or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6684)
Sort by:
Annie C. Couples Malaysia, November 5, 2013
I had a pleasant stay

Big room, comfortable bed, value for money
8
I had a pleasant stay. I booked a superior room & got upgraded to a 1 bedroom suite. The room & the bathroom were very big & comfortable. 1 of the aircond was not working properly on the 1st night but we told the reception the next morning when we got out from the hotel. They get the maintenance people to checked & fix it for us so the 2nd night was all good. I've plan to come back again to this hotel on my next trip next month.
John O. Couples United Kingdom, November 5, 2013
Average

Pool, luna bara and restaurant on roof top and room was large
5.3
Comfortable, was not happy about the 300 ringlet room deposit charged to my credit card, which they said they would cancel when I checked out, instead they told me it would take 2-3 weeks to be refunded, meanwhile they charged it yo my card and I also paid credit card fees on. And still haven't received at refund 1 week later yet.
Rene P. Couples Netherlands, November 5, 2013
Nice stay only difficult to find the hotel,

The room was big, also the bathroom and nice decorated
7
The stay was ok, nice for a few days, also possibility for cooking. Not far from twin towers.
Justin L. Business travelers Ireland, November 3, 2013
As their tagline goes "Space is our signature"

Size of room/bathroom, price, rooftop swimming pool
9.3
Rooms here are a fantastic size - while the decor may be a little dated, everything else more than makes up for it. The size of the bathroom will blow you away. Roof top pool is absolutely unbelievable, fantastic views. It turns into a really nice club at night - the lunar bar. Include the great value for money, so centrally located - and definitely recommend this hotel I've spend 3 months here on business, and have stayed again here on holiday. Whenever I'm next in KL I'll stay here again.
Tan S. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Large room but bed unclean

Large room, fast internet, value for money
6.3
Got bed bug and my partner woke up with bites all over the legs
Nick B. Business travelers United States of America, November 3, 2013
Nice hotel with great staff

Fast check in and out, service and clean room
7.7
Very easy check in everyone speaks English. The hotel is a little out of the way so the taxi driver had a little problem. There is another hotel named Regency so be carful. Nice room and very quiet. Easy to get taxi,
Shaza A. Couples Singapore, November 3, 2013
Perfect

very comfortable, huge toilet with bathtub, many facilities to use in the room
9
I really enjoyed the stay. The location is good, very near KLCC but I didn't enjoy the walk up from the main road. A little inaccessible in a way. I love the room and really like that they have a huge toilet with a big bathtub and kitchen. They lent us some cooking utensils and we cooked simple breakfast everyday. The bad thing is that there's no breakfast included. Overall, it's a very pleasant stay.
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Spacious Rooms

Good location, Spacious Rooms, Good Price
6.7
We stay here every time we come to KL and would recommend it to others. Its not the Ritz, but its comfortable. The only downside is the pool isn't that nice and the gym is hopeless.
Tiffany H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Within walking distance to city center

Located at city center, nice & quiet environment
7
Nice stay at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites. My room was being upgraded by the hotel staff due to late check in. Room was big & clean, but located right next to the construction site. Luckily, no operation of night works at site. Hotel staffs were averagely polite and well-trained.
Chen X. Couples China, November 2, 2013
it's a perfect hotel with great location

location,swimming pool, party
9.7
it's a perfect hotel with great location,swimming pool and party

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C02