Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 7396 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7396)
Sort by:
Zhafran O. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Great place at touristic location

The room are modern, spacious, and location is perfect for tourist
9.7
The room were great, its modern. The price is unbeatable for the location. If you are a tourist, this is the place you want to be.
Report this review
Zabrina Z. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
The stay was very pleasant.

Room Size, Room Service Menu, View.
6.3
It was all very pleasant however the front desk was disappointing as we made 2 separate booking and wanted to combine it without switching rooms. The staff were not able to do that and we had to update our account the next day in order for our key cards to work for the second. We ordered room service twice and on the second experience we did not have a great experience with the person taking our order. He was not helpful and was not answering our questions/queries on the selection, instead he was just forcing us to choose the Hawaiian Pizza. It was late and we were too tired to argue so we just went with it. Thank god it was a good tasting pizza. Besides that the room was large and the view was lovely.
Report this review
Tony S. Business travelers Australia, May 24, 2014
affordable 5 star hotel

central location, large room, nice bath
9.3
located near major shopping precinct the room is large with good desk and nice bathroom with bath very comfortable bed very affordable 5 star
Report this review
Noor I. Couples Malaysia, May 24, 2014
Relaxing with luxurious feel

Location, Luxurious, Comfortable
8.7
The only issue was the pool area was not cleaned on time. The swimming pool opening time is at 7am however it was not ready by then and it caused several patrons to return back to their rooms to wait for the pool to be properly cleaned before they can presume their morning exercise.
Report this review
Toan N. Couples Canada, May 23, 2014
It was an ok hotel

Staffs was friendly, nice swimming pool
6.7
Report this review
Tan S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
great

good location, nice room
9.7
the stay was pleasant.. the hotel ia centrally located.. comfy bed and room.. one thing i dont like is agoda overcharged my credit card, the amount in statement did not tally with the amount they supposed to charge.. when i sent them email which i suppose to get reply back in 24 hours, guess what, i never received any reply after 2 days!
Report this review
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, May 23, 2014
good location business hotel

location , quite and good bar
6
was asking for early check in , however when arrived at 1pm , there was no room available ?
Report this review
Dennis M. Couples Australia, May 23, 2014
Unreal

Room set up, location and roof top pool
9.3
This hotel has a great roof top pool, we were upgraded at no extra charge to a suite 31 stories up overlooking KL.For us it is the best spot to stay in KL.
Report this review
Lee S. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 22, 2014
I love the club that next to lunar bar cozy

Good bar good food and good location
8.3
The room looks so old but clean. Overall satisfied.
Report this review
Eugene Y. Business travelers Singapore, May 22, 2014
Good location, value for money,

Good location, value for money,
7.7
Very good
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3B02