or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6488 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6488)
Sort by:
Judith K. Couples Germany, October 5, 2013
Relaxed stay and amazing views

Clean rooms, roof top pool and views
9.7
Just loved it. Spacious rooms, clean roof top pool with lounge and bar, mazing views and really good restaurant (top floor)
Taha A. Groups Saudi Arabia, October 5, 2013
Amazing ,,, nice and accept price.

The rooms .. location and the price
10
Bin Z. Couples China, October 5, 2013
pleasure stay

good environment, friendly, convinient
8
Raj N. Couples Australia, October 4, 2013
comfortable

large size rooms and large bathrooms and centrally located
6.3
good, large rooms, centrally located, friendly staff, will come back again
Shalmieza I. Couples Malaysia, October 4, 2013
Comfortable, nice room and great pool

Food, strategic for shopping and large room
9
Great experience, recommended to those who like shopping. Suitable for family outing. The swimming pool has great view and on top floor.
Richard H. Solo travelers United Kingdom, October 3, 2013
Good location.

Location, easy access to taxi, good roof pool
5.7
OK but would not go back.The check was chaos, with no control over preference of people waiting to check over Chinese visitors who simply shouted over everyone. Receptionist did not handle this at all well. The reception was very small.
Farid A. Couples Singapore, October 3, 2013
comfortable stay & all in.

bathroom,fitness center & centrally located place.
8.3
The stay was awesome.nice clean room with kitchenette. bed was comfortable, not too bouncy. Bathroom is big and a big bathtub called the egg. But our room view was terrible, it was beside a building under construction.we closed the curtain all the way and also we are not always in our room. The hotel however has a very confusing elevator system. different elevator go to different level. The pool located at the bar at level 34.nice view from the pool. Even though the hotel is located at the back street of other hotel, it's still near to the monorail station and a few stop to those popular shopping site. The breakfast was OK. Not awesome, But cover the basic.
Gabrielle C. Couples Australia, October 3, 2013
Great place for a stopover

The large suite was roomy and comfortable. The fitness centre was quite good and the rooftop swimming pool was fantastic.
8.3
We had a very pleasant stay at the Pacific Regency. It is in a central location and easy to walk to KLCC for shopping and to the many restaurants in the area. The hotel is very comfortable and the rooms are spacious and clean. We were particularly impressed by the rooftop pool and bar. The views of the city from the roof are spectacular. The bar is a great place to hang out at night with plenty of music and a laser light show over the pool area. The hotel staff were pleasant and everything seemed to run very smoothly. All in all a very pleasant place to stay.
Xyer R. Couples Malaysia, October 2, 2013
Bedroom is very large but aircond not enough cold

Bedroom is large , bathroom is large , bed is very comfortable
5.7
Lit C. Couples Hong Kong, October 2, 2013
resonable price and convenient hotel

nice rooftop pool, price resonable and location convenient
8
This was my first time to kuala lumpur,so I had no idea which hotel was suitable for me. Luckly, I found this hotel at agoda and got this which the room I stayed was large enough and there was a kitchenette. By the way, one thing I have to mention is the rooftop pool which is very nice and big enough to swim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A08