My Account (sign in)

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Hotel Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

8.1

based on
5808 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (5808)
Sort by:
Mohd K. Business travelers Malaysia, June 1, 2013
Big rooms

big rooms, cozy hotel, nice environment
8
Stay at the hotel was unseemingly cozy. The food was authentic. Rooms are spacious and has a wide living hall.
Halimah S. Families with older children Singapore, June 1, 2013
Average

Big room, comfortable and good service
7.3
Anthony N. Business travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
very comfortable and relaxing

nice room, clean sheets and beautiful toilet
9
Md M. Business travelers Bangladesh, June 1, 2013
It's a good hotel woth it.

Nice location,friendly staff and good food.
8
It was good.
Nur A. Solo travelers Singapore, June 1, 2013
Cosy relaxation stay

Service oriented, gourmet dinings and is able to dip in the pool at night. Romantic ambience.
9
The staycation i will never forget. Superb service, efficient and cosy business room. Thums up Pacific Regency Hotel and Suites. Will definitely be back again!
Glenn C. Solo travelers Philippines, May 31, 2013
It's fantanstic and value for money

good stafs, good food and cozy and luxurious suite rooms
8
I arrived late in the evening and my checkin was very fast... it was a very cozy and luxurious suite room and bathroom. High speed internet connection and very comfortable bed and pillows. The only negative thing was that the shower cubicle was not properly cleaned. There were still a lot of hairs of the previous guest in the floor drain.
Ronnie K. Couples Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Spacious room with kitchen

Spacious, nice location and swimming pool
7.7
Sharifah D. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Good value for money and superb location near bars

location, rooftop bar, spacious rooms
8.3
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, May 31, 2013
Central but neatly tucked away in quiet cul-de-sac

Large room & bathroom, reasonable speed internet for business travellers
8
First time in Pacific Regency and was impressed by room size. I wish the check-in could be faster. There's also a major construction site beside the hotel so be prepared for some noise in the day.
Zakiah M. Couples Singapore, May 30, 2013
Very disappointing stay

Proximity to KLCC, friendly staff
4.7
At check in, we were supposedly upgraded to the premier suite as the hotel was experiencing high occupancy. They could not cater to our request for high floor, and we were horrified upon checking into the room to discover that our large window was eye to eye with a building that was under construction. We could see the workers clearly, as they could see us. A request for room change could not be met and we ended up staying in the room with our windows and drapes closed throughout our stay. Work continued late into the night, and started very early so there was a constant clanging of metals throughout our stay. The pillows smelled awful, and we had to request for them to be changed. Hot water trickled miserably at each shower, although we had already asked housekeeping services to fix it for us on the first day. The kitchenette was really of no use, they could have instead put a small dining area so that guests can enjoy room service comfortably. We couldn't wait to get out of the hotel each day, and were relieved to leave on the last day. We're never going back there, despite its great location. The hotel room was just really dismal. We wished we hadn't been taken in by the ratings we saw on this website. While the staff were lovely, don't use their taxi services that charge exorbitant prices - a trip to nearby KLCC was going to cost us RM50, so we decided to walk out less than 100m and got into a metered cab that cost us RM3.50. Don't stay here - there are better options out there.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Hotel Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A04