Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7176 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7176)
Sort by:
Tan C. Couples Singapore, April 23, 2014
Relaxing and comfortable

Size of the room, location and food
8.7
Unexpectedly nice and comfy
Ab A. Families with young children Singapore, April 22, 2014
convenience

Very nice, clean
7
Good Location
Faizal H. Solo travelers Singapore, April 21, 2014
friendly staffs are there to assist you...

good security, central located, big rooms....
10
Alvina A. Couples Indonesia, April 20, 2014
overall great ! :)

close to shopping areas, centrally located, quiet surroundings
7.7
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Awesome

View, great location,
9.3
I booked this room for my sister's where she held her wedding reception at KL Tower. She told me that Pac Regency had generously upgraded her room to a bigger suite for FREE! She was very happy and very pleased with the services and the suites. Overall she had an amazing experience in Pac Regency.
Siti S. Couples Malaysia, April 20, 2014
Incredible View

View
9.7
Great stay. Will definitely return ;)
Aminah A. Families with older children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Our KL trip was all about eating and shopping

very quiet and one can find total relaxation in the comfort of your room
7.3
It was okay and hassle-free....and we have no issues
Alexandre L. Couples Belgium, April 20, 2014
Fair but not perfect

Good price, clean room, Opposite KL Tower
5.7
Opposite to KL Tower and close to PETRONAS Tower and Jalan Alor food street. Quite a way to walk from monorail or LRT station. Staff no too efficient. Missing towels twice during our stay after cleaning. Free WIFI and bottles of water.
Ramanathan S. Families with young children Singapore, April 20, 2014
Fantastic

Location, hospitality
10
Tee L. Couples Singapore, April 20, 2014
An Enjoyable Experience

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
8
I booked 2 one bedroom suites but were given premier deluxe rooms instead. After checking with the receptionist, I was told that the premier deluxe rooms were new and they have upgraded us to the deluxe room. However, the square area of the deluxe rooms were much smaller than the one bedroom suite. Hence, I requested them to change us back to what we have booked. It takes some time before the receptionist called us in our room to inform that they have upgraded us to the executive suite instead as there were no more one bedroom suite left. The executive suite is very spacious and is suitable for my friend's family with 2 kids. Though we are at different level, we enjoyed the stay at the executive room. The stay at the hotel is considered fine even though there is delay resulting from the change of rooms. Overall, we are satified with the stay.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01