or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6909 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6909)
Sort by:
Hui J. Families with young children Malaysia, February 27, 2015
Large room

Room size,location,price
8.3
Room is big,suitable for family with children. My kids really enjoyed playing around in the room. Toilet is big too,but do not have bathtub in our room.Kindly disappointing,it's difficult for me to shower my children with shower head on wall. The lighting is poor, too dim. The most disappointed is the pantry (kitchen) very dusty, ants all around.
Tee B. Families with young children Malaysia, February 23, 2015
good

easy go to work
6
Thanh N. Groups Vietnam, February 23, 2015
Live and Learn!

1) Location, 2) Friendly Staff, 3) cleanliness
8.3
I like the hotel, rooom is big, comfortable... Don't mind to stay again.... But they have a riff-off valet, it's the first time stay there and didnt know how far to get to KLCC, but then the consierge asked for S$15 to go thre, and then we realized that it's just only 8-10 minutes walk! :(( Live & Learn!
Michael J. Families with young children Philippines, February 22, 2015
Room is good but...

room size, cleanliness and pool area
5.7
The stay is just right. We were expecting a 5 star hotel treatment, but it is more of a 3 star hotel. The food during breakfast is limited. The location is not that strategic. some of the hotel crews are not very polite. You have to queue for around 15 minutes to check in and check out. The lobby is not comfortable.
Luis P. Couples Philippines, February 22, 2015
Big suite room with floor to ceiling windows

Spacious suite rooms, near KL Tower, quiet neighborhood
9.3
It was relaxing, although the air conditioning could be made cooler (I believe there's something wrong with it as the temp shows at 5 degrees but it was warm to my standards) considering Malaysia's hot weather. It takes sometime to cool up the entire place. The hotel is just in front of the KL Tower and is in a quiet neighborhood. Not recommended for someone who is looking to do shopping as it is far from these areas - a ride away. Monorail is a bit of a walk but there is a bus station at the back of the hotel. Tip: Suggest taking the back of the hotel at ground floor (instead of the hotel lobby at the 7th floor) to avoid the hilly/steep road climb on foot.
Wah A. Couples Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Spacious room but lobby is too small

Room, bed, bathroom
7
Overall consider value for money stay. The lobby is too small and congested during the peak hours.
Izhar H. Families with young children Malaysia, February 21, 2015
Good rooms

(1) Location; (2) Room size and utilities; (3) Privacy
7
Good room with great view, but swimming pool not friendly to young children. Front office staff service level still require many improvement.
Jessica L. Families with young children Philippines, February 21, 2015
Just nice

The room is huge, spacious, with pool at rooftop & bar in the night; free entrance for hotel guest.
9.3
The place is a bit uphill just nice for those who have car or taking a cab to room around. For those travellers wants to explore KL by foot, its a bit of a walk to the nearest lrt
Naz N. Families with young children Malaysia, February 20, 2015
Relaxing weekend getaway

Room were clean
9
Sazlinda A. Couples Singapore, February 20, 2015
We came by big bikes

room and high floor nice view from 19th floor
4
quite a pissed off when we came by big bikes,need to park our bike to check in,the indian security guard in uniform asked us to park our bike at the valet parking area. We used tank bag for our stuffs and told us not to take the bags with us when my friendspassports were in the tank bag. i told my friend not to leave your passports behind even though heavy for safety reasons.How can he ask us to do that??Imagine if the passports lost??

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A01