or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
943 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.3
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (943)
Sort by:
Shoaib M. Solo travelers Pakistan, February 20, 2015
Expensive and not worth your money.
7
The location is perfect. I could see 'kuala tower' from my hotel window. I wouldn't recommend this hotel to anyone. We did not really used any facilities because we were mostly out and only came to sleep so I wouldnt want to say anything about the facilities. They have very bad service. Especially at the reception. It's expenisve and I think you can get similar hotel or better hotels for almost the half price. I stayed here for 3 night and after that I changed the hotel and got a lot better hotel which was cheap.
Nur S. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 19, 2015
Value for money

Room,location and price
7.3
Everything is good except their staff.. Staff was not friendly,slow and dont know how to handle situation.
Mary T. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 18, 2015
Excellent Hotel

Efficient and friendly staff, location, clean
8.3
I would stay at the Pacific Regency again. Good location, clean and efficient hotel, and good value for money. The only things I I did not find good were the price of drinks at the pool which were extremely expensive for hotel guests, also I found the lighting poor in the rooms, and more particularly I found it difficult to see the floor numbers in the lifts. I have not problems with my sight! I did not use the catering facilities.
Kelly M. Solo travelers Australia, February 17, 2015
Brilliant value for money

Value for money, location, modern and clean rooms
10
Robert E. Solo travelers Canada, February 14, 2015
Great place to stay in KL.

location is great whether you walk or take a taxi to Bukit Bintang. View of the city rooftop pool and Luna bar is just great. Staff very friendly, helpful and professional.
8.7
It was a great stay. Clean room and great staff. Will stay there again. It's across the street from the KL tower where you can get the hop on/ hop off bus for the city tour.
Alias I. Solo travelers Malaysia, February 8, 2015
Pathetic Staff Performance

Spacious Room
5
I had a problem with my air-conditioned. Made a first complaint and the staff gave an unacceptable excuse. The room is huge. It will takes time to cool off the whole place. End up I sat for 4 hours in a hot oven suite. Made a second complaint after 4 hours, they promised to send a technician. Waited for 30minutes but nobody came. Called for the third time and yell in phone, finally a technician came. Took 45minutes but at the end informed me he cannot fix the problem, he must call his colleague who is more experience. A ridiculous answer. Should have sent the experience one earlier. Another guy came in and took only 10 minutes to repair. Horrible experience. Bad staff performance award.
Eon J. Solo travelers South Korea, January 28, 2015
good value for money, but not 5-star standard

great swimming pool, gym and the bar. comfortable bed and spacious room
8
Overall I had a pleasant stay at the hotel and I would like to stay here again! But the only thing that I noticed was that the closets, drawers and cupboards and furniture were in poor condition, definitely not a 5-star hotel standard.
Tajrid Z. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 28, 2015
Hotel Picture is not up to date

Only the location
3
Farid C. Solo travelers Egypt, January 25, 2015
RUBBISH HOTEL

NONE
10
THEY ARE SO WICKED AND SO GREEDY . I HATE THE MANAGEMENT OF THIS HOTEL ..GREEDY GREEDY GREEDY
Oh B. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 22, 2015
Great Hotel for everyone who love to come KL

Comfortable clean and good staffs
8.7
Great comfortable room that was given to me. Didn't need to change for the next day which was booked by my company.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01