Back to hotel info

Recent customer comments

Filter by traveler type
Very good



based on 8581 reviews
  • Cleanliness 8.2
  • Facilities 7.1
  • Location 8.2
  • Room Comfort/Standard 8.3
  • Service 8.0
  • Value for money 8.2
  • Food/Dining 7.1
Sort by

You T. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in January 2016
Good Location
Good for business and leisure, famous sky bar in the hotel. Best place for a few drinks.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Sanit P. from Thailand
Families with young children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nice room, clean and quite
Everything OK. Just the valet parking staffs that brings the image of the hotel down by being quite rude.
Reviewed August 19, 2016

Uvindhu G. from Sri Lanka
Families with young children
Stayed 5 nights in August 2016
Pool closes at 7pm which is not good. Toilets could improve. Other than that really good value for money.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Igor C. from Russia
Groups
Stayed one night in August 2016
Excellent location
Great location, rooms are really spacious and clean.
Reviewed August 17, 2016

Eleanor H. from Philippines
Families with young children
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
ok for layover
The picture on the web are perfect but the facilities are bit passé. The pool needs renovation. And wifi is really bad. You have to log in every now and then.
Reviewed August 16, 2016

Saeed H. from India
Couples
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Ok
Good
Reviewed August 13, 2016

MUHAMMAD R. from Malaysia
Business travelers
Stayed 2 nights in August 2016
Nice
Nice
Reviewed August 13, 2016

Rasheed A. from Myanmar
Business travelers
Stayed 3 nights in August 2016
Excellent
Excellent
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Alias I. from Malaysia
Solo travelers
Stayed one night in August 2016
Disappointing Staff Attitude
Check in was not smooth. Room wasn't ready by 2pm. I came 1.45pm. Staff arrogantly said check in is at 2pm. So please wait. I came again at 2.10pm. Room still wasn't ready. I got irritated. Then he responded to me the room is not ready because I want to check in early. On that time it's already 2.15pm. SILLY. Then promised me I will get deposit money back in 3 days. I have not getting the refund in my credit card until now (1 week). Towel in room was very old and got some tear. One if the chair is broken. All this must be taken care of by management before letting guest in.
Reviewed August 12, 2016

Yu U. from Malaysia
Families with older children
Stayed one night in August 2016
Nothing great
Stayed in the One-Bedroom Suite. Room was very spacious and clean but with old furniture. Kitchenette isn't equipped with pots,pans and kitchen utensils but housekeeping will provide upon specified request. Average location with bus stops nearby. Gym was unexpectedly very well equipped! Swimming pool at the rooftop Luna Bar was disappointing with rundown pool surrounding and lack of deck chairs. It was only up to satisfactory.
Reviewed August 10, 2016