or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6684 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6684)
Sort by:
Neeraj K. Groups India, October 31, 2013
Pleasant

Poor service
7.7
They got poor customer services. I left my key card in my room by mistake and when I asked room service to open my room they kept me on wait for around 90mins. All they were saying was der staff is busy
Nigel S. Business travelers Singapore, October 31, 2013
Comfortable, centrally located,

Staff, location, value for money
8
Good nice clean hotel, centrally located. Near hard-rock cafe, walking distance. Have some bars nearby for drinks, food nearby Hotel has a pub at the top level beside the swimming pool , very nice place to be in. Near the train station, shopping malls 1 station away or easily accessible walking.
Stephen S. Solo travelers Australia, October 31, 2013
A little faded but still great value

The breakfast was good ,the accommodation was spacious and the pool area is brilliant
8
I'v stayed here twice - the pool area is just great! The cost of drinks and food are a little high considering how low the cost of it is all over KL. The location of the Hotel is a little away from the major centres so no convenience stores near by - If your lucky you might have a view overlooking Bukit Nannas which is supposed to be a national park. It seems odd how there always seems to be some new development/construction going on within its boundaries. Taxi's to KLIA Express and the Bukit Bintang are affordable and there is a Monorail nearby - personally I enjoy the walk to the main shopping area.
Nurriana C. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Great cause i love the quite environment.

Quite environment, room spacious and friendly staff
7.3
Even it is located in the central city it is very quite environment and also the room make us feel like our own home
Ng J. Couples Malaysia, October 30, 2013
Everything is perfect! Unforgettable

Comfortable Room, Clean and good for couple
10
This hotel is one of the hotel that i will never forget, everything is perfect but just only the check in counter is very bad, slow and let customer waiting very long. this hotel is a 5 star hotel so i hope they can do it better
Azam F. Couples Pakistan, October 30, 2013
It was a very pleasant stay

Great location, Clean and Friendly staff
8
We visited Kuala Lumpur for the second time and are really satisfied on the selection of this hotel.
Feng Y. Business travelers China, October 30, 2013
pleasant, clean, comfort.

comfort, location, price.
7.3
the hotel location n price for this 5-star hotel is just right. the breakfast is ok. walking distance to shopping belt. opposite the hotel is KL Tower with a lush greenery small mountain. very nice to jog in the morning time. the lobby is small, and the lift to access to room floor is very confusing. the lobby staff is not attentive to guide guest to the right lift.
Abhishek K. Business travelers India, October 30, 2013
Centrally located affordable hotel

Location, Price, Room size
8.3
Decent place. Location is the best thing about it. Rooms are big and comfortable, although a bit dark. Staff is friendly. Dining options are minimal. Hotel spa is good.
Sadeq A. Families with older children Jordan, October 30, 2013
lovely

location in middle of kl
9.3
Deanna H. Couples Australia, October 29, 2013
Great place BUT stay away from breakfast!

Big clean room, good for a stopover, good location
8
we enjoyed the first couple night of our honeymoon here. we had an early check-in which was great. My only problems was with breakfast: uncooked fried eggs and no not the yolk the white was clear and runny and the cook thought that was ready!

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01