or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6688 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6688)
Sort by:
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, November 3, 2013
Spacious Rooms

Good location, Spacious Rooms, Good Price
6.7
We stay here every time we come to KL and would recommend it to others. Its not the Ritz, but its comfortable. The only downside is the pool isn't that nice and the gym is hopeless.
Tiffany H. Couples Malaysia, November 3, 2013
Within walking distance to city center

Located at city center, nice & quiet environment
7
Nice stay at Pacific Regency Hotel Suites. My room was being upgraded by the hotel staff due to late check in. Room was big & clean, but located right next to the construction site. Luckily, no operation of night works at site. Hotel staffs were averagely polite and well-trained.
Chen X. Couples China, November 2, 2013
it's a perfect hotel with great location

location,swimming pool, party
9.7
it's a perfect hotel with great location,swimming pool and party
Yves C. Solo travelers Philippines, November 2, 2013
Fantastic stay at KL

Excellent room, great amenities, comfortable beds
9.7
It really is a 5-star hotel. Very professional staff, beautiful hotel, elegant atmosphere going to the lifts. I booked a Superior Suite, and I got upgraded to Executive Premiere! The room was exquisite. The KL tower is just across the hotel, and the Petonas Towers are a few minutes walk along a main road. A great 1st-time experience in Malaysia.
Debra H. Couples Australia, November 2, 2013
hotel staff made us feel unwelcome

location,
4.3
Did not enjoy it at all. Hotel was presented as a luxury hotel, staff were cold, unhelpful. Whilst in the middle of check in, staff stopped serving us and served 2 other people making us wait with no apologies. When we asks about things to do in Kuala Lumpar were given a map and told go to the tourist centre in town which we had no idea of where it was. We went one night up to the lunar bar, sat where one staff member requested we sit, then another staff member came over very abusive telling us we were sitting in a reserved seat. then after we paid the bill to one staff member the same staff member who abused us for sitting in the wrong seat ran after us down the stairs stating we had not paid our bill. On checkout staff were cold gave us the account, no asking how was our stay etc. Would never return to this hotel
Ahmed A. Business travelers Maldives, November 1, 2013
very nice place..

clean...smile staff...food
10
Onething im not happy still dep money block frm my credit card not release
Yuhan X. Couples China, November 1, 2013
it meets it standard with its price.it is ok

its near klcc which is the centre of the city.
7.7
my staying was ok.my husband was little bit upset regarding to the hotel,because he was expected better than that,and i think the price is valued with the rooms.
Clarisa A. Families with older children United Kingdom, November 1, 2013
Amazing value for money royal treatment

Large comfortable rooms, affordability, friendly staff
8.7
Wonderful relaxing atmosphere. My mother said she felt like a queen by the way the reception staff rushed around opening car and hotel doors for us and carrying our parcel when coming back from shopping. We enjoyed our stay and would stay there again next time.
Wei F. Solo travelers Australia, November 1, 2013
Big room

big room, big bathroom, big bathroom
7.7
It was all good but the only thing is that it was a bit far from the monorail station. I had some trouble finding it but in the end, some local KL people told me where to go. Staff quite kind and helpful. Room was big and I had a comfortable stay.
Huafeng Z. Business travelers China, November 1, 2013
It's a terrible experience, everything was wrong

Service is not bad
6
A terrible terrible experiece for two nights in this hotel. Room is too big, hotel is very old. Everywhere is smelly.Like 10 years no sunshine. Actually, it is no sunshine. There are two big buildings very close to this hotel.The bedspreads and pillows are also smelly and humidity.A bug was in the bath room when i was in shower. The breafast was very simple.Anyway, will never stay in this hotel again.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01