or

Every time an Agoda customer checks out of a hotel we send them an email asking them to write a review of their stay. This is the only way reviews can be submitted. Every review must then be approved by our content team before being posted on the Agoda website. Therefore, unlike many other travel sites, ALL Agoda reviews are certified and genuine.
Enter your dates to check availability and book this hotel

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites

Jalan Punchak, Off Jalan P. Ramlee (Opposite KL Tower), KLCC, Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia 50250 (Show on map)

Book now!

Formerly : Pacific Regency Hotel
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive Suite Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Exterior Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Gym Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Buffet Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna Bar Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Entrance Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/Lounge Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming Pool Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive Suites Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Suites
Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room
Area: KLCC Number of Rooms: 283
Free Wi-Fi

Recent customer reviews

Filter by Traveler Type

 

Fantastic

8.1

based on
6589 reviews

Value for Money
8.2
Location
8.2
Staff Performance
8.2
Hotel Condition/Cleanliness
8.3
Room Comfort/Standard
8.3
Food/Dining
7.2
All reviews (6589)
Sort by:
Ken Y. Couples Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Confortable for Room

Room is bigger enough and clean
10
Charles Y. Groups Malaysia, November 23, 2014
Overall is good

Value of money, clean and good location
8.7
Everything is good
Zuna M. Families with older children Canada, November 22, 2014
looks nice, but its smelly

location, second sink, view
4.7
floor number 21, very smelly corrodors. ac had to be fixed every nite. shower drainage poor. toiletries not replaced by housekeeping. good for only one night. not longer
Ida B. Business travelers Indonesia, November 21, 2014
Comfortable Room

Comfortable, quality and excellent
9.7
It's my first stay here and I promised to stay in this hotel again in my next business trip to KL.The cleaning staff was very helpful and friendly. This hospitality has surely made me feel at home.
Frederick L. Business travelers Philippines, November 20, 2014
Highly Recommended

Location, Cleanliness and Staff
9.3
The hotel was perfect! Staff were friendly and helpful. Location was at the city center. We will surely come back here.
Rodger H. Couples United States of America, November 19, 2014
spacious suite

spacious room, location for tourist attractions, staff was nice
8
The pictures online were of a newly renovated suite, however we had gotten a suite that hadn't been updated since the early 90's. We asked for a better room facing the towers instead of the constriction, but were given the usual line "we have a full house and don't have that availability ".
David T. Couples Australia, November 17, 2014
OLD and not well maintained

large room
5.7
could have been better with staff very slow to act on any request
Frederick L. Business travelers Philippines, November 17, 2014
Excellent Hotel in the heart of the city

location, cleanliness, and comfort
8
excellent; very near the city center. we will return tomorrow for another night.
Siang M. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
great location, spacious room, roof top swim pool

hotel just opposite the kl tower.there is free shuttle from the entrance gate of kl tower to the tower. so i and my gf cross the road and took the free shuttle to kl tower meanwhile car left at hotel
9.3
Hotel does not hesitate to free upgrade my superior room to executive suite. Its executive room is spacious. Room has a big toilet, spacious bedroom and kitchen with dining table. Room is clean. Security card access needed to enter the hotel room floor. Hotel car park is free for tenant. To those love clubbing, top floor 33th floor there is a Luna club which is located at roof top swimming pool. Environment is nice but need extra pay for that. But there is two things i wish to highlight here. 1st, one of my room aircon is noisy. so i had to switch ON the 'silent' aircon during sleep time only. I believe the defect aircon is only at certain room only. 2nd, experince 2 times room card could not access into my room and lift. We forced to take lift down to lobby to activate back the cards. Overall we are very satisfied with the service and room provided by the hotel. Strongly recommand those people plan to visit kl tower to stay overnight here. Tips: you may purchase revolving restaurant buffet from groupon.my which is promo great deal and meanwhile stay into this hotel. At revolving hotel, you may enjoy the 360deg scenery of KL from kl tower. Most suitable go with your love one....
Chua S. Couples Malaysia, November 16, 2014
Good location

Spacey room, good location, nice chillax hotel
7.7
Prefer a modern room design. Room is too spacey for couple stay. Luna bar is cool as always. others are just alright.

Book now!

Sale ends soon!

Pacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala LumpurPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Bathroom - Premier Executive SuitePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - ExteriorPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - GymPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - BuffetPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Luna BarPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - EntrancePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Pub/LoungePacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Swimming PoolPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier Executive SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Premier SuitesPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest RoomPacific Regency Hotel Suites Kuala Lumpur - Guest Room

Customer Reviews - Pacific Regency Hotel Suites, Kuala Lumpur

AS-AGWEB-3A07