or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Deluxe Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness Room
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 Restaurant Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone Therapy Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Reception Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The Entrance
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6180 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6180)
Sort by:
Xenophon L. Couples Hong Kong, August 8, 2013
Great services.

Friendly staff, large room, comfordable stay
7.7
Friendly staff, good language skills Large room, suite Comfordable stay Nice breakfast buffet, reasonable price, wide variety of choices
Ho K. Families with older children Singapore, August 8, 2013
nice hotel

nice big clean rooms
9.3
great hotel . centrally located , easy to get from place to place. very nice big rooom. check in is efficient and staff is friendly and helpful
Exaudi G. Families with older children Indonesia, August 7, 2013
good and convinience

location at central of capital
6.7
good hotel, location in the central of capitol, easy to go to shooping center
Krystle C. Couples South Africa, August 7, 2013
great place great views and service

the pool area/bar, the view from pool area, the view from our room
8.7
From the moment we were greeted at the airport to the time when we were taken back to airport, three days later, we had great service. It was such a nice hotel. We got picked up by a great guy in the limosine van. we learnt so much about Malaysian people just by chatting to him. Check in was great, easy and everyone was friendly. Room was so big had a kicthen which we didn't use, comfy bed, big bathroom, amazing view of the city/park and KL tower. The pool area was quite busy sometimes but great little areas where u can sit with just glass between you and the city. Especially at night, it was amazing. food was ok. Quite expensive. One afternoon we waited a hour for our bugers at the pool, but rest of the time they were efficient and most of the waiters were very friendly, but not all. Breakfast was ok,but if it's not included in your stay its quite expensive for what you get, but its easier to just go eat there than to go and try find another breakfast place. It's such a close walk to the Petronas towers. free shuttle to KL tower. And a cheap taxi ride to the bar/nightlife area.
Anthony E. Couples Australia, August 6, 2013
It was ok.

Location is close to KL Tower, shopping and transport are near by.
6.7
We had stayed at this property previously and it was great. This time (2 years later) everything is starting to get old and tired. The hotel is still acceptable, but it is nothing special.
Robbie C. Solo travelers Canada, August 6, 2013
Excellent Hotel for Central Kuala Lumpur stay

Large, comfortable suite, good value, friendly and attentive staff
9.3
Although I had some issues due to delaying my stay by 2 days due to illness, I found the room was very comfortable with a wonderful city view. The staff were friendly and very helpful. The location was good for a first-time visitor to KL as it was very central although very quiet. As a single woman traveling solo, I never felt threatened or uncomfortable in the area.
Zara M. Couples United Kingdom, August 6, 2013
Good locaiton, terrible staff

location, rooftop pool
5
Firstly, this is definitely not a 5 star hotel, it is a 3 star hotel at best. The room that we were given was very old and had shabby peeling paint, cigarette burns on counters and carpet and discoloured patches on the ceiling above the bed. However the worst part was that the staff at the hotel tried to trick us into paying double the agreed price for an airport transfer and were completely useless at discussing this and trying to make any amends when we complained. As our flight arrived around 1am we wanted to avoid the hassle of finding a taxi to the city, so asked the hotel to provide one. Initially they offered us one for 250 ringgit which we said was too much, they then revealed that they could actually do a cheaper one at 170, which seemed fine and was agreed on the phone (we had called them while at the airport). The car was there waiting and took us to the hotel as agreed. We were then very shocked and angry to recieve an email the following day from the hotel management stating that we would be charged 350 ringgit - almost double what we agreed. After we complained to the duty manager nothing happened, we then had to speak to yet another manager the nect day and explain our story again. Eventually after speaking to several people over a number of days and refusing to pay more than what was originally agreed the hotel agreed to the original price but their handling of the incident was terrible - they tried to point to small print in the email that they had sent while we were in the air. It is definitely not the kind of service and deceit from management that you expect from a five star hotel. Nor did the reception staffs gormless grins as I complained about their service help to reduce our annoyance. It has a great location and a nice rooftop pool, but it needs renovation and the staff completely let the whole place down.
Rein K. Families with young children Netherlands, August 5, 2013
Pleasant stay

swimming pool, Spacious room and great location
8.7
Pleasant stay in THE hotel with friendly and helpfull staff. Nice rooftop swimmingpool and good location close to KL tower. Only dissatisfier was the Construction work right NeXT to THE hotel.
Chan Z. Couples Singapore, August 5, 2013
N/A

The room was spacious, clean and bed was comfortable.
5.7
Desmond C. Couples Malaysia, August 5, 2013
Centre location in kl

Huge room, clean
10
Opposite kl tower, top floor of the hotel is a bar, nice view, near klcc and all shopping just few distant walk

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier DeluxePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Deluxe SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Suite RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BathroomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Fitness RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Soi 23 RestaurantPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Olive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Massage Corner Hot Stone TherapyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ReceptionPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - The EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01