Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

KH Tower, Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Excellent

8.1

based on
1136 reviews

5348 reviews in English

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Solo travelers (1136)
Sort by:
Ivan L. Solo travelers United Kingdom, February 5, 2016
good hotel

location room and staff
9.7
second time i stayed here i cannot find fault with the hotel if i do i am jhust nit picking
Report this review
Sherwin P. Solo travelers Philippines, January 26, 2016
Spacious room, the best shower, poor internet

Spacious room, shower, pool bar
9
My stay was amazing. The room is HUGE and clean. I got the best view i guess (the petronas). The kitchen is awesome, though utensils and kitchen stuff were not complete. Coffee and tea is always ready but there was no electic kettle. Breakfast wise??? Hmmmm i would rather have a nice pastry and a cup of coffee in starbucks (6min walking distance) that to have their selections. Pool bar is ok for me. The view is awesome... but i think they need to maintain the pool area. Courteous ground staff, lobby is not attractive. But the rooms were fantastic (guess that is more important). Do something for your wifi. the feeling of logging in every 15 minutes is very annoying.
Report this review
Sancho C. Solo travelers United Kingdom, January 25, 2016
Tired facilities in need of renovation

convenient location, free parking, spacious room
7.7
Found a late deal for the Executive Suite, which turned out to have little in terms of views (blocked by the adjacent building). Hot water supply was erratic despite my having reported it. Clothes hangers in the wardrobe were very dusty. A couple of lights in the room were flickering constantly. Definitely in need of major renovating.
Report this review
Aleksei R. Solo travelers Singapore, January 24, 2016
Good hotel near center

size, cozy, style
10
Big rooms with nice design. Near city center.
Report this review
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2016
nice hotel

location, big , good cost
8
it's ok but a bit old hotel
Report this review
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 21, 2016
nice hotel

location, big , good cost
8
it's ok but a bit old hotel
Report this review
Thu N. Solo travelers Vietnam, January 19, 2016
nice hotel

location, big , good cost
8
it's ok but a bit old hotel
Report this review
Sudip G. Solo travelers Australia, January 18, 2016
Value for Money

location, cleanliness and breakfast
9.3
Was simply great. Will be back again.
Report this review
Christopher E. Solo travelers Singapore, January 11, 2016
Overnight at Pacific Recency

Suite room was very well priced for the size / great evening bar area around the pool on 33rd floor / staff friendly and helpful
9
Although only a short overnight stay, an enjoyable time had. Would recommend and use again.
Report this review
Maria S. Solo travelers Malaysia, January 10, 2016
Pacific regency hotel

Staff willing ness, nice new renovated room, awesome bathtub.
9
Good. Staff are friendly, if not very proficient in English and do try to meet your demands. Always ask for a renovated room as hotel is not in mint condition.
Report this review
1 - 10 of 8089 reviews Next page
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Floor Bathroom


Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A07