or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
951 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (951)
Sort by:
Lim C. Business travelers Malaysia, December 19, 2014
nice room

room environment,
7
great new design room very comfortable bed
Niraj S. Business travelers Nepal, December 17, 2014
Comfortable stay

Locality, friendly staff and atmosphere of the the hotel
8
Loved the stay - had very good and comfortable stay
Yong W. Business travelers Malaysia, December 16, 2014
Reception is not frienly .

near by KLCC, KLtower
6
poor reception attitude. called a few times to inform of lighting issues but no action . called operator many times and phone not been answered
Daman H. Business travelers Malaysia, December 14, 2014
Horrid front desk staffs

The facility (the hall + staff), location
5.3
If you get pass the front desk staff, your experience would be good but it's a nightmare trying to even register and get the key to your room. The staffs are not helpful, let alone being nice or accommodating. That alone had ruined our experience at the hotel. Never going through that again.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
great hotel

near to town
9
Excellent
Caroline Y. Business travelers Malaysia, December 6, 2014
Value for money with superb location

Location, value for money and comfortable room
8
I was very pleased when the hotel upgraded me to Premier Executive Suite when I checked in the hotel. The room was huge and prompted me to invite my colleagues to visit my room and shown to them the improved standard of Pacific Regency. The room I stayed was nearby to the lift core which created some noise and disturbance to sleep but still acceptable to me. The drama came in my second day of stay when my colleague came to fetch me at 7.15 am where I was still up in the room. His driver parked nearby the valet parking when they believed did not obstruct the traffic whatsoever and no cars came in that time. One of the valet parking officer came to approach them and asked them to remove the car immediately. He was rude and instantly my colleague had an argument with him. I came down that time and felt so embarrassed with the situation. The officer could have used a much gentle tone and polite way to highlight on the situation. I hope the Hotel could take this matter to heart and ensure things like this do not happen again. Overall, I still like staying in this Hotel and I would come back again next time.
Lieu P. Business travelers Malaysia, December 5, 2014
great hotel

near to town
9
Excellent
Michael D. Business travelers Australia, December 4, 2014
Disapointing

Location, location, location.
6
Disappointing. Received a smoking room and floor despite requesting NON smoking and staff were not particularly interested in rectifying the problem. Whoever designed the lift system must have been intoxicated ... it's totally confusing. The only bar is outdoors by the pool and if you are not dressed in swimming trunks it is far too hot to enjoy a drink.
Hussain A. Business travelers New Zealand, December 3, 2014
Just OK

Location, just ok, thats it
5.3
There is the bad and the good. The bad: staff attitude at the counter, showing grumpy faces and talk behind the guest back, unfortunately very casual performance and unprofessional. Suzane (guy)over the counter has an attitude issue. The Good: i forgot my blazer at my room, and i came back after check out and it was saved for me, excellent.
Rosary R. Business travelers Singapore, November 28, 2014
good

comfortable
5
very nice

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C01