or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7125 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7125)
Sort by:
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Great stay

Location, quiet and great service
7.7
Not my first time staying. To be exact, it's my third. The hotel has yet to disappoint me yet. Will be staying again soon
Nazrin N. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
nice hotel

nice clean room
7
the room is nice but the only thing it is up the hill where u got to walk up and the water was rusty and yellow in colour
Simon B. Solo travelers Australia, April 19, 2014
Good location

Location, Location, Location
6
Great Location, breakfast was average, Rooms are needing some renovations, shower was showing mould and vanity was not sealed to the walled anymore
Shane R. Couples Sri Lanka, April 19, 2014
Its once of the best stays. great service

room is spacious and friendly staff and good food
9.3
It was great and the service was very good ..
Michael G. Families with young children United States of America, April 18, 2014
horrible. hate to say it......

location. restaurant staff.
6
i never review anything by habit.........but my 9yr. old and i just finished a 3 week, 8 country journey in mostly 5 star hotels........and the pacific regency was the only mistake i made. the regency missed it's mark on just about everything. had been to the club upstairs a few years back and wanted to stay here for the pool. arrived on thursday to find out the pool closes at 5 pm for a private party. so we got two hours in. reception is a joke, really. two stations and lines of people trying to check in or out. "we are really full"........so add more staff! you know in advance of your bookings. because i timed our arrival (pool closure)i can honestly say it was 45 minutes before my bags arrived to my room, and 45 minutes after i checked out did they make it downstairs the next day!! they would not print out a receipt for me showing i did not use my deposit, and now they still have not reversed the charges to my card almost 4 weeks later. the lockers in the pool restrooms didn't work........and the pool area table did not get cleaned for the two hours we were there.........drinks over priced even for kl.........heavy security on the grounds......??? i tend to just not return when i have this kind of experience, yet that rarely happens! the only negative review in just over 3 weeks of great hotels. this is a two star hotel at the most.
Irwan T. Families with older children Indonesia, April 18, 2014
excellent hotel, except the location

huge room and nice staff
7
overall good
Helmey A. Couples Singapore, April 18, 2014
Pretty decent for a 5 star hotel.

Love the room, the view of either KL Tower or KLCC n the generally quiet environment.
7.3
Kiat H. Business travelers Singapore, April 17, 2014
Impressed with the Premier Suiterooms

Room, Price, Staff
7.7
Pleasantly upgraded to the Premier wing and it was a big difference from the shabby older rooms of the old wing. All was very good except it would have been nice to have a master power switch at the bedside instead of having to run around the room turning off the lights before bedtime. Internet connection was sometimes buggy too.
Izumi S. Families with young children Japan, April 17, 2014
Comfortable room with friendly professional staff

comfort, cleanliness, staff
8.3
We stayed for five nights and we thoroughly enjoyed our relaxing stay. The room was spacious and comfortable. The staff were courteous, professional, knowledgeable and helpful. The rooftop pool and bar were very nice and enjoyable although not exactly geared towards families with children. The only minor complaints would be the increasingly worn condition of the room and we had a very early morning wake-up call on the wrong day. Nothing serious, and certainly not detractions that would prevent us from staying again.
Donna A. Families with older children Australia, April 17, 2014
Disappointed very bad room service got food posion

NIce swimming pool thats about it
4.7
We arrived at 10.30pm and was told we could order room service we rang up and ordered 3 burgers I asked how long this would be and was told 40 minutes we have to cook it proper you know. Finally our burgers arrived and we didn't like the look of them much but ate them anyway as we were hungry and it was late, both my husband and I got food poisoning from the burgers so the next day we spent in our room vomiting and very very unwell. It ruined our time in KL I tried to report it to staff but they were uninterested and I was told to wait to speak to someone else as I was feeling unwell I left for my room again. Later in the day I went back down again and reported it and said I was unhappy about having to pay for the room service as it had made us sick I was told Sorry I just come on duty pay your bill and take it up with restaurant !!! Extremely disappointed in the service and the unfriendly staff Would never stay or recommend this hotel again that I had so been looking forward to

Book now!

Sale ends soon!


AS-AGWEB-3B01