or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6393 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6393)
Sort by:
Lit C. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
resonable price and convenient hotel

nice rooftop pool, price resonable and location convenient
8
This was my first time to kuala lumpur,so I had no idea which hotel was suitable for me. Luckly, I found this hotel at agoda and got this which the room I stayed was large enough and there was a kitchenette. By the way, one thing I have to mention is the rooftop pool which is very nice and big enough to swim.
Gloria R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
comfortable and secure

large spacious bathroom and room with big bed is perfect for young family/ couple; safe and secure with room card key needed to access his room floor, very helpful staff and spacious hallway
7
We were disappointed because the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and seems unhappy and irritated to see us. Our room was with a one-bed only and on the other building which is far from our companion. However, other staff specially the bellboys were super friendly and helpful, service by housekeeping was also very fast. Rooms and hallway was new and clean and very spacious. Lobby was a bit of a disappointed because it is very small. We were disappointed because the lady at the front desk was not welcoming and seems unhappy and irritated to see us. Our room was with a one-bed only and on the other building which is far from our companion. However, other staff specially the bellboys were super friendly and helpful, service by housekeeping was also very fast. Rooms and hallway was new and clean and very spacious. Lobby was a bit of a disappointed because is very small. Location was perfect, close to KLCC and KL Tower but not crowded and noisy.
Gloria R. Solo travelers Philippines, October 1, 2013
comfortable and attentive staff

friendly and attentive staff, large and spacious rooms and closes to major attraction & shopping
7.7
Over stay was great. This can be attributed to clean and spacious rooms and bathroom, friendly and attentive staff and proximity to shopping and some attraction.
Yuen M. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 30, 2013
very comfortable stay

large rooms, centrally located, superb roof top pool
8.7
very comfortable large rooms. fantastic views especially from roof top pool. few mins walk from all the bars and major shopping centres. Good wifi friendly staff. hotel right in front of the KL tower, the only drawback is you have to walk up a slight hill to go back to the hotel.
Swee K. Couples Singapore, September 29, 2013
It was a Great Stay!

1) The hotel locality that brings you to KL Tower, KL CC and places of interests easily. / 2) The warm and welcoming approach of staff. 3) The scenic pool on the 34th Floor.
9.3
I have always been staying at this hotel whenever in KL. The staff approached and welcomed the guests with a great smile when one entered the lobby for check-in. When asked for directions to various places of interests, the staff would help and ensure you understand fully of it. When one needed to go for night view of KL, one just needed to visit its swimming pool on 34th floor. One could order some drinks at the bar up there and enjoy the scenic night view of KL, including KL Tower situated besides the hotel. It was always pleasant to stay in this hotel and I have done so for the past three years, especially during my birthday. It was just great!
Jeffrey P. Solo travelers Philippines, September 29, 2013
Very good! Nothing to worry or stress about.

Convenience to the city center, comfortable staying in, clean hotel
8.7
Somnath C. Families with young children United Kingdom, September 28, 2013
Expected more

Location, location, location
7
We had a not so pleasant smell in the room on the first night. The following evening when we returned to the room, we were greeted by a horrible stench. The room service had been and done nothing about it. The bathroom drain was blocked. We were requested to change the room at night. The replacement room had a defective aircon which would only cool the corridor and not the room. We had no further energy to change room
Shahfee R. Couples Singapore, September 28, 2013
Superb hotel

Large hotel, can cook as and when, dvd and internet in room
10
Superb and will go back there again when goingfor a vacation in KL.
Bobby L. Couples Singapore, September 27, 2013
Pretty comfortable and pleasant stay.

The service of the staff, room cleanliness and good restaurant in the hotel.
7.7
A good and pleasant experience. Will stay at this hotel again if I am in Kuala Lumpur.
Mimi A. Business travelers Malaysia, September 27, 2013
The stay was great

Location, food and ambience
8
It was great. The hotel is where my training was held thus it is the most convenient location for me. The food and the people were great too.. All in all it is a nice experience.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B08