Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6366 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6366)
Sort by:
Lim C. Business travelers Singapore, September 3, 2013
Good Business Hotel

Large and Spacious Room, Friendly Staff, Central Yet Quiet
8.7
Good as usual. My choice for business trip
Canice L. Couples Malaysia, September 2, 2013
Great stay

Large room, in room kitchen and good upkeep
8.3
The hotel left a very impression on me. Was given free upgrade and the room was fantastic. My wife and I enjoyed it very much. The physical look of the hotel was good and was maintained very well. However the hotel would loose point for the their front liners. Although they do gives the basic treatment and courtesy of a 5 star hotel but it was done with a lack of smile and sincerity.
Aaron S. Solo travelers United States of America, September 1, 2013
Great roof Bar

Views, Bar, Location
9
This hotel was a great value, great roof bar with views of the PETRONAS towers
Siew C. Couples Malaysia, September 1, 2013
not so good customer services

nice location,nice Luna Bar,Nice room
5.7
Took a good 15 mins wait before someone came to attend to us for check in even tho we stood at the front desk.How can a big 5 star hotel only have one person attend the needs of so mnay customer who wait to check in?!!the view is totally not acceptable...they are having construction in front of our room!! totally spoil of mood!! and spoil our weekend! The staffs are the check in counter are just snobbish. They did wish us, "enjoy your stay" and all but without smile and are totally insincere, it feels like they are obligated and forced to wish us.Did they pay to win those award? The only good thing about the hotel is the pool and also the huge toilet in my suite with bath tub and shower.
Joann J. Families with young children Thailand, September 1, 2013
good service, nice hotel, near shopping center

service, wifi, nice room,
9.7
Raafat A. Families with older children Saudi Arabia, August 31, 2013
very good hotel

staff,location and sevices
9.7
thank you agoda for this perfect hotel.i recomnd this hotel for all pax.
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
comfortable

experiencing a good security system,
8
Tseng H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2013
Good location

1. Good location 2. Very big room and new 3. good house cheaning
7.7
Good location and very convenient. But it takes too much time to get a room after we check in. We check in 3:00pm but get first room at 4:00pm and second room 4:30. We live in 22nd floor but next building is under construction and taller than Regency hotel. Therefore, out of our window there is no view. Only around 6 meters side by next building.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Great hotel and could do w early check-ins

Quietly tucked away in a central part of KL
7
Good hotel but could improve on: 1) Air-con panel - you cant adjust the temperature and the air-con takes too long to cool the room down. 2) The doors slamming is quite annoying when you are trying to sleep. 3) Early check-ins esp for business travellers
Emiliano C. Couples Italy, August 29, 2013
Good location. But rooms need a restyling

Central location, large rooms.
7.7
The hotel is locaded within walking distance from the main KL attractions. Large rooms (a bit outdated compared to the hotel) with spacious bathroom. Stunning view over the Petronas Towers from the pool and the bar located at the 34th floor.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05