Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6382 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6382)
Sort by:
Yap L. Business travelers Singapore, September 12, 2013
Clean, Comfortable and Quiet

Friendly staff, comfortable bed and clean room
8
The hotel was clean and big. Nathroom was spacious and love the bath tub as it is big and good to relax afetr a long busy work day.Staffs are extrememly friendly and have a good knowledge. Location is quite far from KLCC but the room service are superb. Especially to know that there are so many complementary drinks available which are pleasing and surprised.
Norliza K. Solo travelers Malaysia, September 12, 2013
Comfortable and fun

comfortable, nice nightlife and great service
9
I found the stay very nice as the rooms were large and very comfortable with a comfortable bed and a beautiful large bathroom with a bathtub.
Yeo K. Couples Singapore, September 10, 2013
only view facing,public transport,money do talking

Big room,large bathroom,nice design
7
everything is good,the only thing bad, There see spending amount and money do talking,this is what we feel on the first day we reach there.
Stephen T. Business travelers Australia, September 10, 2013
needs updating

the staff were very attentive, the location and value.
7
I arrived on an 8am early flight. I usually book a room to cater for these early flights. However I hadn't done this. I waited in the lobby for the room to be ready and must have fallen asleep. The reception staff were kind enough to give me a room to restup until my assigned room was ready. The hotel suite was spacious , however had seen better day. The room was clean, very dark and the furniture and fitting were from a few decades ago. The room was still comfortable and good value for money. I have stayed in hotels over the years owned by this group, and in my opinion they leave very little in their hotel budget for maintenance.
Roza Y. Couples Uzbekistan, September 9, 2013
Pleasant stay at Pacific Regency

location, room & bar
9.3
we enjoyed our stay at the hotel and we will definitely come back. Great value for money.
Edgar C. Couples Philippines, September 9, 2013
Average

The luna bar
6
Siti N. Families with older children Singapore, September 9, 2013
Not very near to KLCC

Room was nice
4
Joanne P. Families with young children Australia, September 8, 2013
Hit and Miss, mostly disappointment

Close to shopping and tourist sites
4.7
We were lucky to arrive when we did. Just after we checked in a group of about 10 arrived. I went downstairs an hour later and they were still trying to check the group in to their rooms. The room service food took an hour and was revolting, none of us (3 adults & 1 child) ate it. The hotel seems pre-occupied with utilising the roof top pool for bikini clad fashion events. And when we trecked up two flights of stairs to use it, promptly found it surrounded by sound equipment, boxes of stuff, unfriendly staff. Our room card which was required for the lift access also, continually failed requiring queueing up at Reception to have it reprogrammed. The only saving grace was the very nice Concierge who provided me with details of a local dentist so I could take my sister to have a tooth pulled when she experienced horrendous pain. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone.
Samuel L. Solo travelers Australia, September 8, 2013
Poor service and archaic deposit policy

Location, pool, clean
6
Terrible - disinterested and rude staff who don't even look like they want to be there. They have an archaic deposit policy - when I gave them fresh 100 notes, I said I wanted them back; but on checkout the following day; they only had crumpled lower denomination notes as expected. This goes back to my complaint about their Credit Card policy where they will record every piece of details on your credit card including CCV/CSC. Why bother having staff at the door if they are just going to talk to their work mates and not open the door? The staff are terrible at this hotel - one of the worst trained and of low quality. This hotel has gone downhill and it is the people at the front to blame. Fix the problem now.
Michael S. Groups Switzerland, September 8, 2013
A hotel near the KL Tower

Free apples, big room, kitchen
7
The stay was nice. The room was big. There were free apples at the reception. There was noise from the rooftop party which was quite annoying. Otherwise cool room. We had to wait 5-10 minutes until we could check in, because the reception desk were occupied.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08