Sign in and see our lowest prices
×

or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6388 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6388)
Sort by:
Jun W. Solo travelers China, August 31, 2013
comfortable

experiencing a good security system,
8
Tseng H. Business travelers Taiwan, August 30, 2013
Good location

1. Good location 2. Very big room and new 3. good house cheaning
7.7
Good location and very convenient. But it takes too much time to get a room after we check in. We check in 3:00pm but get first room at 4:00pm and second room 4:30. We live in 22nd floor but next building is under construction and taller than Regency hotel. Therefore, out of our window there is no view. Only around 6 meters side by next building.
Teik K. Business travelers Malaysia, August 29, 2013
Great hotel and could do w early check-ins

Quietly tucked away in a central part of KL
7
Good hotel but could improve on: 1) Air-con panel - you cant adjust the temperature and the air-con takes too long to cool the room down. 2) The doors slamming is quite annoying when you are trying to sleep. 3) Early check-ins esp for business travellers
Emiliano C. Couples Italy, August 29, 2013
Good location. But rooms need a restyling

Central location, large rooms.
7.7
The hotel is locaded within walking distance from the main KL attractions. Large rooms (a bit outdated compared to the hotel) with spacious bathroom. Stunning view over the Petronas Towers from the pool and the bar located at the 34th floor.
Emiliano C. Couples Italy, August 29, 2013
Good value for money right in KL center.

Good location, large rooms
7.7
The hotel is locaded within walking distance from the main KL attractions. Large rooms (a bit outdated compared to the hotel) with spacious bathroom. Stunning view over the Petronas Towers from the pool and the bar located at the 34th floor.
Rodelio V. Business travelers Philippines, August 29, 2013
Good place for night life

Near to the city centre, nice and large room, affordable
8
I really enjoyed staying in the hotel as its very near to KL tower and walking distance to nice restaurants.
Kwang J. Business travelers Singapore, August 29, 2013
Comfortable and quite

Comfortable, staff very friendly, convenient
8.7
The front counter staff are excellent. Very helpful and they give me free upgrade upon my request.
Rachael B. Solo travelers Australia, August 29, 2013
room was good, staff at reception terrible

restaurants, room, location.
7
the staff at check in and check out were rude and unpleasant. they took a deposit on arrival which was not specified anywhere in the booking. we didn't get it back till the checked out and if we had left it on our credit card they said it would take 2 weeks to get s refund??! no breakfast included. not the best hotel i've stayed at.
Mohammed A. Couples Kuwait, August 28, 2013
Nice

Clean, next to shopping center, city view
8
Jacqueline M. Couples United Kingdom, August 28, 2013
Fantastic in every way, couldn't fault it!!

Large spacious rooms, large comfy bed made a great nights sleep & enormous bath that you didn't want to get out of.
8.3
We had a fantastic 2 night break here & after travelling to other places, this was definitely a luxury that was welcomed. The room was so perfect we didn't want to venture out. We didn't eat breakfast, so unfortunately I can't vouch for that. Check out was very slow as there was many people checking out and in at the same time.....perhaps more than 2 staff on reception would be benificial.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C03