or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
7009 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7009)
Sort by:
Nurul M. Families with young children Brunei Darussalam, March 24, 2015
Overall is good!

Location, big spaced room and easy to get taxi
7.3
It was good but some things that i dont like is the toilet's washing system.. Its really not user friendly and non hygenic.. Food was too simple for the room service and when i called for bell boy to get our luggages, one of the staff from the room service talked to me unpolitely saying its not under our area.. Without telling me atleast..... What number to call. Abit of dissapoinment but im still having a great time at your hotel ;)
Ai L. Business travelers Brunei Darussalam, March 22, 2015
A business hotel.

Central location; quiet and clean.
6.7
Excellent.
Poh L. Couples Malaysia, March 22, 2015
The room looks much better than the exterior.

spaciousness, comfy bed and location
9.7
Good spacious room.
Xu Y. Solo travelers China, March 21, 2015
Yellow faucet water, rude and stupid frontdesk boy

A swimming pool ontop of the roof, great view of Shangrila, not a third one
7.7
The faucet water just became yellow for one night, I have pix to prove it; and the towels bear a strong smell of disinfectant, which made ur skin sticky when drying body. The frontdesk boys are stupid and numb, don't even mention their poor English, while other people are great and nice.
Cassandra Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Poor customer service

View, room comfort and nice Luna bar
7
The front office staffs does not know how to smile. I stayed for 3 nights and I called the in room dining on 20 & 21 morning (about 9 & 10am), the phone keep ringing at least 10mins and no one answer the phone. This is really unacceptable. I hope this can be improved on my next trip. The only best thing during my stayed was the room comfort.
Hasnira T. Families with older children Singapore, March 21, 2015
Spacious rooms, friendly staff

Friendly staff, location, spacious rooms
9
We Booked a one-bedroom suite for 2 nights and were pleasantly surprised by an upgrade to an executive suite. Check-in service was efficient and staff Malin deserve to be commended for her friendly, warm & welcoming manner. The king bed and the extra beds were comfortable. The pool water was really well treated, no stinging of our eyes as we soaked & swam for a couple of hours uninterrupted.Location was great as we walked to KLCC & went round the city hopping on/off the free GoKL shuttle, which stops at a bus-stop just a short minute walk from the hotel. We remembered the excellent service we had the last time we stayed there nearly 10 years ago & the staff had really kept up the great service. Will definitely stay here again!
Lee F. Couples Malaysia, March 21, 2015
overall are ok

room big, location, facility
8
overall are ok, only the bad thing is staff performance work very slow motion.
Nicolas A. Business travelers France, March 20, 2015
Pacific Review

Location, room size, high floor rooms
9
Very good
Jesus D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
greatly enjoyed my stay although I had to leave a

the pool on the roof w/ club at night and the restaurant on the top floor
9
Very comforting and grealty enjoyed
Claudio D. Business travelers Argentina, March 18, 2015
Good price that's about it

Price is good , can't think of anything else
5.7
Check in takes me more than 30 mins, maybe their system is slow ... very limited TV channels, bathroom badly stained.... Only thing good is the price. Debate not a 5 star rated hotel IMHO

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C07