Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8088 reviews

5348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8088)
Sort by:
Oh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Great Hotel for everyone who love to come KL

Comfortable clean and good staffs
8.7
Great comfortable room that was given to me. Didn't need to change for the next day which was booked by my company.
Report this review
Mark H. Solo travelers United States of America, January 22, 2015
Location

Location, pool and room
9
KL tower right across the street and PETRONAS about a 10 minute walk with many restaurants in walking distance. Nightlife very close also within walking distance. Will stay again on my next trip to Kl.
Report this review
George L. Solo travelers Singapore, January 21, 2015
Room, and lift were very dim and old.

Value for money, very big room and I suggest have a drink at Luna bar by the pool. Great view and friendly staff.
5.3
Found the room to be old and very dim but the bed was comfortable. One of the hotel receptionist was very rude and unpleasant. Wish I had taken down her name. The luna bar by the pool on the 33rd floor is nice with great view of KLCC. Service staff was very friendly.
Report this review
Alma M. Groups Philippines, January 21, 2015
Perfect Hotel to Stay at Kuala Lumpur

Clean, Perfect Location and Wonderful Place to Stay
10
It was a great stay there. Lot of amenities and all the hotel crew were all honest and hospitable. I highly recommend this hotel for those who want to stay to KL who doesnt have yet accomodation.
Report this review
Ahmad N. Families with young children Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Quite hotel in the middle of busy district

Nice, clean, quiet, location
8.7
Relaxing, daughter enjoyed the swim in the pool
Report this review
Tuck Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 21, 2015
Comfortable stay

Friendly staff, close to public transport
7.7
It was a comfortable stay, the room was large.
Report this review
Hasmadi N. Couples Malaysia, January 19, 2015
Excellent

Spacious room and comfortable
9
Report this review
Marjorie M. Families with young children Philippines, January 19, 2015
Not for a 5*

location
6.7
I booked this hotel thinking it will be worth the money. And since I'll be going with my baby who is less than 2 yrs old, i thought i better get a better hotel. View is ok. Room is big but lightnings are a bit too dim. The hallway outside your hotel room is too dark,it makes it so creepy. Plus beforehand, i emailed their reservation to ask for a lil favor, wanted to surprise my hubby since its our 2nd wedding anniversary,i asked them if they could put a small welcome note that greets.They replied me through email and said,yes they could do that for me. Was happy and excited only to reach there,! opened the room and saw nothing. Not even a single tiny note. The concierge wasnt very friendly too. KL has a lot more better hotels at this price.
Report this review
Stefano F. Couples Italy, January 19, 2015
Great location and size of the room.

Location, size of the rooms and sky bar
6.3
The hotel is nice but some of the rooms are quite old and the wi-fi is not stable.
Report this review
Yee S. Business travelers Malaysia, January 18, 2015
Spacious room but run down, needs refurbishment

Location, Room Size, Close to City Centre
7.3
It was overall pleasant but everything in the room - from the bed and the bathroom to the closet and the furniture - looked like it was from the 1990s. Nonetheless, the room was big and even had its own kitchenette, but without any real cooking utensils. The car park to the hotel was not particularly accessible and the signage was poor. But it has a good location especially for those who want to have a bit of nightlife down the street.
Report this review
Previous page 891 - 900 of 5348 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08