Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

7.7

based on
1043 reviews

Value for Money
7.9
Location
8.0
Staff Performance
7.6
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
7.9
Room Comfort/Standard
8.0
Food/Dining
6.9
Business travelers (1043)
Sort by:
Lin M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 19, 2015
Nice view , good location

nice view , big room
8.7
nice view , nice room
Vicki T. Business travelers Singapore, May 13, 2015
Comfort stay

Spacious, Clean, Nice
8
It was a pleasant 1 night stay as the room was spacious and clean.
Mohamad M. Business travelers Malaysia, May 11, 2015
the best

the room, the location, the hotel.
10
this hotel is very nice. the room has its own kitchen that can heat the food that place in front the toilet. the furniture also very neat and clean. the location of this hotel it self was very convenient. you need to pay for the parking. the toilet was clean and beautiful. about the toiletries it provide with soap,shampoo, tooth brush, shaver, shower cap. this hotel also have a very beautiful pool side. i love it. but a few things that i didn't really satisfied which is the elevator was so confusing. i went 2 times up and down with the wrong elevator.
Jason L. Business travelers Malaysia, April 30, 2015
acceptable

The rooms is new. service and the breakfast.
8
Actually is was quite alright But everytime I book through agoda the rooms they gave will be either the corner or without view. Overall still ok
Koo K. Business travelers Malaysia, April 29, 2015
The lift quite complicated n London and floors alw

location.staff s service.foods
8
Pricing reasonable location convenient foods acceptable
John I. Business travelers Norway, April 27, 2015
Good hotel, huge room with "everything"

Size of rooms, close to KL Tower, rooftop pool
7.7
Good hotel, but quite limited elevator capacity in "peak". Room-service is to slow, need to wait to long.
Mohamed D. Business travelers Malaysia, April 25, 2015
A nightmare that I wish to forget very soon.

Rooms
4.3
Hotel management are very rude and unprofessional. I stayed in the hotel initially for a week before I had to travel in a business trip for 3 days then return. I left my stuff packed with them including laptops and expensive accessories, then later in the afternoon, I called them to check-out, nothing outstanding, however, I must come back to the hotel to return the plastic room card (yes I mean the plastic one, which worth pennies, the one that you usually get rid off when you leave). I told them that I was returning in 3 days and can hand it over then. But no, very rudely they tell me that they will charge my credit card if I don't return it on the day! I thought the manager (cannot remember his name) had a bad day, and I would give them another chance. However, on my return for another 4 days, another manager handles my check-in, and it takes over an hour. When I ask him to process my check-in a bit quicker, he literally tells me off, shouts at me asking me to take a seat and wait. I told him that I was a bit tired from the journey, he shouts again and tells me to stay quiet and wait! Yes, that is seriously how they treat their customers! This hotel is a good example of how big investments fail miserably! The owners throw so much money on the business, but invest very little on their staff and training. I would not recommend this place to anybody, even if they were to be offered 'free stay'. Well, unless you like standing on a hotel counter for hours and enjoy being told off.
Hong B. Business travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2015
Good Hotel

Clean, complete & staff very helpful
9.7
I'm completely amazed by the room arrangement.
Nada Y. Business travelers New Zealand, April 22, 2015
Spacious, apartment style rooms.

Good location, big rooms.
7
The only downside with this hotel is the pool which is really set up for late night parties for youngsters and therefore not very relaxing. Its also not particularly clean.
Clinton Z. Business travelers Australia, April 21, 2015
Clint

Co-operative staff, quite location but central, clean conditions
8
Pleasant, peaceful, comfortable

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B01