or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6602 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6602)
Sort by:
Wedha S. Business travelers Indonesia, October 22, 2013
well worth the money

rooftop pool, comfortable beds, large rooms
8.7
It was confusing to find the hotel at first, but the rooms are nice and clean. We had a table stove cooker in the room. For the value, it was well worth it.
Chan K. Groups Hong Kong, October 21, 2013
Very large room

Large room, large bathroom, nice view at swimming pool
5
It's located next to KL tower. There are two welcome drinks at rooftop swimming pool for each room. The view at rooftop swimming pool is nice and relaxing. We had 1 extra bed, but no extra towels, bath utilities were given unless we ask for it.
Arnel V. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
a relax and great stay for vacation

accessible to transpo, located at the heart of the city adjacent to most visti places for sight seeing and shopping.
8.7
1. pleasant, a place where you can relax and enjoy the amenities of the room 2. relaxing, looking at the outside window you see great structuresm, petronas twin towers in the front of my room windows and KL tower on the other side. 3. enjoyable since its ibn the city proper and accessible to vari0us transpo system. 4. fun, we enjoyed our stay in totality..
See H. Couples Malaysia, October 21, 2013
Comfortable hotel room

Room, location, affordable
8.7
Check in and check out is slow. Certain hotel facilities not working properly. Eg, lift. Not all staff are attentive. Only a few staff are attentive.
Charina A. Couples Philippines, October 21, 2013
Great place to stay!

Large room and bathroom
9.3
We enjoyed our stay, Big room, large bathroom closet and bathtub, Nice bar and pool! Very accommodating most of them are filipinos :)
Joe V. Solo travelers Philippines, October 20, 2013
It felt like home- comfy, clean, relaxing

close to tourist spots. KL Tower is just right across the hotel and the Petronas Twin Towers are just within walking distance. It's location is commendable. Staff are friendly
9.3
It was one of the best - food , location, staff, cleanliness. Moving around KLCC was swift. Never had a problem going to the major tourist destinations. When I return to KL, I would stay again in this hotel.
Jumahat S. Families with older children Singapore, October 20, 2013
this first and last...

poor servicing
6
The ceiling light was faulty as such it was almost detached out. I call up the technician to take a look but the response time took almost an hour. This might not only compromise my safety but to other hotel guest as well. I also find that the soap dispenser was not in satisfactory condition as it look faulty as well. I went to the hotel reception to feedback but no action was taken by the staff.
Meng Y. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Good, value for money, hotel

Large room, large bathroom, comfortable bed
7.7
It was good and had a very comfortable stay. Location wasn't far from the main attractions, and taxis were easily available for transport around the area. Location was secluded, but will need to be careful at night.
See H. Couples Malaysia, October 20, 2013
Comfortable

Clean, Comfortable, Nice
7.3
Overall was good except for the slow in checking in and checking out
Ma. V. Couples Philippines, October 20, 2013
Secure and quiet with large and comfortable rooms

large rooms, friendly staff , value for money
7.3
Pleasant and relaxing with really spacious rooms with high ceilings, quiet and secure but the housekeeping staff were not as responsive and efficient as the dining and reception staff. The hotel has very limited food outlets (just the SOI which is their breakfast area and Thai fine dining. Their basement coffee shop is not open 7 days and in fact is closed on weekends.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05