Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

from 569 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Families with older children (569)
Sort by:
Man C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Good price hotel

Big, good food, good price
7.7
It's a little bit old, but anyway that's good, and the bed not too clean
Report this review
Bilal N. Families with older children Myanmar, August 3, 2015
asking breakfast for extra person

Bathroom& room
6
Staff behaviour not good . Less staff for breakfast . Lobby bad
Report this review
Joachim E. Families with older children Sweden, July 28, 2015
KL trip

Location, Room size, breakfast
8
We spent two nights at this hotel. The staff was friendly, and the room was great. Perfect location next to KL tower. We wanted some snacks in the evening on Sunday, but the hotel convenience store was closed, and it is a 15 minute walk to the nearest convenience store. No mini bar in the room.
Report this review
Robert E. Families with older children Canada, July 28, 2015
Clean and convenient.

Roof top pool; lunar bar: large room.
7
I was a bit disappointed as I felt that the quality of the service had gone down since my last visit especially in the area of housekeeping.
Report this review
Evi I. Families with older children Indonesia, July 23, 2015
Best hotel and location

Rates, Location and comfort
9.3
Report this review
Roger M. Families with older children Switzerland, July 21, 2015
A lot to improve

Location, Swimming Pool
4.7
Great location but staff if max 3-star, food even 2-star for Asian standards
Report this review
Rendy H. Families with older children Indonesia, July 20, 2015
Good

Nice room interior, big room, complete room facilities
7.7
the staff who stand on the lobby is very unkind...
Report this review
Jill B. Families with older children Canada, July 3, 2015
Rooms need more light (too dark); otherwise nice

- size of the room, the bathroom facility, location
7.3
Report this review
Samantha G. Families with older children Singapore, June 28, 2015
Power failure & poor housekeeping

Price, space, pool
4.7
We were unfortunate to have met with a power failure, which meant no airconditioning or lights. It was very inconvenient for us as we had to prepare for a wedding dinner. Also housekeeping did not change our towels & robes despite us placing them on the floor to indicate that it was dirty. Unless you have to go to KL Tower or KLCC for some reason or another, I would not recommend booking this hotel.
Report this review
Shahina K. Families with older children Bangladesh, June 16, 2015
It was comfortable indeed !

New decor of Pacific wing is very impressive ! Great location just in front of KL tower , good choice of breakfast menu .
8.7
My stay was really comfortable . I had stayed in this hotel in 2013 also . This time we had booked 2 Premier executive suite rooms at Pacific wing ( newly refurbished ) & hotel gave us connecting rooms . This was a great help as I was traveling with my 73 years old mother . She also enjoyed her stay & loved the kitchen facilities in the suite . Rooms are very clean . Bathroom very modern with marble walls & egg shaped bathtub. But there was little water clogging in the bathroom basin , though it was repaired urgently by housekeeping dept. Swimming pool area very enchanting during evening time but sadly no lift to that level , we had to climb stairs upto that . Very difficult for elderly guests. I highly recommend this hotel for families who wants to stay in a stylish atmosphere with reasonable price tag.
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3A08