or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
607 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (607)
Sort by:
Charles Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Overall is good

Value of money, clean and good location
8.7
Everything is good
Quah W. Groups Singapore, November 10, 2014
Great vacation

spacious, well organized and value for money.
8
It boost our mood during our vacation. Aircon was at its best as I felt as I am at my own room.
Eva L. Groups Philippines, October 25, 2014
staff was a liar!

location
5
We were told by a girl front staff that they do not have 2 bedroom room which we preferred because they were all occupied but we will be upgraded to a suite, we agreed. But when we saw the room it looked like a large abandoned room in the 27th that was never used for decades and the only things missing are ghosts and spiders. We were terrified as it was very creepy, cant even look at it. So we asked for another room. A guy was so nice to ask another male front staff to book us another room and guess what? It was a 2 single bed room and it was available! However the facilities looks old and there were cracks everywhere. So sad as this was my third time staying here in this hotel and this is the only time i was not satisfied. Guess it is time to find another hotel next time i visit KL.
Patricia P. Groups Brunei Darussalam, October 21, 2014
A comfortable stay

Spacious, clean and friendly staff
8
It was not bad. We liked the room very much as it was very spacious and very clean. The hotel staff were quite helpful. However, the internet was not very stable and connection can be poor certain times of the day. Though we had a large kitchen and it was equipped with a stove, there were no pots and pans to cook. It would be great if there was a microwave we could use. I would recommend this hotel for anyone who is on a business trip.
Stephen C. Groups Australia, October 18, 2014
Gateway to anywhere

the taxi rank was right outside your door, position was in the hub of activity yet secluded and the landmark for taxi drivers(KL Tower) was easy.
8.3
The stay was very easy. We were put into a smoking room on arrival of which we seriously didn't want. The problem was rectified quickly. The taxi rank was right outside the hotel so when you needed a taxi to get around you simply hailed one. We had a bit of a competion as to who could get the cheapest taxi ride to jalan Tuanku Abdul Raman. The winning ride was 5.60 ringet. The pool was refreshing and the house keeping was consistently good. The rooms or the suites were enormous. Very easy to live in for a long stay. This hotel I would reccomend to anybody. Veronica
Sylvia M. Groups Zimbabwe, October 17, 2014
Awesome Bar

Views, location, bar
8.7
The hotel was amazing. The suites are spacious with plenty of amenities although a couple of the lamps were not working. My only problem was the loss of a reservation for a large group dinner. It was made weeks in advance and the hotel was not too helpful, almost blaming me for their lack of professionalism. Eventually they did come around and were accommodating but with no acceptance of their fault. Otherwise my stay was wonderful. The bar was amazing and the highlight of the hotel.
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Good hotel right next door to KL tower

location, room sizes, hotel cleanliness
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome right next door to KL tower and a 7 min walk to Petronas Towers. The rooms were massive including the bathroom which was the size of a small bedroom. House keeping came between 9 and 10 everyday and made up the room replacing any of the free toiletries you had used. The whole hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly. We only ate in the restaurant on one occassion but the meal was enjoyable. The luna bar with swimming pool is nice and they have some nice bar snacks (meals) if your hungry. They have ladies night on Wed nights with some free drinks but we left the hotel that day so missed it. All in all a great stay and I would recommend it. ps if your in a group and get different floors request your swipe card (which is needed in the elevator to access your floor) to access the floor the rest of your party is on.
Gareth P. Groups Canada, September 28, 2014
Food was terrible. Over microwaved, over priced.

Location was good. Staff friendly, clean. Food was terrible.
5.7
I was travelling with a group, but got injured. The was to rest in the hotel and take advantage of the room service. The food was so bad I had to change hotels.
Sabina A. Groups Philippines, September 14, 2014
Petronas trip

Very friendly staff especially the Filipino concierge :) Love the rooms.. spacious with some view of the Petronas
9.7
Loved it
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Arrogant staff attitude, ants on extra bed, poor!!
2.3
I booked 13 hotels thru agoda since 2013. This was my only horrible experience. I booked an extra bed as we had 3 people. I saw the extra bed with many ants on it. 5 stars hotel? I asked the staff for refund as we didnt need the extra bed with ants. The staff said no , they cant refund and asked me to RATE the hotel at Agoda. What a poor and arrogant attitude. There are a lot of choices and the location of this hotel is not good. when we were back from Legoland to KL. We found we only had 2 bottles of water, we called the hotel and staff said only offer 2 water per day. they didnt even check their record and told me straight away. We booked a room with 3 persons!! and We actually booked 3 nites but then we decided to go to legoland so we booked another room at a hotel near legoland. Pacific regency then should give us 4 bottles . if they said only 2 bottles per day. Their attitude was really bad. and how could they give an extra with many ants on it. And the water in the toilet. the colour was yellow . Also, the shampoo and shower gel given by the hotel. There was something inside in the shower gel. and the shampoo, when you saw the shampoo, you would think they give you the one that someone used before as there was only 1/5 shampoo left. Last thing is about the air con, I turned it to 16'C. But seems like no air con. I couldnt sleep as its hot.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05