Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by traveler type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on 1185 reviews

5594 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (1185)
Sort by:
Kent J. Solo travelers Philippines, May 25, 2016
Pacific regency
5.7
My room was kind of dark.
Report this review
Hon K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 20, 2016
Comfort bed and good location
5.3
Good bar on top
Report this review
Nurhikmah H. Solo travelers Singapore, May 15, 2016
.
6
-
Report this review
Szeyung L. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 15, 2016
Holiday
5.3
Nice location
Report this review
Satori J. Solo travelers Australia, May 1, 2016
Spaciously situated
4.3
I've stayed at Pacific Regency 6 years ago. Back then, it was impressive. This time around however, things are a bit more worn and sad looking due to wear and tear. I've had to ask 3 times for 2 bottles of water. There wasn't a kettle in the room, and didn't get one, despite asking for one. I often wondered what the hot plates were for since there's no pots or pans or cutlery of any form in site. Spacious rooms continue to be the main selling point, as is location. Whilst not the most convenient, it is a manageable walk to both Bukit Bintang and KLCC. Whilst I opted for a smoke free room, the floor did smell of smoke as soon as you leave your room. The airconditioning unit is centrally controlled, so whatever you turn it to on your dials, one for the bedroom area, one for the kitchen area, are irrelevant. The hot water also didn't work on 2 of the 3 nights that I stayed there. Overall, it's not all bad, but Pacific Regency was much better before, and I believe it can be again with some renovations.
Report this review
Chong K. Solo travelers Malaysia, May 1, 2016
Good
5.3
Good
Report this review
Damon T. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 27, 2016
Not really a 5 star hotel
4
Quiet a old hotel Picture show at website compare to what you see cab be a lot different
Report this review
Haw Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 24, 2016
no bad
5.3
so far so good, satisfied. but location bit far from golden triangle bukit bintang.
Report this review
Dr. A. Solo travelers Pakistan, April 10, 2016
KL trip
6.7
Comfortable and relaxing environment. 24 hrs 7 eleven shop was a bonus..
Report this review
Fiona K. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 9, 2016
The hotel was alrite , spacious room. But bathtub
4.7
When queue for check out, the attendant on duty keep on attending to check in instead of me (as I'm at queueing & it's my turn).
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8406 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar


Agoda is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A02