or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
595 reviews

Value for Money
8.3
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.3
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.4
Room Comfort/Standard
8.4
Food/Dining
7.2
Groups (595)
Sort by:
Sally D. Groups United Kingdom, October 8, 2014
Good hotel right next door to KL tower

location, room sizes, hotel cleanliness
9
We really enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The location is awesome right next door to KL tower and a 7 min walk to Petronas Towers. The rooms were massive including the bathroom which was the size of a small bedroom. House keeping came between 9 and 10 everyday and made up the room replacing any of the free toiletries you had used. The whole hotel is nice and clean and the staff are friendly. We only ate in the restaurant on one occassion but the meal was enjoyable. The luna bar with swimming pool is nice and they have some nice bar snacks (meals) if your hungry. They have ladies night on Wed nights with some free drinks but we left the hotel that day so missed it. All in all a great stay and I would recommend it. ps if your in a group and get different floors request your swipe card (which is needed in the elevator to access your floor) to access the floor the rest of your party is on.
Gareth P. Groups Canada, September 28, 2014
Food was terrible. Over microwaved, over priced.

Location was good. Staff friendly, clean. Food was terrible.
5.7
I was travelling with a group, but got injured. The was to rest in the hotel and take advantage of the room service. The food was so bad I had to change hotels.
Man Y. Groups Hong Kong, September 10, 2014
Arrogant staff attitude, ants on extra bed, poor!!
2.3
I booked 13 hotels thru agoda since 2013. This was my only horrible experience. I booked an extra bed as we had 3 people. I saw the extra bed with many ants on it. 5 stars hotel? I asked the staff for refund as we didnt need the extra bed with ants. The staff said no , they cant refund and asked me to RATE the hotel at Agoda. What a poor and arrogant attitude. There are a lot of choices and the location of this hotel is not good. when we were back from Legoland to KL. We found we only had 2 bottles of water, we called the hotel and staff said only offer 2 water per day. they didnt even check their record and told me straight away. We booked a room with 3 persons!! and We actually booked 3 nites but then we decided to go to legoland so we booked another room at a hotel near legoland. Pacific regency then should give us 4 bottles . if they said only 2 bottles per day. Their attitude was really bad. and how could they give an extra with many ants on it. And the water in the toilet. the colour was yellow . Also, the shampoo and shower gel given by the hotel. There was something inside in the shower gel. and the shampoo, when you saw the shampoo, you would think they give you the one that someone used before as there was only 1/5 shampoo left. Last thing is about the air con, I turned it to 16'C. But seems like no air con. I couldnt sleep as its hot.
Wang W. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
Nice clean room

Great hotel stay
7.7
Great hotel stay but location not that good
Eugene S. Groups Singapore, August 31, 2014
very poor service, room not ready at check in time

location and room cleanliness are the only good thing
5.7
the servicing is very poor, we have make a request for early check in and on the actual day we arrive at 1220pm and was told the rooms are not ready and we be ready at 2 pm the standard check in timing. but at 2:30 pm only 1 rooms is ready and we are told the remaining 2 rooms will be ready by 3pm(1hr late) at 3:10pm both room are still not ready. only at 3:30 pm are the rooms ready but not as our request. we request for a queen and 2 twin but will given 2 twin for both rooms. only manage to get our room ready @4pm.
Lyl U. Groups Philippines, August 27, 2014
Hotel room is so big

Staff are so nice. Location is good
8.3
Hotel room is so big. Staff are very nice and the location is good
Ana L. Groups Philippines, August 18, 2014
Hotel's gem - location and friendly staff

location and their very accommodating and friendly staff
8
We stayed in an suite with a very nice view of one of the towers of Petronas. Hotel is a 10-minute walk to KLCC Suria and Petronas Twin Tower. Likewise, a comfortable walk to Bukit Bintang through the Bintang covered and aircon bridge that leads you to the shopping malls. Across is the famous KL Tower where you can get a free shuttle to bring you to the entrance of the tower. Although near a monorail stop, we didn't get to ride it because all the places we wanted to see were just walking distance from the hotel. Downside would be the not so good cleanliness and condition of the toilet and bathroom. The stay was made comfortable because of its friendly staff.
Ma. K. Groups Philippines, August 5, 2014
Good location

Good location, friendly staff
7.7
Had a view of the petronas twin tower. Great service. The staffs are friendly, walking distance to china town and twin tower. Good location.
Edward P. Groups United Kingdom, July 27, 2014
We had a great sta y and it's in great location.

The staff where so friendly and helpfull
9.7
Great
Jia W. Groups Malaysia, July 3, 2014
Good location due it's just opposite of kl tower

Spacious room and bathroom Comfortable Safe
7.3
Excellent hotel. But the speed of checking in is very slow even we've made reservation.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3C05