Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7514 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7514)
Sort by:
Suhyun K. Families with young children South Korea, June 29, 2014
Disappointed hotel

They need to renovate their hotel!
4.7
I staid 4 times. First time I staid Deluxe room. Deluxe room quite nice but other rooms are worst. They need to renovate their hotel. Air Condition is break! To smelly, To old stuff...
Report this review
Lynnda T. Families with older children Malaysia, June 28, 2014
Great room n unfriendly check in unfairroo

room room room
7.3
Was first time n my bday..reception was unfriendly.. i never felt welcomed and regreted to choose this hotel however the room were great so it covered my unsatisfactory....asked luna filipine staff to call duty manager and my req were ignored!!!
Report this review
Rosmahwati A. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2014
Great and memorable stays!

Comfortable, great location and great hospitality!
7.7
Eventhough it was a 2 night stays, i have a great experience staying there. And it is a value for money.I requested for great views from our hotel from but was given a view infront of an abandoned buiding. :( But Overall it was an awesome stays! Will surely come back!
Report this review
Eka S. Solo travelers Indonesia, June 28, 2014
Convenient

Good good good
8
Report this review
Nigel S. Business travelers Singapore, June 28, 2014
Excellent hotel !

Location, cleanliness & transport
8
Many times, been staying in this hotel. Good location, near hard rock cafe, food and clubs. Near shopping malls in bukit bintang area. Taxi available once you step out of hotel, remember to bargain though.
Report this review
Teo S. Business travelers Singapore, June 27, 2014
Wonderful service

Staff Servive, location n comfort
8.7
It was a very unforgetable stay . I checked in late almost 11pm. To my surprise I have reserved a wrong date . The reception staff was very kind as he helped me to contact Agoda staff in Kuala Lumpur to make the changes, at the sametimes, I was allowed to checked in first. For that I really like to strongly recommend people to try the hotel n experience the personal touch rendered by the staff there. You will never regret.
Report this review
Yuk F. Families with young children United Kingdom, June 25, 2014
very good hotel and confortable

service is good, place good and clear room
9.3
Report this review
Magaly T. Couples France, June 24, 2014
Central Hotel

Good location, Clean Room, and good Aircond
8
Our stay was nice we enjoyed the swimming pool on the roof top and we also enjoyed the fact to be able to walk to malls without taking any taxi. Also the room was comfortable with a king size bed and a good airconditioning.
Report this review
Stephen P. Business travelers Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Close to KLCC and monorail station

Quiet, reasonably clean and secluded location
7.3
The hotel room was reasonably clean. There are two entrances- one at the back which is the base of a hill (Bukit Nanas) and the other on the 7th Floor half way up the hill to KL Tower. The hotel is located not nearby but a 10 mins walk to KLCC and another 10 minutes walk in an opposite direction to the Raja Chulan Monorail station or Bukit nanas Monorail Station which will take you to Bukit Bintang Shopping area. Overall, A reasonable good hotel.
Report this review
Shannon L. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Will come back here again

Big room, nice view n nice staff
9
Surprise with the room size During check in the staff was great Will definitely return this hotel for future booking.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B06