or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
496 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.2
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (496)
Sort by:
Marilyn B. Families with older children Philippines, November 10, 2014
the staff are very friendly.

very accessible around the city. you dont feel that you are away from home
8
I can say that this is one of the very good hotel stayed ever.
Ximena S. Families with older children Chile, November 6, 2014
Wonderul

Location, Cleanliness, Value
10
Emergency hotel as we changed plans. Wished it had been our original booking.
Wei H. Families with older children Malaysia, November 2, 2014
good location but looks old inside

goos location, good service, easy to get transport
8
Eric K. Families with older children Malaysia, October 6, 2014
Comfort stay

Clean and big room, Roof top swimming pool, Luna Bar
7.7
Room service staff below average due to poor understanding to guest request. Taxi service staff is friendly when guest got use their service. For budget travellers, PLEASE look for TAXI that use METER. It is gonna be expensive if taxi driver does not use meter. Other than that, Pasific Regency Hotel is a nice place to stay.
Raquel E. Families with older children Philippines, September 29, 2014
nice but a bit old hotel. near kl tower

It's nice hotel. friendly concierge but better to get taxi outside the hotel as it is much much cheaper if u are going to batu caves, airport etc
7
Nice and good value for money. Very near kl tower and walking distance to Petronas. Near shopping centre. If u are going to batu caves, airport or around kl get taxi outside the hotel and bargain.
Suad A. Families with older children Kuwait, September 20, 2014
my worst night

Only food
4.3
Nigtmare I asked for view ...They gave me a suite facing a wall. ..then they said this is the view!!! The TV was not working And I could hear my neighbors having bath and other things I couldn't sleep because of next door bill
Justerienni T. Families with older children Philippines, September 10, 2014
Pacific Regency KLCC

Excellent rooms, great bar/swimming pool area, walking distance to everything in the city center.
10
Excellent!
Yihua J. Families with older children China, September 1, 2014
Stay in the new wing!

Spacious, cleanness, quietness.
8.3
There are very opposite comments for this hotel, after the stay, I guess the reason is which wing you got. I checked in first the old wing, spacious but bad smell and old furniture, plus a very noisy aircon, which is unbearable for me. After asking several times, I got a room in the new wing, then it has almost everything you would expect for a comfortable stay! The hotel location is very downtown, but not that near to everywhere. It takes 15-20 mins to twin towers, and 10-15 mins to Jalan Alor by foot. This hotel can be a very good choice for young couple and travelers, if you stay at the new wing.
Arlene G. Families with older children Philippines, August 27, 2014
A great place to stay

Great location, comfortable bed
9
Perfectly good! Will surely come back again .
Saptarina A. Families with older children Indonesia, August 3, 2014
Nice but Old

Spacious room, spacious bathroom, kitchen
7
For 1 night stay, this hotel is a good choice. I expected a big reception place, but actually it was quite small for this type of hotel. The room was spacious, equipped with kitchen and big bathroom. Eventhough it looks old (the kitchen) but it was a pleasant stay. The hotel is located near a restaurant row so it's easy to find food. If you want to go to KL tower, this hotel is located next to the tower. It's only short walk distance.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3B05