Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Facilities
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Lobby Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - View Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di Luna Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Very Good

8.0

from 7519 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.1
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (7519)
Sort by:
Raju J. Families with young children India, August 30, 2015
Good location and very clean

Location , staff treatment and cleanliness
8.3
Fantastic
Report this review
Rebecca L. Groups Singapore, August 30, 2015
Liked it!

Location, free parking and big rooms
9.3
Great loved it
Report this review
Rizalita U. Families with older children Philippines, August 28, 2015
Comfortable and clean.nice location

Clean, nice location and employees
8
Okay. It was easy to locate because of the marker...the KL tower. It's clean and have very comfortable rooms. The employees were accommodating. We enjoyed our short stay there.
Report this review
Kehinde O. Couples Nigeria, August 27, 2015
Nice hotel

Staff, room, location
9.3
Really enjoyed the stay at the hotel. The hotel is pretty awesome contrary to the reviews I read on here. The staff were friendly and welcoming. The room was conducive enough and very spacious. The bed was also comfy. We also got complimentary drinks upon arrival. I will definitely stay there again.
Report this review
Ma T. Business travelers Philippines, August 27, 2015
Great

room, food, staff
8.7
Report this review
Man C. Families with older children Hong Kong, August 23, 2015
Good price hotel

Big, good food, good price
7.7
It's a little bit old, but anyway that's good, and the bed not too clean
Report this review
Christine S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Nice place but staff are not helping

Clean but bad attitude of the staff
6.3
Report this review
Christopher B. Couples United Kingdom, August 22, 2015
Great Location

Location, easy to get to and from, convenient
7.3
The stay was short but sweet. The staff remembered us from previous stays. We have booked 2 rooms to stay again in October
Report this review
Christine S. Families with young children Malaysia, August 22, 2015
Bad attitude of the staff
5.7
Besides the luna bar staff are helpful and kind, the Reception staff attitude it's horrible and not professional. For the first night Reception lady it's kind upgrade our rooms , and we do mention we separate book the room for staying another 3nights. On the next day we wanna to talk with the Reception that not to change the room. But he insisted we need to change the room due to the room type different and actually we have 6 room and 16 people, during that time all of them are not around. We accepted we need to change the room. But for a five star hotel you shouldn't show the Impatient face to us. Anyway it's a bad experience for us, for all my friends from Taiwan.
Report this review
Adam P. Families with young children Poland, August 21, 2015
Excellent location. Rooftop pool

Location, value for money, swimming pool
9.3
Report this review

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Superior SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - FacilitiesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - LobbyPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Executive LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ViewPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Cristallo di LunaPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Meeting RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

Agoda.com is part of The Priceline Group, the world leader in online travel & related services.

AS-AGWEB-3C08