or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6488)
Sort by:
Rosfazliah E. Solo travelers Malaysia, October 13, 2013
Comfortable and relaxing.

Clean, Spacious and Good location
6.7
I enjoyed my stay. The hotel staff was friendly but a bit slow on service when I call to check the TV because it was not working. The room was spacious and comfortable.
Janice M. Business travelers Philippines, October 13, 2013
Comfortably relaxing!!!

Location, view and large&comfy room :)
8.3
Overall, it was a good experience and given a chance, i'll definitely come back . I just hope next time there will be extra keys as we were 3 in the room but they only gave us one key on our first day.
Martijn L. Couples Netherlands, October 12, 2013
Great hotel for affordable price!

Room, location and service
8
Finally a hotel that really fits the description as mentioned on the site. Hotel is located close to major attractions and has a very nice view over the city. We were upgraded and had a very large and comfortable suite for a very affordable price. Will definitely be back!!
Gwendelyne N. Business travelers Malaysia, October 12, 2013
well located

well-located
6
Marina R. Families with older children Australia, October 11, 2013
Not pleasant

I cannot name three things I liked
3
I requested a room with twin beds as I was sharing with my daughter. I called downstairs twice to ask for the kingsize bed to be changed with twin beds and was told they would call me back on both occasions. I never received calls back and did not get twin beds. The room did not reflect the windows looked like they had never been cleaned. The nicest staff was the door man and elevator man. Reception staff were not friendly.
Aaron S. Solo travelers Australia, October 11, 2013
Best bed in years and awesome views

Location, Great view from room, Large comfortable bed.
8.7
Had a good stop over at Pacific Regency. Stayed in the superior suites. Room was on the 28th floor and i was suprised at overall size of suite - great value for money. I had a corner room and the views were outstanding. Hotel contains a very nice pool and rooftop bar thats worth taking a look. Best thing about the room was the bed. Best hotel bed ive stayed in for a long time - really comfortable & homely. Hotel is in a convenient location with 2 monorail stops about 800m away. Beach Club cafe and Thai Club only a 5 min walk away if you alone and bored.
Ruan W. Groups Australia, October 11, 2013
nice hotel

large room, nice decor,
7.3
the lobby is very small and staff wasn't sufficient. but the rooms are comfortable and nice. the Thai restaurant in the hotel was very good.
John M. Couples Philippines, October 9, 2013
Initially bad but turned out to be great!

Big room, good location, not that expensive
7.7
Initially booked a deluxe room but was upgraded to a superior due to room unavailability. Room was big and spacious and has sofa, dining and kitchen area. Toilet was huge. Downside was the rooms a bit old and AC was not working. Requested to be transferred and was lucky enough to be upgraded again to the premier deluxe. The new room is a big improvement (more modern and comfortable). Location was nice and near bukit bintang, KLCC and KL tower.
Prasanna S. Families with young children India, October 9, 2013
Excellent stay at this centrally located hotel

Close to Menara KL, walking distance to KLCC and Petronal towers, and all the happening night life of KL is near by. But the hotel is located in a quiet street.
9.3
A comfortable stay at this luxurious hotel located right in the centre of KL opposite to Menara KL tower. I would rate this as a Perfect stay, i have read lot of negative feedback in agoda about this hotel on delayed check in, and staff not helpful. But my experience was very pleasant. I have received my room keys in 3 minutes (even though i checked in at 12 noon). The room was ready, and the staffs were very helpful. The room was spacious, and the mini bar was well stocked. The television channels were adequate to entertain a family traveling with kid (multiple cartoon channels). In fact I lost my I phone in my previous hotel at Genting, and I realised that when I checked in at this hotel. The lobby staff called the previous hotel and spoken to them in Malay and I have managed to get my phone next day through a car I have sent to collect from my previous hotel. The concierge also helped me as my car( i have booked one on my own and not through the hotel) didn’t report on time to go to the airport (the hotel has immediately organised the Hyundai Sonata at 4.30 am). The charges were on par with normal charges (Plus 50% surcharge prevailing in KL city for 10 pm to 6 am taxi charges). I will stay again in this hotel, and I recommend for others too.
Xu C. Families with older children China, October 9, 2013
Great location with reasonable price

Location
8.7
Great location, awesome swimming pool. The suite is quite spacious and lovely as well. Definitely worth the price.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A02