Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very good

8.0

based on
8089 reviews

5348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.2
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.1
All reviews (8089)
Sort by:
Kerry M. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 17, 2015
ok hotel, def not 5 stars

...
6
Stayed for one night and was given a free room upgrade, Room was large with an adjoining living room. Room was a little dated and the furniture/decor could do with updating. The bathtub was tiny and only came half way up my calf so pretty pointless. The location is ok, there are closer and better hotels in the Bukit Bintang area. Walking to the malls, was around 20 mins, which in the heat is not fun, and taxis generally want to overcharge to take you back. Prob wouldn't stay here again as have stayed in better hotels in the area which are closer to the action and are better appointed.
Report this review
Methawee P. Business travelers Thailand, January 16, 2015
nice good cute

near shoping
10
Very fine when i relex can wolk go shoping mall
Report this review
Megat A. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Wrong timing

Great staff, efficient and closest to my office
7.7
The first time was great when they gave me d new room.. Perfect supper when i need.. Quick n tasty.. That leads me to a second stay 2 weeks later.. Which was last week.. Surprised that the room is a different type.. And at 3 am i woke up to use the toilet.. The water in the toilet is dark brown, the sink water smells as hell.. And i went back to sleep.. Woke up later and to preparing to head down toy office.. Water was still d same.. And for me that has a sensitive skin.. I just use it as minimum possible as the water quality is still the same.. Wish i have a picture to share.. Thats why my title saids it all.. I will definitely come back but i hope it will give a turnover on my previous experience.. It is still a pleasent place to stay all..
Report this review
Mona K. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 15, 2015
Great Hotel & location

Luna Bar, the rooms are spacious
8
Love it! i totally recommend it
Report this review
Roger P. Couples Sweden, January 14, 2015
Great location

location, rooms, service
9
great place, close to everything, roomservice excellent
Report this review
Choun W. Couples Malaysia, January 13, 2015
good location

location value business
7.7
Report this review
Debashis P. Families with young children Bangladesh, January 13, 2015
Excellent hotel with a reasonable price.

Location, cleanliness and room condition
6
Very comfortable.
Report this review
Yu T. Couples Hong Kong, January 13, 2015
Comfortable hotel

Good condition and very clean, staff are very polite and the room is very comfortable
8
Report this review
Molly Y. Business travelers Malaysia, January 12, 2015
Very good environment

Value for money
9.7
Report this review
Anthony K. Couples Australia, January 11, 2015
Good value

Pool. Room size. Late checkout
7.7
Report this review
Previous page 911 - 920 of 5348 reviews Next page
 

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B01