room. Big place for kids to run around
9.3
room is great for family with young kids.Location is right opposite Menara KL. its about 15 minutes walk to KLCC. Taxi service is readily available too!
Yeesun L. Business travelers Malaysia, September 14, 2013
comfortable stay.

room rate, location , spacious room
7.3
, very spacious room resign , bed a bit old. but overall very comfortable .walking distance to KLCC
Neil F. Couples United Kingdom, September 13, 2013
Wish I could have stayed longer.

size of room, rooftop swimming pool, rooftop bar
8.7
It was a nice stay with friendly staff. food was good, location was superb. The bed was very comfortable. Good selection of TV channels

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A03