or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.2

based on
579 reviews

Value for Money
8.4
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.4
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.5
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.3
Groups (579)
Sort by:
Ana L. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Hotel's gem - location and friendly staff

location and their very accommodating and friendly staff
8
We stayed in an suite with a very nice view of one of the towers of Petronas. Hotel is a 10-minute walk to KLCC Suria and Petronas Twin Tower. Likewise, a comfortable walk to Bukit Bintang through the Bintang covered and aircon bridge that leads you to the shopping malls. Across is the famous KL Tower where you can get a free shuttle to bring you to the entrance of the tower. Although near a monorail stop, we didn't get to ride it because all the places we wanted to see were just walking distance from the hotel. Downside would be the not so good cleanliness and condition of the toilet and bathroom. The stay was made comfortable because of its friendly staff.
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good location due it's just opposite of kl tower

Spacious room and bathroom Comfortable Safe
7.3
Excellent hotel. But the speed of checking in is very slow even we've made reservation.
Shannon L. Groups Malaysia, June 24, 2014
Will come back here again

Big room, nice view n nice staff
9
Surprise with the room size During check in the staff was great Will definitely return this hotel for future booking.
Fedyleen S. Groups Philippines, June 22, 2014
value for money

near KL twin tower, near restaurants as well as quiet place
6
The stay was good coz we were able to sleep well. The bed was good as well as the aircon. But the toilet sucks. Water don't drain fast. There's this door connecting to another room which has no lock & made us feel uncomfortable that we decided to put chairs so we'll wake up in case someone will enter. We've forgot to call coz we were too busy for the wedding that we will be attending too. We just trusted the hotel that they are aware of it & that they won't be letting others to check in in another room. We were amazed at first that the room was "upgraded" but got disappointed when we learned the flaws. we didn't bother to call them coz it's just a night of stay.
Kelvin Y. Groups Singapore, June 21, 2014
superb

friendly staff, ideal location, value for money
8.7
superb
Wachin T. Groups Thailand, June 21, 2014
look like apartment service

good service
5
but check in use a lot of times
Vanessa V. Groups Malaysia, June 13, 2014
Lousy kitchen, no responsibility
2
Bad
Ng W. Groups Singapore, June 8, 2014
pleasant with some hipcups

parking, location
7.3
They didnt have rooms that i booked, but upograded me to the newer room that is smaller, most of the furniture and fittings are quite old, the safe drawer is broken, but nobody attended to the service call. No turndown service. Location is very good, 5 miniutes drive from KLCC, weld shopping mall is also nearby.
David R. Groups United States of America, June 8, 2014
The hotel was very nice and in an excellent locale

Accommodations, location
8.7
I really enjoyed my stay there and was easily able to take advantage of the surrounding amenities.
Mohamed S. Groups Malaysia, June 1, 2014
Close with city attraction

Room space, fitness facility and stratiegic location
9.3
Awesome.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C08