or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
976 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (976)
Sort by:
Pedro C. Solo travelers Portugal, April 7, 2015
still great value for money

spacious room, quiet, nice staff
7.7
Not my first time. One must admit it is a little run down by now , the rooms and Luna bar, but it still is great value for money. It's a little far from the Monorel but still within a decent walk.
Rabiya M. Solo travelers Singapore, April 5, 2015
Nice place & rooms are so spacious...

Cool,Cozy & perfect for couples to go for honeymoon...
3.3
Very enjoying...
Anne T. Solo travelers Philippines, April 4, 2015
Very nice except...

Comfortable, clean and delicious thai food served
8
I enjoyed every minute of my stay however I opted to not use the bathtub as the water coming out of the faucet was yellowish despite three attempts to fill the tub
Loy B. Solo travelers Malaysia, April 4, 2015
Pac Rad Suite Stay

Big, spacious and cool room
6.3
Comforatable room albeit many public coming in and out from the common areas.
Jane K. Solo travelers United Kingdom, April 2, 2015
Superior Suite fabulous room

The location was excellent, close to the monorail station and within walking distance to KLCC and the Petronas Towers
9
The superior suite was a lovely huge room with everything you could need. The bed was extremely comfortable with lovely soft pillows. The fact it was so close to everything was a bonus because you can't always tell. The hotel staff were extremely polite and pleasant at al times and even though I arrived earlier than the check in time they managed to get a room available. Th view from the rooftop pool is great with relaxing music to swim to. I didn't eat at the hotel restaurant but the meal I ordered from the room menu was terrible. A great little place to eat was down a Geo Cafe on the ground floor - well worth checking out. All in all a great stay at this hotel but I did hear from some other people who were in one of the other rooms which weren't quite as nice so I highly recommend the superior suite.
Ian R. Solo travelers Australia, March 27, 2015
Air Conditioner Saga

Location, Location, Location,
5.7
I arrived on Wednesday 25/03/15 about 3pm, and the room was not ready (just what you want to hear when you have started very early - 4am) so they finally gave me a room, after 3 times waiting the required time then asking again, so get the room with porter, he sets the room up and shows me around - lights, TV, ect ect & how to operate the A/C, he sets the temp at 23c and advises to wait 10-12 minutes for the room to cool, after 30 mins, i set the temp to down 21c (as the room was not getting any cooler - i started to sweat as i was checking e-mails - not hard work !), so I set temp down again to 19c and over 20 odd mins it was maybe getting HOTTER (with the lights on). I called reception and they said that maintenance would be there soon, 1hr later he arrives and checks the A/C system only to climb into the ceiling and arrive back with a VERY dirty filter, then cleaned it in the shower in the room, replaced it and set the A/C to 16c and said give it 30 minutes. Nothing happened so i called reception again (new person) and they said they would look into it, no one called back, i went down to reception and asked for another room, they advised to wit for them to check and get back to me it's well after 7pm so i call again to be advised that all management had gone home and night shift could not authorize a room change, after 9pm a new maintenance guy turns up and said he will check the compressor room, i never hear from anyone again that night and fall asleep exhausted in a HOT room, in the morning i call reception and and go down to see them the manager takes over and it takes till 1pm to get shifted to a new COOL room. Not Happy. Procedure needs to improve.
Xu Y. Solo travelers China, March 21, 2015
Yellow faucet water, rude and stupid frontdesk boy

A swimming pool ontop of the roof, great view of Shangrila, not a third one
7.7
The faucet water just became yellow for one night, I have pix to prove it; and the towels bear a strong smell of disinfectant, which made ur skin sticky when drying body. The frontdesk boys are stupid and numb, don't even mention their poor English, while other people are great and nice.
Cassandra Y. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 21, 2015
Poor customer service

View, room comfort and nice Luna bar
7
The front office staffs does not know how to smile. I stayed for 3 nights and I called the in room dining on 20 & 21 morning (about 9 & 10am), the phone keep ringing at least 10mins and no one answer the phone. This is really unacceptable. I hope this can be improved on my next trip. The only best thing during my stayed was the room comfort.
Jesus D. Solo travelers Philippines, March 19, 2015
greatly enjoyed my stay although I had to leave a

the pool on the roof w/ club at night and the restaurant on the top floor
9
Very comforting and grealty enjoyed
Kar P. Solo travelers Malaysia, March 15, 2015
Spacious Rooms

Room, Clean, Location
6.3
Air conditioner has to be improved. Room lighting is a little bit too dim.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A05